探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

生成的需求 基礎設施 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

讓你的IBM存儲燈塔獎是你的電話卡

這是一年的時間了, 時間把你的公司在聚光燈下,並提名您的解決方案 存儲燈塔獎. IBM的燈塔獎項表彰的是提供出色的解決方案,推動業務價值和改造的客戶和行業進行操作的方式IBM業務合作夥伴.

作為一個燈塔獎得主, 你會在市場上享有提高曝光和提高IBM內部能見度. 您的存儲燈塔獎可以是你的電話卡! 你不僅會收到一個思考/ PWLC登記和酒店包, 你會從一個強大的營銷方案,包括燈塔獎獎杯受益, 按支持和宣傳視頻.

獲獎者和入圍者將被識別 在的PartnerWorld想想 在拉斯維加斯, 3月21日至22日, 2018. 沒有什麼對你公司的形象更好比做鎮在想敬酒 2018 在數以千計的客戶面前, 媒體和分析人士.

和今年, IBM存儲燈塔被授予兩項大獎, 加倍你中獎的機會:

  1. 優秀軟件定義的存儲解決方案. 獲勝者將展示IBM存儲軟件交付方式為客戶帶來利益,並概述他們如何設計使用IBM光譜存儲或雲對象存儲產品軟件定義的存儲解決方案.

 

  1. 優秀的存儲系統解決方案: 獲勝者將部署一個創新的IBM存儲系統和軟件解決方案, 幫助他們的客戶可以有效地捕捉, 交付, 管理和保護數據.

 
該獎項是由IBM高管判斷, 主題專家和外部分析師. 從法官榮譽可以提供給你,讓你可以促進你的解決方案, 你的成功和你的獎. 下面是我們的法官說的話對去年的解決方案:

非常令人印象深刻的高性能, 無磁帶備份解決方案贏得結構化和非結構化數據VS. 聯想, NetApp公司, DDN, 利用頻譜保護以及頻譜的比例. 的技術能力和利益給客戶極大的深厚知識.”

很高興地看到,在核心與IBM存儲推出的新服務; 演示的眼光來解決市場需求與現代的解決方案.”

獲得IBM品牌合作的純粹力量 . 提交您的提名 今天,告訴我們所有關於基於IBM技術的發明的存儲解決方案的公司正在給市場. 提名收盤一月 16, 2018. 您也可以讓我們知道您的想法通過下面的評論功能.

克雷爾 · 科爾
IBM渠道營銷經理

傑里鮑多克
WW存儲渠道營銷和戰略, IBM存儲

克萊爾·科爾負責全球業務合作夥伴營銷IBM存儲解決方案, 並擁有超過 20 在渠道營銷多年的經驗, 計劃和銷售. 她的工作包括幫助業務合作夥伴推動頻譜存儲解決方案允許客戶端釋放其數據的價值.

傑里鮑多克處理WW存儲渠道營銷和戰略IBM存儲內. 傑里負責與IBM團隊合作, 經銷商和分銷商,以幫助通過營銷策略和方案,推動IBM存儲線索和收入. 他在軟件和硬件開發工作, 系統的銷售和渠道營銷,並擁有超過 25 多年的經驗,在高科技產業.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Generating Demand Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

Let your IBM Storage Beacon Award be your calling card

It’s that time of year again, time to put your firm in the spotlight and nominate your solutions for a Storage Beacon award. The IBM Beacon Awards program recognizes IBM Business Partners that deliver exceptional solutions to drive business value and transform the way clients and industries operate.

As a Beacon Award winner, you’ll enjoy heightened exposure in the marketplace and raise your visibility within IBM. Your Storage Beacon Award can be your calling card! Not only will you receive a Think/PWLC registration and hotel package, you’ll benefit from a powerful marketing package including the Beacon Award Trophy, press support and a promotional video.

Winners and finalists will be recognized at PartnerWorld at Think in Las Vegas, March 21–22, 2018. There is nothing better for your firm’s image than being the toast of the town at Think 2018 in front of thousands of customers, press and analysts.

And this year, IBM Storage Beacon is granting two awards, doubling your chances to win:

  1. Outstanding Software Defined Storage Solution. The winner will show how IBM Storage Software delivered benefits to customers and will outline how they designed a Software Defined Storage solution using IBM Spectrum Storage or Cloud Object Storage offerings.

 

  1. Outstanding Storage Systems Solution: The winner will have deployed an innovative IBM Storage Systems and Software solution, helping their customers to efficiently capture, deliver, manage and protect data.

 
The award is being judged by IBM executives, subject-matter experts and external analysts. Accolades from judges can be provided to you so that you can promote your solution, your success and your award. Here is what our judges had to say about last year’s solutions:

Extremely impressive high performance, tapeless backup solution win for structured and unstructured data vs. Lenovo, NetApp, DDN, leveraging Spectrum Protect as well as Spectrum Scale. Tremendously deep knowledge of the technology capabilities and the benefits to the client.”

Great to see a new service launched with IBM storage at the core; demonstrates vision to solve a market need with a modern solution.”

Get the sheer force of the IBM brand working for you. Submit your nominations today and tell us all about the inventive storage solutions based on IBM technology your firm is bringing to the marketplace. Nominations close on January 16, 2018. You can also let us know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Claire Colle
IBM Channel Marketing Manager

Jerry Baldock
WW Storage Channel Marketing and Strategy, IBM Storage

Claire Colle is responsible for Global Business Partner Marketing for IBM Storage Solutions, and has over 20 years experience in channel marketing, programs and sales. Her work includes helping Business Partners drive Spectrum Storage Solutions to allow clients to unlock the value of their data.

Jerry Baldock handles WW Storage Channel Marketing and Strategy within IBM Storage. Jerry is responsible for working with IBM teams, Resellers and Distributors to help drive IBM Storage leads and revenue through marketing tactics and programs. He has worked in SW and HW development, Systems sales and channel marketing and has over 25 years of experience in the tech industry.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website