Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

ANALYTICS CLOUD Infrastructure Internet des objets Watson Dans le monde entier

kickstart 2019 Q1 avec un fort: Joignez-vous à la campagne d'orientation marketing webdiffusion sur Novembre 14

IBM partenaire équipe des écosystèmes est engagé à la croissance et au succès de nos partenaires commerciaux IBM, et l'un des moyens les plus importants que nous soutenons vous est en partageant des idées de marketing, les priorités et les campagnes qui peuvent vous aider à concevoir un plan de marketing solide pour le trimestre à venir.

Dans cet esprit, Je vous invite à me rejoindre pour la « Ce qui est chaud pour le 1er trimestre 2019 » Orientation marketing Campagne Webcast, Mercredi, novembre 14, à 10 AM heure de l'Est (EST) et à 10 PM EST.

Ce programme est spécialement conçu pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti des campagnes de marketing et des actifs d'IBM, et vous permettre de vous démarquer de vos concurrents.
Notre webcast commencera par un 15 – 20 examen minutieux de tendances du marché et priorités applicables à tous, diffusé par Q en ligne&UNE. Vous aurez alors à choisir une profonde plongée « chambre » afin d'en apprendre davantage sur la direction d'une unité commerciale spécifique sur priorités et des campagnes de marketing, et enlever 30/60 / plan d'action de 90 jours. Passez moins de 60 minutes, ou investir davantage en visitant plusieurs « chambres » pour voir d'autres conseils d'unités d'affaires.

Comme l'a noté un partenaire commercial qui avait assisté à un événement précédent, « L'amour le nouveau format où ne pas participant à écouter toutes les présentations et peut choisir. »

Profitez de nouvelles campagnes de marketing et actifs: Analytique, cloud Platform, Cloud hybride, Collaboration et Talent Solutions, industrie Plates-formes: Watson FSS, Security, systèmes, Watson Engagement client et Watson Internet des objets.

J'espère que tu me rejoindras, car cela est une excellente occasion d'obtenir des informations clés et des campagnes les plus performants pour vous aider à atteindre les objectifs de votre organisation pour 2019.

Inscrivez-vous pour la webdiffusion aujourd'hui, et se préparer à gagner l'année prochaine!

Lucy Hinckley
Directeur, Marketing Business Partner

Lucy est le directeur Hinckley Marketing Business Partner. Lucy est chargé d'aider IBM Business Partners croissance d'entraînement et d'acquérir de nouveaux clients grâce à des campagnes et des pratiques de marketing efficaces. Travailler à travers dans le pays IBM marketing et des organisations de vente, Les équipes de Lucy fournissent du matériel de marketing, programmes, les meilleures pratiques, et la planification du marketing expertise pour les partenaires commerciaux dans le monde entier. Lucy a occupé des postes de direction dans les ventes, stratégie, gestion des produits, et la commercialisation, ainsi que des postes de direction à deux logiciels des start-ups, à la fois IBM Business Partners.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS CLOUD Infrastructure Internet of Things Watson Worldwide

Kickstart 2019 with a Strong Q1: Join the Marketing Campaign Guidance Webcast on November 14

The IBM Partner Ecosystem team is committed to the growth and success of our IBM Business Partners, and one of the important ways we support you is by sharing marketing insights, priorities and campaigns that can help you design a strong marketing plan for the upcoming quarter.

With that in mind, I invite you to join me for the “What’s Hot for Q1 2019” Marketing Campaign Guidance Webcast, Wednesday, November 14, at 10 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST) and at 10 PM EST.

This program is specifically designed to help you get the most out of marketing campaigns and assets from IBM, and enable you to stand out from your competitors.
Our webcast will begin with a 15 – 20 minute review of key market trends and top priorities applicable to all, aired with online Q&A. You will then get to choose a deep-dive “room” in order to learn about a specific business unit’s guidance on top priorities and marketing campaigns, and take away a 30/60/90-day action plan. Spend less than 60 minutes, or invest more by visiting multiple “rooms” to see guidance from other business units.

As noted by a Business Partner who had attended a previous event, “Love the new format where attendee does not have to listen to all presentations and can pick and choose.”

Take advantage of new marketing campaigns and assets in: Analytics, Cloud Platform, Hybrid Cloud, Collaboration and Talent Solutions, Industry Platforms: Watson FSS, Security, Systems, Watson Customer Engagement and Watson Internet of Things.

I hope you will join me, as this is a great opportunity to get key insights and top-performing campaigns to help you achieve your organization’s goals for 2019.

Register for the webcast today, and prepare to win next year!

Lucy Hinckley
Director, Business Partner Marketing

Lucy Hinckley is the Director of Business Partner Marketing. Lucy is responsible for helping IBM Business Partners drive growth and acquire new clients through effective marketing campaigns and practices. Working through in-country IBM marketing and sales organizations, Lucy's teams provide marketing materials, programs, best practices, and marketing planning expertise to Business Partners worldwide. Lucy has held leadership positions in sales, strategy, product management, and marketing, as well as executive roles at two software start-ups, both IBM Business Partners.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website