探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

雲計算 金融和銀行業 沃森 世界各地

介紹IBM雲為金融服務: 準備業務合作夥伴

我們上月在拉斯維加斯舉行的互聯會議期間推出了IBM雲為金融服務 20, 而這既是對IBM的戰略和令人興奮的推出,我們的業務合作夥伴社區. IBM雲金融服務將有助於促進金融服務行業的創新和在世界各地使用的認知服務. 這是第一的許多行業的平台,我們將帶給市場一起, 為客戶提供構建塊解決方案選項, 解決他們的行業的實際問題. 我們的策略是採取一種API,第一種方法的金融服務等領域的投資, 支付, 塊鏈, 保險, 和法規遵從. 隨著我們不斷地改變IBM, 你將可以利用行業平台構建模塊產品,包括沃森認知成分,在IBM Cloud, 包括深業語料庫和最佳- 一流的安全性.

IBM雲為金融服務提供了所有的監管,使金融內容應用敏捷開發最重要的基石. 這些新工具, 預集成的軟件產品和API庫, 將簡化認知的應用,允許開發人員和ISV使用IBM和FinTech合作夥伴服務,用自己的IP和數據相結合的發展. 集成層將連接到核心內部部署系統, 延伸到雲計算在安全和法規遵從感知方式. IBM雲為金融服務是FinTechs最快的方法, 銀行, 財富管理公司和保險公司帶來新的, 創新且符合法規的應用程序,並作為一種服務產品推向市場.

IBM業務合作夥伴如何賺錢? 許多業務合作夥伴已承諾建立新的應用和用例添加到新的開發者中心. 你可以閱讀更多關於他們我們 電子報. 我們提供進入公測, 工具和developerWorks上我們的合作夥伴社區考慮共同創建金融服務客戶新的API與IBM賺錢我們的IBM雲為金融服務.

你怎麼能開始轉型,您的企業與我們沃森金融服務解決方案增長, 行業平台?

了解更多關於我們如何擴大我們的合作夥伴計劃,包括額外的好處,如諮詢服務, 技術和銷售支持, 最佳實踐的參考架構和微服務模式和入門套件為開發者, 業務合作夥伴和獨立軟件開發商參與這項計劃. 報名參加四月的網絡直播 18, 2017 實際指導和業務合作夥伴使用案例, 以幫助您開始構建和不斷變化的應用程序, 使用IBM雲計算金融服務.

再次感謝您對IBM沃森金融服務解決方案的投資和我們的行業平台. 讓我們加速未來行業客戶的共同發展,今年.

行動呼籲:

  1. 寄存器 參加於四月網上直播 18, 2017 在 10:00 上午. EDT或觀看錄製的版本 (標題: IBM雲計算的金融服務是開放的,並準備業務合作夥伴)
  2. 參加 developerWorks上公測
  3. 收藏我們 上的PartnerWorld新的著陸頁 有關利益的更新,我們將提供給商業夥伴
  4. 閱讀新聞稿: FinTech開發商增益與IBM雲財經事務及產業聯盟計劃的新工具

 
讓我們繼續佔主導地位,因為我們共同發展我們的業務, 引領客戶的成功,永不回頭! 你也可以讓我知道你認為通過使用下面的評論功能.

艾米 · 路易斯
主任 – 全球商業合作夥伴銷售和生態建設, 沃森金融服務解決方案, 行業平台

艾米 · 路易斯, 主任, 全球業務合作夥伴的銷售和生態系統開發沃森金融服務解決方案, 行業平台, 負責業務合作夥伴管道增長戰略, 去到市場策劃和銷售為屈臣氏金融服務行業平台. 女士. 劉易斯擁有 18 多年的諮詢經驗的領導, 業務分析和績效管理的企業軟件行業. 她加入 IBM Cognos 採集中通過 2008, 她在那裡主任, 全球財務績效管理, 業務合作夥伴管道.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Finance and Banking Watson Worldwide

Introducing the IBM Cloud for Financial Services: Ready for Business Partners

We launched our IBM Cloud for Financial Services during the InterConnect Conference in Las Vegas on March 20, and it’s both a strategic and exciting launch for IBM and our Business Partner community. The IBM Cloud for Financial Services will help foster Financial Services Industry innovation and the use of cognitive services across the world. It’s the first of many industry platforms we will bring to market together, to offer our clients building block solution options, to solve real problems in their industry. Our strategy is to take an API-first approach to financial services areas such as investments, payments, blockchain, insurance, and regulatory compliance. As we continue to reinvent IBM, you will be able to take advantage of Industry platform building block offerings—including Watson cognitive components—on the IBM Cloud, including deep industry corpus and best- in-class security.

The IBM Cloud for Financial Services provides all the essential building blocks for agile development of applications with regulatory-enabled financial content. The new tools, pre-integrated software offerings and library of APIs, will simplify the development of cognitive applications allowing developers and ISVs to use IBM and FinTech partner services combined with their own IP and data. An integration layer will connect to core on-premises systems, extending into the cloud in a secure and compliance-aware manner. The IBM Cloud for Financial Services is the fastest way for FinTechs, banks, wealth management firms and insurance companies to bring new, innovative and regulatory-compliant applications and as-a-service offerings to market.

How can IBM Business Partners make money? Many Business Partners are already committed to build new applications and use cases to add to the new developer hub. You can read more about them in our press release. We are providing access to the open beta, tools and a community on DeveloperWorks for our Partners to consider co-creating new APIs for financial services clients to monetize with IBM on our IBM Cloud for Financial Services.

How can you begin the transformation to grow your business with our Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms?

Learn more about how we are extending our Partner Program to include additional benefits such as advisory services, technical and sales support, best-practices in reference architectures and microservices patterns and starter kits for developers, Business Partners and ISVs participating in this program. Register for the webcast on April 18, 2017 for practical guidance and Business Partner use case examples, to help you get started on building and evolving your applications, using the IBM Cloud for Financial Services.

Thank you again for your investment in IBM Watson Financial Services Solutions and our industry platforms. Let’s accelerate development of future Industry clients together this year.

Call to action:

  1. Register to participate in the live webcast on April 18, 2017 at 10:00 a.m. EDT or watch the recorded version (Title: IBM Cloud for Financial Services is open and ready for Business Partners)
  2. Participate in the open beta on DeveloperWorks
  3. Bookmark our new landing page on PartnerWorld for updates on the benefits we will provide to Business Partners
  4. Read the press release: FinTech Developers Gain New Tools with IBM Cloud for Financial Services and Industry Alliance Program

 
Let’s continue to dominate as we collectively evolve our businesses, lead in client success and never look back! You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Amy Lewis
Director – Worldwide Business Partners Sales and Ecosystem Development, Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms

Amy Lewis, Director, Worldwide Business Partners Sales and Ecosystem Development for Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms, is responsible for Business Partner Channels growth strategy, go-to-market planning and sales for Watson Financial Services Industry Platforms. Ms. Lewis has over 18 years of leadership experience in consulting, business analytics and performance management enterprise software industries. She joined IBM through the Cognos acquisition in 2008, where she was Director, Global Financial Performance Management, Business Partner Channels.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website