Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

CLOUD Point de vue administration Infrastructure Partner Experience Dans le monde entier

Il faut que ça SaaSy ... Think 2019!

Des milliers de partenaires commerciaux, clients, les développeurs et les amateurs techniques nous rejoignent à San Francisco pour notre Think annuel 2019 Conférence et Expo, Février 12 – 15, 2019.

Je suis heureux de partager avec vous les possibilités offertes pour vous d'en savoir plus sur IBM Software as a Service (SaaS) Think. Assurez-vous de faire de la place sur votre calendrier pour savoir comment les offres SaaS IBM peuvent aider à élever votre entreprise et vous aider à mieux servir vos clients.

SaaS au Café Business Partner

Visitez le Café BP mardi, Février 12, où nous débutons notre présence SaaS à penser avec une présentation théâtrale Spotlight à 2:00 PM – 2:20 PM. SaaS n'est plus facultative; c'est la façon dont les gagnants sont en compétition et nous sommes là pour vous aider à fournir un voyage en douceur au succès SaaS. Nous avons un large portefeuille de nuages, ainsi que de nouveaux outils intelligents pour faciliter votre transition.

Nous vous invitons également à engager nos experts en la matière SaaS au BP Café Bar à puce, tous les jours du mardi au vendredi dans la zone Expérience SaaS Revendre. Ici, vous pouvez rencontrer un-à-un, avec nos experts qui vous aidera et vos clients tous vos besoins SaaS et des questions.

Venez en apprendre davantage sur notre approche des incitations actuelles et son cycle de vie SaaS IBM avec de nouvelles applications intelligentes disponibles qui sont conçus pour aider à réduire votre risque financier tout en maximisant vos profits et revenus.

    • MYSA pour le SaaS est disponible; apprendre à vous inscrire à la nouvelle SaaS Traiter Incentive d'enregistrement
    • PartnerSuccess360 vous permet de conduire le renouvellement des clients intelligents et voir les mesures d'utilisation
    • GAIA demande Revendre devis et commandes SaaS fournit l'approbation automatique des offres spéciales et devis nets pour add-on et upsells

     
    De plus,, nous avons des salles de réunion disponibles au Café BP pour vous pour discuter des besoins individuels de votre client. Assurez-vous donc de passer par le BP Café (qui est parrainé par Ingram Micro) pour rencontrer notre équipe, ou tout simplement prendre un café sur nous!

    sessions SaaS Think

    Si vous êtes inscrit pour Think, utiliser l'application Pensez à choisir vos sessions de SaaS en effectuant une recherche sur le mot « SaaS » et construire votre propre agenda personnel. Si vous n'êtes pas enregistré, utiliser vos chèques et inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui 50 – 100 pour cent de reduction!

    Après une semaine de haut-parleurs d'inspiration, perfectionnement professionnel et établir des liens avec d'autres penseurs curieux, vous serez prêt pour l'amusement dans l'air frais.

    Profitez de votre dernière soirée à San Francisco lors d'un événement privé Blowout: « Pensez par la baie » à l'emblématique Pier 39, après la clôture des événements de la conférence de jeudi. La jetée viendra à la vie avec des spectacles et des artistes de rue, gratuit cuisine locale authentique de classe mondiale et des bars ouverts. Sirotez un cocktail, un accroc souvenir pour votre valentine, et détendez-vous avec les nouveaux amis que vous avez fait à Think.

    Au plaisir de vous voir à Pense 2019! #GetSaaSy

    Jacqueline Woods (@ jacwoods2020)
    Chief Marketing Officer
    IBM Partner Ecosystem

Jacqueline Woods est directeur du marketing, IBM Partner Ecosystem. Elle conduit les efforts de marketing dans le monde entier autour de l'activité de canal d'IBM, en mettant l'accent sur la croissance dynamique de partenaire commercial IBM Cloud et technologies cognitives.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

Let’s Get SaaSy … at Think 2019!

Thousands of Business Partners, clients, developers and technical enthusiasts are joining us in San Francisco for our annual Think 2019 Conference and Expo, February 12 – 15, 2019.

I’m excited to share with you the opportunities available for you to learn more about IBM Software as a Service (SaaS) at Think. Be sure to make room on your calendar to learn how IBM SaaS offerings can help elevate your business and help you better serve your clients.

SaaS at the Business Partner Café

Visit the BP Café on Tuesday, February 12, where we kick off our SaaS presence at Think with a Spotlight Theater presentation at 2:00 PM – 2:20 PM. SaaS is no longer optional; it’s how the winners are competing and we’re here to help provide a smooth journey to SaaS success. We have a wide cloud portfolio as well as new smart tools to ease your transition.

We also invite you to engage our SaaS subject-matter experts at the BP Café Smart Bar, daily from Tuesday through Friday at the SaaS Resell Experience area. Here you can meet one-on-one, with our experts who will assist you and your clients with all your SaaS needs and questions.

Come learn about our current incentives and lifecycle approach to IBM SaaS with new smart applications available that are designed to help reduce your financial risk while maximizing your profit and earnings.

    • MySA for SaaS is available; learn how to register for the new SaaS Deal Registration Incentive
    • PartnerSuccess360 enables you to drive smart client renewals and see usage metrics
    • GAIA Resell SaaS quote and order application provides automatic special bid approvals and net quotes for add-on and upsells

     
    In addition, we have meeting rooms available in the BP Café for you to discuss your client’s individual needs. So be sure to drop by the BP Café (which is sponsored by Ingram Micro) to meet with our team, or just enjoy a coffee on us!

    SaaS sessions at Think

    If you’re registered for Think, use the Think app to choose your SaaS sessions by searching on the word “SaaS” and build out your own personal agenda. If you are not registered, use your vouchers and register today for 50 – 100 percent off!

    After a week of inspiring speakers, professional development and making connections with fellow curious thinkers, you’ll be ready for some fun in the fresh air.

    Enjoy your last evening in San Francisco at a blowout private event: “Think by the Bay” at the iconic Pier 39, following the close of Thursday’s conference events. The pier will come to life with live entertainment and street performers, complimentary world-class authentic local cuisine and open bars. Sip a cocktail, snag a souvenir for your valentine, and unwind with the new friends you’ve made at Think.

    Looking forward to seeing you at Think 2019! #GetSaaSy

    Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
    Chief Marketing Officer
    IBM Partner Ecosystem

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Partner Ecosystem. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website