探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

分析 雲計算 合作夥伴體驗 沃森 世界各地

想想簡介 2018 在拉斯維加斯

你們當中有些人可能知道, 我們今年作出的決定,以鞏固我們的流行事件,將一個大型會議: 認為 2018, 來到拉斯維加斯在明年三月. 想想背後的基本原理 2018 是相當簡單的,單個, 史詩事件是全包, 映射到您的直接業務目標和可最有效地利用你的時間.

認為 2018 是我們最大的客戶IBM會議, 它將組裝IBM技術的一個巨大的補充, 給你一個機會去探索雲, 數據分析, 安全, 沃森和如blockchain和物聯網新技術. 加號, 你會得到洗臉的時候,你與客戶的渴望.

認為 2018

其中我已經在我最近的旅行談到你幾個問我思量之間的區別, 其中發生3月19日至22日, 並且在的PartnerWorld想想, 從3月21日至22日. 這是兩個不同但並行活動, 與在的PartnerWorld認為是邀請只事件, 特別是對與商業合作夥伴的領導團隊分享我們的生態系統戰略,面向.

覺得自己是大事件, 它是為大家! 將有成千上萬的專家和思想領袖分享特定行業的洞察力, 和數千個會話, 操作培訓, 交互式演示和認證機會. 您還可以從一些最大的技術突破背後的天才聽到認知時代.

當然,IBM高管將傾巢而出, 所以你會得到來自全國各地的IBM各個學科和解決方案領域的最新幕後的見解. 聽起來不錯, 權利? 如果你迅速採取行動, 你仍然可以利用我們提早報名優惠的優勢, 這是可用的,直到十一月 17. 註冊的思考 2018 網站在這裡: ibm.com/事件/想.

在的PartnerWorld想想

在的PartnerWorld想想,我們僅接受邀請的業務合作夥伴領導會議, 與運行3月份會議21-22日,集成了思考 2018. 誰報名參加的PartnerWorld邀請業務合作夥伴的高管想想也可以參加想想三月19日至20日,然後我們一起在的PartnerWorld想想. 如果你參加這個活動, 你會發現,我們已經削尖我們專注於幫助您通過與IBM的高管單對單會議量身定制策略, 我們會向您展示IBM的投資如何幫助您提高收入前進. 在想起的PartnerWorld更多信息, 請拜訪 ibm.com/PWatThink.

我鼓勵你們繼續關注 業務夥伴的聲音 更多通告即將推出, 以及有關在認為娛樂和驚喜,在商店新聞 2018! 和往常一樣, 你可以讓我知道你在想什麼,通過使用下面的評論功能.

傑米 · 門德斯 (@JAMENDEZ11)
主任, IBM PartnerWorld

傑米 · 門德斯有 IBM PartnerWorld ® 和管道支援倡議的全球責任. 在她的角色, 傑米是負責領導全球的團隊專注于支援 PartnerWorld 社區更多 120,000 世界各地的業務合作夥伴. 多年來, 傑米 · 探討了業務的每一個方面 — — 從設立現場銷售代表管理話務中心的工作分配程式.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS CLOUD Partner Experience Watson Worldwide

Introducing Think 2018 in Las Vegas

As some of you may be aware, we made the decision this year to consolidate our popular events into one major conference: Think 2018, coming to Las Vegas in March of next year. The rationale behind Think 2018 is fairly straightforward—a single, epic event that is all-inclusive, maps to your immediate business goals and makes the most efficient use of your time.

Think 2018 is our premier IBM client conference, and it will assemble a huge complement of IBM technology, giving you a chance to explore cloud, data analytics, security, Watson and newer technologies such as blockchain and IoT. Plus, you’ll get the face time you crave with clients.

Think 2018

A few of you whom I’ve spoken with in my recent travels have asked me about the difference between Think, which takes place March 19–22, and PartnerWorld at Think, from March 21–22. They are two different but parallel events, with PartnerWorld at Think being an invitation-only event, geared specifically toward sharing our ecosystem strategy with Business Partner Leadership teams.

Think itself is the big event, and it’s for everyone! There will be thousands of experts and thought leaders sharing industry-specific insight, and thousands of sessions, hands-on training, interactive demos and certification opportunities. You’ll also hear from some of the geniuses behind the biggest technological breakthroughs in the Cognitive Era.

IBM executives will of course be out in force, so you’ll get the latest behind-the-scenes insights from every discipline and solution area across IBM. Sounds good, right? And if you act quickly, you can still take advantage of our Early Bird discount, which is available until November 17. Register at the Think 2018 website here: ibm.com/events/think.

PartnerWorld at Think

PartnerWorld at Think—our invitation-only Business Partner leadership conference, with sessions running March 21–22—is integrated with Think 2018. Invited Business Partner executives who register to attend PartnerWorld at Think can also attend Think March 19–20 and then join us for PartnerWorld at Think. If you’re attending this event, you’ll find that we’ve sharpened our focus on helping you tailor your strategy through one-on-one meetings with IBM executives, and we’ll be showing you how IBM investments can help you boost revenue going forward. For more information on PartnerWorld at Think, please visit ibm.com/PWatThink.

I encourage you to stay tuned to Business Partner Voices for more announcements coming soon, as well as news about the entertainment and surprises in store at Think 2018! And as always, you can let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
Director, IBM PartnerWorld

Jamie Mendez has global responsibility for IBM PartnerWorld® and channel enablement initiatives. In her role, Jamie is responsible for leading a global team focused on supporting the PartnerWorld community of more than 120,000 Business Partners around the world. Over the years, Jamie has explored every aspect of the business—from setting up distribution programs to working as a field sales rep to managing a call center.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website