探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

分析 沃森 世界各地

创新的快节奏带动的机会,沃森产业平台

我们要庆祝谁已经开发出建立在或嵌入IBM沃森金融服务沃森FSS产业创新的平台和机会的步伐解决方案的业务合作伙伴已经达到超速和速度是我们的与众不同. 第一次, 我们改变了我们的产品组合在沃森FSS产业平台,提供现代, 人工智能增强了产业创新的垂直解决方案, blockchain和云,以帮助我们的客户重塑业务. 第二, 我们的工业平台定位于帮助我们的客户解决他们最迫切的问题. 我们的客户认识到解锁他们的数据和移动垂直整合平台是增长的关键. 从CIO们反馈证实了我们在产业平台的成功,已经证明,IBM是必不可少的技术合作伙伴,以帮助我们的客户在这个新时代取得成功, 其中,今天的架构决策决定生存. 加上我们的业务合作伙伴生态系统, 我们演示了令人印象深刻的团队合作发展这一新的业务,我们不会放慢!

我们要庆祝谁已经制定了建立,或嵌入IBM沃森金融服务解决方案提供与解决方案的业务合作伙伴 首届优秀沃森FSS行业解决方案灯塔奖 IBM事件 2018, 想想 2018. 请提交您的 灯塔奖提名 一月前 16, 2018. 我们正在执行我们在今年年初制定了战略, 但是这个月我需要你的帮助完成交易. 让我分享我的建议,关闭一年强,我们的战略的快速启动中 2018.

提示达成交易十二月:

1. 联系我个人还是在这里列出的帮助达成交易我的团队成员:

 
2. 利用 IBM融资方案. 这些类型的选择可能是差制造商,使您的客户端绿光您的解决方案并立即开始.

3. 使用销售戏剧和营销资产提供整个组合更新的PartnerWorld进步的机会 (业务解决方案和行业解决方案).

我们已经完成了这么多这么快, 这使我有信心我们共同的未来. 而根据从九月份Gartner的研究报告 2017,* 未来是有希望的,因为技术的进步正在超越企业跟上的能力. 为了改变这种状况, CIO们需要我们的帮助,以开发一种快节奏,可以不管将来会怎样持续. 前一个创新可以实现, 两个到达. 我们的策略来推进我们在整个等行业议程, 特别是保险,我们推出了内置有大都会人寿与合作的新平台商Majesco,最近见成效. 本保险平台只可在我们扩大的任务执行的第一步. 我们将继续扩展我们的思想在所有行业提供创新的行业解决方案,充分利用人工智能重塑业务 (AI) - 但我们的客户不能没有你实现这些产业平台, 我们值得信赖的业务合作伙伴生态系统. 加入我和尼尔Isford我们 快速启动网络广播Q1一月 18, 2018 了解我们的路线图和业务合作伙伴的战略产品.

感谢您成为这个团队的一员!

呼吁采取行动:

 
感谢您在IBM沃森金融解决方案方面的投资,我们的行业平台.

让我们继续占主导地位,因为我们共同发展我们的业务, 引领客户的成功,永不回头!

艾米 · 刘易斯,
主任 – 全球商业合作伙伴销售和生态建设, 沃森金融服务解决方案, 行业平台

 

*高德纳: 对于最重要的战略预测 2018 超越: 自己的步伐进行理智的清酒公布 29 9 月 2017 ID: G0040316

艾米 · 刘易斯, 主任, 全球业务合作伙伴的销售和生态系统开发沃森金融服务解决方案, 行业平台, 负责业务合作伙伴渠道发展战略, 去到市场策划和销售为屈臣氏金融服务行业平台. 女士. 刘易斯拥有 18 多年的咨询经验的领导, 业务分析和绩效管理的企业软件行业. 她加入 IBM Cognos 采集中通过 2008, 她在那里主任, 全球财务绩效管理, 业务合作伙伴渠道.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Watson Worldwide

The fast pace of innovation drives opportunity in Watson Industry Platforms

We want to celebrate the Business Partners who have developed solutions that build on or embed the IBM Watson Financial Services The pace of innovation and opportunity in Watson FSS Industry Platforms has hit warp speed—and speed is our differentiator. First, we transformed our portfolio of offerings in Watson FSS Industry Platforms to deliver modern, innovative vertical solutions for industries augmented with artificial intelligence, blockchain and cloud to help our clients reinvent business. Second, our Industry Platforms are positioned to help our clients address their most pressing issues. Our clients recognize that unlocking their data and moving to vertically integrated platforms is the key to growth. Feedback from CIOs has confirmed our success in Industry Platforms and has proven that IBM is the essential technology partner to help our clients succeed in this new era, where the architecture decisions of today dictate survival. Together with our Business Partner ecosystem, we’ve demonstrated impressive teamwork to grow this new business and we’re not slowing down!

We want to celebrate the Business Partners who have developed solutions that build-on or embed the IBM Watson Financial Services Solution offering with the first Outstanding Watson FSS Industry Solution Beacon Award at the IBM event for 2018, Think 2018. Please submit your Beacon award nomination before January 16, 2018. We are executing the strategy we laid out early this year, but I need your help closing deals this month. Let me share my recommendations to close the year strong and our strategy for a fast start in 2018.

Tips to close deals in December:

1. Contact me personally or my team members listed here for help closing deals:

 
2. Take advantage of IBM financing options. These types of options may be the difference-maker that enables your client to green-light your solution and get started now.

3. Use the sales plays and marketing assets available across the portfolio updated on PartnerWorld to progress your opportunities (Business solutions and Industry solutions).

We have accomplished so much so fast, which makes me confident about our future together. And according to a Gartner research paper from September 2017,* the future is promising because the advance of technology is outpacing the ability of enterprises to keep up. In order to change that, CIOs will need our help to develop a fast pace that can be sustained no matter what the future holds. Before one innovation can be implemented, two more arrive. Our strategy to advance our agenda across other industries, particularly insurance—where we launched a new platform built in collaboration with MetLife and Majesco—has recently paid off. This insurance platform is only a first step in executing on our expanded mandate. We will continue to stretch our thinking across all industries to reinvent business with innovative industry solutions that leverage artificial intelligence (AI)—but our clients cannot implement these industry platforms without you, our trusted Business Partner ecosystem. Join me and Neil Isford in our Fast Start Webcast for Q1 on January 18, 2018 to learn about our roadmap and Business Partner strategic offerings.

Thank you for being a part of this team!

Call to action:

 
Thank you for your ongoing investment in IBM Watson Financial Solutions and our Industry Platforms.

Let’s continue to dominate as we collectively evolve our businesses, lead in client success and never look back!

Amy Lewis,
Director – Worldwide Business Partners Sales and Ecosystem Development, Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms

 

*Gartner: Top Strategic Predictions for 2018 and Beyond: Pace Yourself for Sanity’s Sake published 29 September 2017 id: G0040316

Amy Lewis, Director, Worldwide Business Partners Sales and Ecosystem Development for Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms, is responsible for Business Partner Channels growth strategy, go-to-market planning and sales for Watson Financial Services Industry Platforms. Ms. Lewis has over 18 years of leadership experience in consulting, business analytics and performance management enterprise software industries. She joined IBM through the Cognos acquisition in 2008, where she was Director, Global Financial Performance Management, Business Partner Channels.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website