探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

雲計算 行政方面來說 基礎設施 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

讓我們SaaSy ......在思考 2019!

數以千計的商業夥伴, 客戶, 開發人員和技術愛好者在舊金山參加我們為我們的年度思考 2019 會議和博覽會, 2 月 12 – 15, 2019.

我很高興能與你為你更多地了解IBM軟件作為服務提供的機會分享 (SaaS) 在思考. 一定要騰出空間在您的日曆,了解IBM SaaS產品如何幫助提升業務,並幫助您更好地服務客戶.

在業務合作夥伴咖啡廳的SaaS

參觀週二BP咖啡廳, 2 月 12, 在這裡我們揭開序幕,我們的SaaS存在於一個焦點劇院呈現在思考 2:00 下午 – 2:20 下午. SaaS是不再是可有可無; 它是如何的獲獎者是競爭,我們在這裡幫助提供一個平穩的旅程,SaaS的成功. 我們有一個廣泛的雲產品組合以及新的智能工具,以減輕你的過渡.

我們也邀請您在BP咖啡廳酒吧靈動我們從事SaaS的主題專家, 每天從週二至週五在SaaS的經銷體驗區. 在這裡,你能滿足一個對單, 與我們的專家誰將會幫助你和你的客戶提供所有的SaaS的需求和問題.

歡迎前來了解我們目前的激勵機制和生命週期方法IBM SaaS的可用新的智能應用,旨在幫助您降低金融風險的同時最大限度地提高您的利潤和收益.

    • 麥薩SaaS的可用; 了解如何為新的SaaS交易註冊獎勵註冊
    • PartnerSuccess360使您駕駛智能客戶端更新,看看使用指標
    • GAIA轉售SaaS的報價和訂單應用程序提供自動投標專項審批和網上的報價為附加和追加銷售

     
    另外, 我們開會在BP咖啡廳可用客房的討論您客戶的個性化需求. 所以一定要由BP咖啡廳下降 (這是由贊助 英邁) 以滿足我們的團隊, 或者只是享受咖啡在美國!

    在思考的SaaS會議

    如果你註冊的思考, 使用的Think應用由單詞“SaaS的”搜索選擇你的SaaS會議,並打造出自己的個人議程. 如果您未註冊, 使用您的憑證和登記今天 50 – 100 折!

    鼓舞人心的揚聲器經過一周, 與其他好奇的思想家專業研發和製造的連接, 您就可以在新鮮空氣一番情趣.

    您可以在舊金山的最後一個晚上,在一個井噴私人活動: “濱海灣思考”的標誌性碼頭 39, 以下週四的會議活動結束. 該碼頭將栩栩如生,現場娛樂表演和街頭表演, 免費的世界級的正宗的當地美食和酒吧開放. 啜飲雞尾酒, 撿個紀念品你的情人, 與你在思考結識的新朋友放鬆.

    期待與您相約 認為 2019! #GetSaaSy

    杰奎琳·伍茲 (@ jacwoods2020)
    首席行銷官
    IBM合作夥伴生態系統

杰奎琳·伍茲是首席營銷官, IBM合作夥伴生態系統. 她開著圍繞IBM的渠道業務的全球營銷工作, 在IBM雲和認知技術,專注於不斷增長的貿易夥伴勢頭.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

Let’s Get SaaSy … at Think 2019!

Thousands of Business Partners, clients, developers and technical enthusiasts are joining us in San Francisco for our annual Think 2019 Conference and Expo, February 12 – 15, 2019.

I’m excited to share with you the opportunities available for you to learn more about IBM Software as a Service (SaaS) at Think. Be sure to make room on your calendar to learn how IBM SaaS offerings can help elevate your business and help you better serve your clients.

SaaS at the Business Partner Café

Visit the BP Café on Tuesday, February 12, where we kick off our SaaS presence at Think with a Spotlight Theater presentation at 2:00 PM – 2:20 PM. SaaS is no longer optional; it’s how the winners are competing and we’re here to help provide a smooth journey to SaaS success. We have a wide cloud portfolio as well as new smart tools to ease your transition.

We also invite you to engage our SaaS subject-matter experts at the BP Café Smart Bar, daily from Tuesday through Friday at the SaaS Resell Experience area. Here you can meet one-on-one, with our experts who will assist you and your clients with all your SaaS needs and questions.

Come learn about our current incentives and lifecycle approach to IBM SaaS with new smart applications available that are designed to help reduce your financial risk while maximizing your profit and earnings.

    • MySA for SaaS is available; learn how to register for the new SaaS Deal Registration Incentive
    • PartnerSuccess360 enables you to drive smart client renewals and see usage metrics
    • GAIA Resell SaaS quote and order application provides automatic special bid approvals and net quotes for add-on and upsells

     
    In addition, we have meeting rooms available in the BP Café for you to discuss your client’s individual needs. So be sure to drop by the BP Café (which is sponsored by Ingram Micro) to meet with our team, or just enjoy a coffee on us!

    SaaS sessions at Think

    If you’re registered for Think, use the Think app to choose your SaaS sessions by searching on the word “SaaS” and build out your own personal agenda. If you are not registered, use your vouchers and register today for 50 – 100 percent off!

    After a week of inspiring speakers, professional development and making connections with fellow curious thinkers, you’ll be ready for some fun in the fresh air.

    Enjoy your last evening in San Francisco at a blowout private event: “Think by the Bay” at the iconic Pier 39, following the close of Thursday’s conference events. The pier will come to life with live entertainment and street performers, complimentary world-class authentic local cuisine and open bars. Sip a cocktail, snag a souvenir for your valentine, and unwind with the new friends you’ve made at Think.

    Looking forward to seeing you at Think 2019! #GetSaaSy

    Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
    Chief Marketing Officer
    IBM Partner Ecosystem

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Partner Ecosystem. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website