探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

分析 行政方面来说 世界各地

增加利润并产生IBM嵌入式分析新的收入来源

增加利润并产生IBM嵌入式分析新的收入来源

创建差异化, 高利润, 分析驱动的解决方案

IBM已经投资超过美元 15 十亿的认知和分析能力,因为研发 2010, 而被公认为,从行业数据摄取和整合中具有最广泛的分析能力, 数据存储湖, 治理, 发现和探索, 到自动创建在可操作的见解的能力和行为. 上手度和扩大与成长机会的 IBM嵌入式分析.

IBM嵌入式分析功能是专为集成和无缝嵌入到任何第三方应用程序, 服务和解决方案. 强大的API可用于与您的解决方案的数据易于集成, 安全, 用户界面和流程,以提高您的当前配置, 或替换可能无法满足客户的需求或期望组件.

IBM为IBM业务合作伙伴的行业独特的嵌入式分析程序, 在我们一起创建定制的商业模式, 多次驾驶你更高的利润, 我们的IBM业务合作伙伴. 在这种模式下, 我们挣钱的时候,你赚钱.

当IBM业务合作伙伴走上了与IBM的嵌入式旅程, 我们通过嵌入最佳实践帮助留在你的整个时间, 去到市场和强大的产品管理支持. 我们的嵌入式合作伙伴有一个指定的团队联络, 顾问和倡导者. 换一种说法, 我们不落的软件和走开.

为了让您, 我们的IBM业务合作伙伴, 开始与IBM嵌入到分析您的解决方案, 我们建议这些无成本的车间:

  • 探索研讨会: 识别领域和使用情况下,您可以利用数据和分析,以加强和扩展解决方案.
  • 对收入的影响研讨会: 项目潜在的收入和利润的影响, 通过嵌入IBM分析技术获得的.

 
访问 IBM嵌入式分析网站 获取更多信息, 请求发言的专家,并注册为我们的车间,开始您的嵌入式分析之旅!

并敬请期待即将到来 IBM业务合作伙伴的声音 从博客系列 克里斯·泰勒, 我们的嵌入式分析专家之一. 他将丰富他们与IBM分析解决方案讨论如何IBM业务合作伙伴可以得到价值用例. 展开你的机会与增长 IBM嵌入式分析. 你也可以让我知道你认为通过使用下面的评论功能.

劳里·埃文斯,
副主席, 全球数字和渠道销售, 业务分析

劳里·埃文斯是全球商业合作伙伴Digital和商业部副总裁, 分析, IBM混合云. 她负责全球业务合作伙伴策略和​​销售执行. Laurie的团队推动所有业务合作伙伴类型,包括心室辅助装置的战略方向, 经销商, SaaS的合作伙伴, Isv, 中等规模项目, CSP和欧空局. 劳瑞最近加入IBM,拥有超过 24 在直销和渠道销售多年的经验, OEM和联盟.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Executive Perspective Worldwide

Increase margins and generate new revenue streams with IBM Embedded Analytics

Increase margins and generate new revenue streams with IBM Embedded Analytics

Create differentiated, high-margin, analytics-driven solutions

IBM has invested over USD 15 billion in the research and development of Cognitive and Analytics capabilities since 2010, and is recognized as having the broadest set of analytics capabilities in the industry—from data ingestion and integration, data lake storage, governance, discovery and exploration, to the ability to automatically create and act upon actionable insights. Get started and expand your opportunities for growth with IBM Embedded Analytics.

IBM Embedded Analytics capabilities are purpose-built for integration and seamless embedding into any third-party applications, services and solutions. Robust APIs allow for easy integration with your solution’s data, security, UI and processes to enhance your current configuration, or replace components that may not be meeting your client’s needs or expectations.

IBM offers an industry-unique Embedded Analytics program for IBM Business Partners, in which we together create tailored business models, repeatedly driving higher margins for you, our IBM Business Partners. With this model, we make money when you make money.

When IBM Business Partners embark on an embedded journey with IBM, we stay with you the entire time by assisting with embedding best practices, go-to-market and strong product management support. Our embedded partners have an assigned team as liaison, advisor and advocate. In other words, we don’t drop off the software and walk away.

To get you, our IBM Business Partners, started with embedding IBM Analytics into your solutions, we recommend these no-cost workshops:

  • Discovery workshop: Identify areas and use cases where you can leverage data and analytics to enhance and extend your solutions.
  • Revenue impact workshop: Project potential revenue and margin impacts, obtained by embedding IBM Analytics technologies.

 
Visit the IBM Embedded Analytics website to get more information, request to speak to an expert and register for our workshops to start your embedded analytics journey!

And stay tuned for an upcoming IBM Business Partner Voices blog series from Chris Tyler, one of our Embedded Analytics experts. He will discuss use cases on how IBM Business Partners can derive value by enriching their solutions with IBM Analytics. Expand your opportunities for growth with IBM Embedded Analytics. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Laurie Evans,
Vice President, Worldwide Digital and Channel Sales, Business Analytics

Laurie Evans is an executive in the Analytics Business Unit and is responsible for Business Partner strategy and sales execution worldwide. Laurie's team drives strategic direction of all Business Partner types including VADs, Resellers, SaaS Partners, ISVs, MSPs, CSPs and ESAs. Laurie has recently joined IBM and has over 24 years experience in direct and channel sales, OEM and Alliances.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website