Исследовать >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Перевод
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
по Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Виджет перевод предоставляется для вашего удобства, чтобы облегчить перевод на английском языке этого блога на несколько языков. Если вы решите использовать этот объект автоматизированного перевода, Пожалуйста, поймите, что там могут быть отклонения между автоматизированного перевода и оригинальной английской версии. IBM не несет ответственности за любые такие отклонения автоматизированного перевода и предлагает переведенной версии "КАК" без гарантий любого рода.

Опыт партнера Думать 2019 освещение событий, Во всем мире

Прямой эфир из Сан-Франциско: PartnerWorld в Think начинается завтра

Привет из Сан-Франциско! Мы здесь, в городе бухтой пнуть PartnerWorld в этом году на Think-наш эксклюзивный бизнес-партнер руководства конференции, который официально начинается завтра утром. Мы с нетерпением жду подключения со многими из вас в Moscone Center в течение следующих двух забиты дней вдохновения, в поле зрения, образование и соединения.

Что вы должны смотреть вперед, на конференции в этом году? Вот лишь несколько основных моментов:

    • Завтрак и сети-Monday и вторник 8:00 AM уровень 3 Фойе, Moscone West. Начинайте каждый день конференции, встречаясь с IBM руководителями и другими деловыми партнерами за чашку кофе и перекусить.
    •  

    • Общее собрание-Понедельник 10:00 AM уровень 2 бальный, Moscone West. Подробнее о компании IBM 2019 Стратегия от General экосистемы IBM Partner Manager, Джон Teltsch. Услышать от дополнительных руководителей IBM и бизнес-партнеров. И получить новое вдохновение из основных докладчиков: актер, предприниматель и филантроп Эштон Катчер и отставной американский футболист, с двумя Супер Боул названия-Deion Sanders.
    •  

    • Партнер Думай в Sessions-Понедельник 2:15 ВЕЧЕРА уровень 3 Номера, Moscone West. Получить некоторые новые перспективы для рентабельности вождения и роста. Взаимодействие с экспертами отрасли и услышать истории успеха бизнес-партнеров.
    •  

    • IBM Маяк награды-Понедельник 6:30 коктейли PM; 7:30 PM ужин. Коктейли-Level 3 Фойе, Moscone West. Ужин-Level 2 бальный, Moscone West. праздновать 20 года бизнес-партнеры превосходства в качестве победителей IBM награды Beacon Award в этом ежегодном празднике. Бизнес-партнеры, зарегистрированные для PartnerWorld в Think предлагаются как в общем фуршет и гала-ужин.
    •  

    • Geo Форум-Вторник 9:00 AM уровень 3 сессия Номера, Moscone West. Связь с региональными группами, чтобы получить новые знания о местных инициативах.
    •  

    • Создание собственного Значения экосистемы-Вторник 11:00 AM Парк театр, за пределами Moscone Севера и Юга. Присоединяйтесь к нам для официального запуска IBM Business Partner Connect. Узнайте, как объединяясь с другими бизнес-партнерами в IBM Partner Ecosystem помогаешь конкурировать в следующем поколении мире.
    •  

    • BP кафе Open House-Вторник 12:30 ВЕЧЕРА Moscone South Hall. Приходите услышать заключительные замечания Джона Teltsch для PartnerWorld на Think, и встретиться с членами исполнительной команды, наслаждаясь прохладительными напитками и обед во вторник. BP кафе будет открыт ежедневно в течение Думай 2019. Проконсультируйтесь с сотрудников IBM на смарт-баре, слышать переговоры в театре Spotlight или запланировать конференц-зал, чтобы соединиться с другими или сотрудниками IBM Business Partners.

     
    Переход к Think 2019

    Когда PartnerWorld в Think оборачивает, вы будете иметь плавный переход к Think 2019. Во вторник, встретиться с остальной командой вашей компании по адресу открытия с председателем IBM, Президент и главный исполнительный директор Ginni Rometty. Затем участие в Think прием открытия кампуса, где вы можете присоединиться к другим бизнес-партнерам и клиентам IBM отпраздновать запуск Думая 2019 кампусы на экспо этаже.

    В среду, не пропустите Уотсон построить Showcase в кампусе данных и А.И.. Исследуйте инновационные решения, разработанные прототипы бизнес-партнеров со всего мира.

    И на каждый день Думая 2019 вы будете иметь широкие возможности для изучения новых технологий и партнеров готовых решений IBM, связаться с сотрудником и сотрудниками IBM Business Partners, и встретиться с клиентами, чтобы закрыть сделки.

    Извлечь выборка сессий в каждом из кампусов. Вы также можете загрузить IBM событий мобильное приложение из Apple App Store и Google Play магазин планировать свой график на PartnerWorld в думать и думать 2019. Или использовать Создайте свою страницу повестки дня для Think 2019 планирование.

    Не в состоянии принять участие в PartnerWorld на Подумай в этом году? У нас есть вы охвачены. Перепроверьте завтра, Вторник и среда для ежедневных составов команд конференции.

    Андреа Буш
    Главный редактор
    Маркетинговые коммуникации и события

Как главный редактор маркетинговых коммуникаций и мероприятий, Андреа Буш отвечает за руководство во всем мире связи и события для экосистемы бизнес-партнеров IBM. С более 15 лет маркетинга и коммуникаций опыт, Андреа ведет команду профессионалов и ведет маркетинговые усилия по созданию и продвижению бизнес-партнеров экосистемы.

Связанные с Статьи

ВАШИ КОММЕНТАРИИ

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *

Имя *

Отправить по электронной почте *

Веб-сайт

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Partner Experience Think 2019 event coverage Worldwide

Live from San Francisco: PartnerWorld at Think starts tomorrow

Hello from San Francisco! We are here in the City by the Bay to kick off this year’s PartnerWorld at Think—our exclusive Business Partner leadership conference, which officially starts tomorrow morning. We’re looking forward to connecting with many of you at the Moscone Center over the next two jam-packed days of inspiration, insight, education and connections.

What do you have to look forward to at this year’s conference? Here are just a few highlights:

    • Breakfast and Networking—Monday and Tuesday 8:00 AM Level 3 Foyer, Moscone West. Start each day of the conference by meeting up with IBM senior executives and other Business Partners over coffee and a bite to eat.
    •  

    • General Session—Monday 10:00 AM Level 2 Ballroom, Moscone West. Learn about IBM’s 2019 strategy from IBM Partner Ecosystem General Manager John Teltsch. Hear from additional IBM senior executives and Business Partners. And get new inspiration from keynote speakers: actor, entrepreneur and philanthropist Ashton Kutcher and retired American football player—with two Super Bowl titles—Deion Sanders.
    •  

    • Partner Think-in Sessions—Monday 2:15 PM Level 3 Rooms, Moscone West. Get some fresh perspectives for driving profitability and growth. Engage with industry experts and hear Business Partner success stories.
    •  

    • IBM Beacon Awards—Monday 6:30 PM cocktails; 7:30 PM dinner. Cocktails—Level 3 Foyer, Moscone West. Dinner—Level 2 Ballroom, Moscone West. Celebrate 20 years of Business Partner excellence as IBM honors Beacon Award winners at this annual celebration. Business Partners registered for PartnerWorld at Think are invited to both the general cocktail reception and the gala dinner.
    •  

    • Geo Forums—Tuesday 9:00 AM Level 3 Session Rooms, Moscone West. Connect with regional teams to gain new insights on local initiatives.
    •  

    • Building Your Own Value Ecosystem—Tuesday 11:00 AM Park Theater, outside Moscone North and South. Join us for the official launch of IBM Business Partner Connect. Learn how teaming up with other Business Partners in the IBM Partner Ecosystem helps you compete in a next-gen world.
    •  

    • BP Café Open House—Tuesday 12:30 PM Moscone South Hall. Come hear John Teltsch’s closing remarks for PartnerWorld at Think, and meet members of the executive team while enjoying refreshments and lunch on Tuesday. The BP Café will then be open daily during Think 2019. Consult with IBMers at the Smart Bar, hear talks at the Spotlight Theater or schedule a meeting room to connect with other IBMers or Business Partners.

     
    Transition to Think 2019

    When PartnerWorld at Think wraps up, you’ll have a seamless transition to Think 2019. On Tuesday, meet up with the rest of your company’s team for the opening address from IBM Chairman, President and CEO Ginni Rometty. Then attend the Think opening campus reception, where you can join other Business Partners and IBM clients to celebrate the launch of Think 2019 campuses on the expo floor.

    On Wednesday, don’t miss the Watson Build Showcase at the Data and AI Campus. Explore innovative prototype solutions developed by Business Partners from around the world.

    And on every day of Think 2019 you’ll have extensive opportunities to learn about emerging technologies and partner-ready IBM solutions, connect with IBMers and fellow Business Partners, and meet with clients to close deals.

    Check out a sampling of sessions in each of the campuses. You can also download the IBM Events mobile app from the Apple App Store and Google Play store to plan your schedule at PartnerWorld at Think and Think 2019. Or use the Build your agenda page for Think 2019 planning.

    Not able to attend PartnerWorld at Think this year? We’ve got you covered. Check back here tomorrow, Tuesday and Wednesday for daily recaps of the conference.

    Andrea Bush
    Editor in Chief
    Marketing Communications and Events

As Editor in Chief of Marketing Communications and Events, Andrea Bush is responsible for leading worldwide communications and events for the IBM Business Partner Ecosystem. With over 15 years of marketing and communications experience, Andrea leads a team of professionals and drives marketing efforts to build and promote the Business Partner ecosystem.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website