探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

基础设施 合作伙伴体验 世界各地

IBMž部署着火了!

客户正在推动改变游戏规则的创新突破提供性能飞跃, 防弹安全计划和新的工作负载与IBMžLinux和IBM Blockchain云. 杰出的IBM业务合作伙伴正在引领许多胜.

现在是时候通过提交灯塔奖提名分享您的故事! 你可以选择作为今年的获奖者为 在IBMž最具创新的客户体验.

中等规模项目, 电信运营商, 系统集成商, ISV和经销商都欢迎报名,只要告诉我们你是如何帮助实现而优质的客户体验推动创新与IBM Z中的故事,完成提名.

灯塔奖是IBM最负盛名的商业合作伙伴奖认识到创新和卓越技术. 赢得了灯塔奖不仅使贵公司在聚光灯下, 但更大的成功的道路上. 要查看今年的奖项, 对于提交和赢家的好处项和指令的标准, 简单地去 ibm.com/的PartnerWorld /信标台.

你会发现下的基础设施解决方案部分IBMž奖:

 
获奖者将在确认 的PartnerWorld @思考 在拉斯维加斯, 3月21日至22日, 2018. 解决方案和客户部署必须发生 10 月 10, 2016 被提名为 2018 奖项. 新的和显著增强型解决方案资格.

完成作品必须在1月提交 16, 2018 在 5 下午. IS. 你也可以让我知道你认为通过使用下面的评论功能. 祝你好运!

克里斯·麦克洛伊马拉茨基 (@IBMZ)
WW 渠道营销, LinuxONE

克里斯·马拉克·麦克卢是全球渠道营销经理IBM系统, 克里斯负责全球业务合作伙伴营销IBM LinuxONE并带来了超过 20 多年的营销经验, 产品开发和渠道计划. 克里斯专注于帮助合作伙伴开拓新市场,推动客户的创新与IBM企业级系统和服务.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

IBM Z deployments are on fire!

Customers are driving game-changing innovative breakthroughs delivering performance leaps, bulletproof security plans and new workloads on the cloud with IBM Z Linux and IBM Blockchain. Outstanding IBM Business Partners are leading many of these wins.

Now it’s time to share your story by submitting a Beacon Award nomination! Yours may be chosen as this year’s winner for the Most Innovative Client Experience on IBM Z.

MSPs, CSPs, systems integrators, ISVs and resellers are all welcome to apply—just tell us the story of how you helped deliver a premium customer experience driving innovation with IBM Z and complete your nomination.

The Beacon Awards are IBM’s most prestigious Business Partner award recognizing innovation and technical excellence. Winning a Beacon Award not only puts your firm in the spotlight, but on a path to greater success. To view this year’s awards, criteria for entries and instructions for submission and winner benefits, simply go to ibm.com/partnerworld/beacon.

You will find the IBM Z award under the Infrastructure solutions section:

 
Winners will be recognized at PartnerWorld @ Think in Las Vegas, March 21–22, 2018. Solutions and customer deployments must have occurred after October 10, 2016 to be nominated for the 2018 awards. New and significantly enhanced solutions qualify.

Completed entries must be submitted by January 16, 2018 at 5 p.m. EST. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below. Good luck!

Chris Malack McCloe (@IBMZ)
WW Channel Marketing, LinuxONE

Chris Malack McCloe is Global Channel Marketing Manager for IBM Systems, Chris is responsible for Global Business Partner Marketing for IBM LinuxONE and brings over 20 years of experience in marketing, product development and channel programs. Chris focuses on helping partners to explore new markets and drive client innovation with IBM enterprise class systems and services.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website