Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Generating Demand Infrastructure Partner Experience Dans le monde entier

Laissez votre Beacon Award IBM System Storage soit votre carte d'appel

Il est cette période de l'année, le temps de mettre votre entreprise à l'honneur et à votre tour des solutions pour un Stockage prix Beacon. Le programme IBM Beacon Awards reconnaît les partenaires commerciaux IBM qui offrent des solutions exceptionnelles pour apporter de la valeur et de transformer les clients de façon et les industries FONCTIONNER.

En tant que lauréat du Prix Beacon, vous apprécierez l'exposition accrue sur le marché et augmenter votre visibilité au sein d'IBM. Votre stockage Beacon Award peut être votre carte d'appel! Non seulement vous recevez un Think / inscription PWLC et forfait hôtel, vous bénéficiez d'un programme de marketing puissant dont le prix Beacon Trophy, le soutien de la presse et une vidéo promotionnelle.

Les gagnants et les finalistes seront reconnus au PartnerWorld Think à Las Vegas, 21 au 22 mars, 2018. Il n'y a rien de mieux pour l'image de votre entreprise que d'être le toast de la ville Think 2018 devant des milliers de clients, presse et les analystes.

Et cette année, IBM System Storage Beacon accorde deux prix, doubler vos chances de gagner:

  1. Des logiciels définis par une solution de stockage. Le gagnant montrera comment IBM System Storage Software livré des avantages aux clients et expliquer comment ils ont conçu une solution de stockage à l'aide du logiciel définie par IBM spectre de stockage ou d'un nuage objet offres de stockage.

 

  1. Solution exceptionnelle systèmes de stockage: Le gagnant aura déployé une solution innovante IBM Storage Systems et Software, aider leurs clients à capturer efficacement, livrer, gérer et protéger les données.

 
Le prix est jugé par les dirigeants d'IBM, experts en la matière et les analystes externes. Accolades des juges peuvent vous être fournis afin que vous pouvez promouvoir votre solution, votre succès et votre prix. Voici ce que nos juges avaient à dire au sujet des solutions de l'an dernier:

Très impressionnant haute performance, solution de sauvegarde pour les données sans bande gagner structurées et non structurées vs. Lenovo, NetApp, DDN, tirant parti du spectre Protect ainsi que du spectre échelle. la connaissance profonde des Énormément capacités technologiques et les avantages pour le client.”

Formidable de voir un nouveau service lancé avec le stockage IBM au cœur; témoigne d'une vision pour résoudre un besoin du marché avec une solution moderne.”

Obtenez la seule force de la marque IBM travaillant pour toi. Proposez vos candidatures aujourd'hui et nous dire sur les solutions de stockage inventives basées sur la technologie IBM de votre entreprise apporte sur le marché. Déclarations de candidature en Janvier 16, 2018. Vous pouvez également nous faire savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

claire Colle
IBM Channel Marketing Manager

Jerry Baldock
WW Storage Marketing Channel et stratégie, IBM System Storage

Claire Colle is responsible for Global Business Partner Marketing for IBM Storage Solutions, et a plus 20 années d'expérience dans le marketing de canal, les programmes et les ventes. Son travail consiste à aider les partenaires commerciaux conduisent Solutions Spectrum stockage pour permettre aux clients de débloquer la valeur de leurs données.

Jerry Baldock handles WW Storage Channel Marketing and Strategy within IBM Storage. Jerry est chargé de travailler avec les équipes IBM, Revendeurs et distributeurs pour aider à conduire IBM Storage prospects et des revenus grâce à des tactiques de marketing et des programmes. Il a travaillé dans le développement SW et HW, Systèmes de vente et de marketing de canal et a plus 25 années d'expérience dans l'industrie de la technologie.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Generating Demand Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

Let your IBM Storage Beacon Award be your calling card

It’s that time of year again, time to put your firm in the spotlight and nominate your solutions for a Storage Beacon award. The IBM Beacon Awards program recognizes IBM Business Partners that deliver exceptional solutions to drive business value and transform the way clients and industries operate.

As a Beacon Award winner, you’ll enjoy heightened exposure in the marketplace and raise your visibility within IBM. Your Storage Beacon Award can be your calling card! Not only will you receive a Think/PWLC registration and hotel package, you’ll benefit from a powerful marketing package including the Beacon Award Trophy, press support and a promotional video.

Winners and finalists will be recognized at PartnerWorld at Think in Las Vegas, March 21–22, 2018. There is nothing better for your firm’s image than being the toast of the town at Think 2018 in front of thousands of customers, press and analysts.

And this year, IBM Storage Beacon is granting two awards, doubling your chances to win:

  1. Outstanding Software Defined Storage Solution. The winner will show how IBM Storage Software delivered benefits to customers and will outline how they designed a Software Defined Storage solution using IBM Spectrum Storage or Cloud Object Storage offerings.

 

  1. Outstanding Storage Systems Solution: The winner will have deployed an innovative IBM Storage Systems and Software solution, helping their customers to efficiently capture, deliver, manage and protect data.

 
The award is being judged by IBM executives, subject-matter experts and external analysts. Accolades from judges can be provided to you so that you can promote your solution, your success and your award. Here is what our judges had to say about last year’s solutions:

Extremely impressive high performance, tapeless backup solution win for structured and unstructured data vs. Lenovo, NetApp, DDN, leveraging Spectrum Protect as well as Spectrum Scale. Tremendously deep knowledge of the technology capabilities and the benefits to the client.”

Great to see a new service launched with IBM storage at the core; demonstrates vision to solve a market need with a modern solution.”

Get the sheer force of the IBM brand working for you. Submit your nominations today and tell us all about the inventive storage solutions based on IBM technology your firm is bringing to the marketplace. Nominations close on January 16, 2018. You can also let us know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Claire Colle
IBM Channel Marketing Manager

Jerry Baldock
WW Storage Channel Marketing and Strategy, IBM Storage

Claire Colle is responsible for Global Business Partner Marketing for IBM Storage Solutions, and has over 20 years experience in channel marketing, programs and sales. Her work includes helping Business Partners drive Spectrum Storage Solutions to allow clients to unlock the value of their data.

Jerry Baldock handles WW Storage Channel Marketing and Strategy within IBM Storage. Jerry is responsible for working with IBM teams, Resellers and Distributors to help drive IBM Storage leads and revenue through marketing tactics and programs. He has worked in SW and HW development, Systems sales and channel marketing and has over 25 years of experience in the tech industry.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website