探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

合作夥伴體驗 認為 2019 事件的報導 世界各地

從舊金山生活: 在的PartnerWorld想到明天開始

你好從舊金山! 我們在這裡的海濱城市,在揭開序幕今年的PartnerWorld想一想,我們的獨家業務合作夥伴領導會議, 從而正式開始明天上午. 我們期待著與你們中許多人在Moscone中心在靈感下兩擠滿天連接, 眼光, 教育和連接.

你有什麼期待在今年的會議? 這裡僅僅是幾大亮點:

    • 早餐和網絡-Monday和週二 8:00 上午 水平 3 門廳, Moscone West會議中心. 通過與IBM的高級管理人員和喝咖啡等業務合作夥伴和一口吃見面,開始會議的每一天.
    •  

    • 全體大會-星期一 10:00 上午 水平 2 舞廳, Moscone West會議中心. 了解IBM的 2019 來自IBM的合作夥伴生態系統總經理約翰·Teltsch策略. 從另外的IBM高級主管和業務合作夥伴聽到. 並從主講嘉賓新的靈感: 演員, 企業家和慈善家阿什頓·庫徹和退休的美國足球運動員,有兩個超級杯冠軍,迪昂·桑德斯.
    •  

    • 合作夥伴認為,在會議-星期一 2:15 下午 水平 3 客房, Moscone West會議中心. 獲取駕駛盈利和增長的一些新觀點. 與行業專家參與,並聽取業務合作夥伴的成功案例.
    •  

    • IBM 燈塔獎-星期一 6:30 PM雞尾酒; 7:30 PM晚餐. 雞尾酒級 3 門廳, Moscone West會議中心. 晚餐級 2 舞廳, Moscone West會議中心. 慶祝 20 多年的業務合作夥伴卓越為IBM榮譽燈塔獎獲得者在這個週年慶典. 在思考登記的PartnerWorld業務合作夥伴被邀請到這兩個一般酒會和晚宴.
    •  

    • 地理論壇-星期二 9:00 上午 水平 3 會議室, Moscone West會議中心. 與區域團隊連接,從而獲得對地方倡議的新見解.
    •  

    • 建立你自己的價值生態系統-星期二 11:00 上午 公園劇院, 莫斯克尼南北外. 加入我們的正式推出IBM業務合作夥伴的連接. 了解如何與IBM合作夥伴生態系統的其他業務合作夥伴聯手,可以幫助你在下一代全球競爭.
    •  

    • BP咖啡館開放日-星期二 12:30 下午 莫斯克尼南館. 快來聽到認為約翰Teltsch的結束語對的PartnerWorld, 並符合管理團隊的成員,同時享受在週二點心和午餐. 然後,BP咖啡廳將在想想每天開放 2019. 與智能酒吧IBM員工諮詢, 聽到聚光燈劇院舉行會談或安排一個會議室與其他IBM員工或業務合作夥伴連接.

     
    轉型思考 2019

    當在的PartnerWorld想想包紮, 你將有一個無縫過渡思考 2019. 星期二, 滿足了貴公司的團隊的其他成員從IBM主席致開幕詞, 總裁兼首席執行官金尼·羅馬蒂. 然後出席覺得開放校園接待, 在這裡你可以加入其他業務合作夥伴和IBM的客戶慶祝推出的思考 2019 校園對世博地板.

    在星期三, 千萬不要錯過沃森在數據和AI校園建設展櫃. 探索業務合作夥伴來自世界各地開發了創新的解決方案原型.

    而就覺得每一天 2019 你將有廣泛的機會了解新興技術和合作夥伴準備的IBM解決方案, 連接與IBM員工和同商業夥伴, 並與客戶達成交易滿足.

    查看 會話的每個校園的採樣. 您也可以下載IBM事件從移動應用 蘋果的App Store谷歌Play商店 在對的PartnerWorld計劃您的日程安排在想了又想 2019. 或者使用 建立你的日程頁面 對於思考 2019 規劃.

    沒能在今年想參加的PartnerWorld? 我們已經得到了你覆蓋. 請明天再回來這裡, 週二和週三會議的日常重述.

    安德烈布什
    主編輯
    營銷傳播和活動

作為主編營銷傳播和活動的, 安德烈布什負責領導全球通信和事件的IBM業務合作夥伴生態系統. 擁有超過 15 多年的市場營銷和通信體驗, 安德烈領導的專業團隊,並帶動市場推廣力度,建立和推動業務合作夥伴生態系統.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Partner Experience Think 2019 event coverage Worldwide

Live from San Francisco: PartnerWorld at Think starts tomorrow

Hello from San Francisco! We are here in the City by the Bay to kick off this year’s PartnerWorld at Think—our exclusive Business Partner leadership conference, which officially starts tomorrow morning. We’re looking forward to connecting with many of you at the Moscone Center over the next two jam-packed days of inspiration, insight, education and connections.

What do you have to look forward to at this year’s conference? Here are just a few highlights:

    • Breakfast and Networking—Monday and Tuesday 8:00 AM Level 3 Foyer, Moscone West. Start each day of the conference by meeting up with IBM senior executives and other Business Partners over coffee and a bite to eat.
    •  

    • General Session—Monday 10:00 AM Level 2 Ballroom, Moscone West. Learn about IBM’s 2019 strategy from IBM Partner Ecosystem General Manager John Teltsch. Hear from additional IBM senior executives and Business Partners. And get new inspiration from keynote speakers: actor, entrepreneur and philanthropist Ashton Kutcher and retired American football player—with two Super Bowl titles—Deion Sanders.
    •  

    • Partner Think-in Sessions—Monday 2:15 PM Level 3 Rooms, Moscone West. Get some fresh perspectives for driving profitability and growth. Engage with industry experts and hear Business Partner success stories.
    •  

    • IBM Beacon Awards—Monday 6:30 PM cocktails; 7:30 PM dinner. Cocktails—Level 3 Foyer, Moscone West. Dinner—Level 2 Ballroom, Moscone West. Celebrate 20 years of Business Partner excellence as IBM honors Beacon Award winners at this annual celebration. Business Partners registered for PartnerWorld at Think are invited to both the general cocktail reception and the gala dinner.
    •  

    • Geo Forums—Tuesday 9:00 AM Level 3 Session Rooms, Moscone West. Connect with regional teams to gain new insights on local initiatives.
    •  

    • Building Your Own Value Ecosystem—Tuesday 11:00 AM Park Theater, outside Moscone North and South. Join us for the official launch of IBM Business Partner Connect. Learn how teaming up with other Business Partners in the IBM Partner Ecosystem helps you compete in a next-gen world.
    •  

    • BP Café Open House—Tuesday 12:30 PM Moscone South Hall. Come hear John Teltsch’s closing remarks for PartnerWorld at Think, and meet members of the executive team while enjoying refreshments and lunch on Tuesday. The BP Café will then be open daily during Think 2019. Consult with IBMers at the Smart Bar, hear talks at the Spotlight Theater or schedule a meeting room to connect with other IBMers or Business Partners.

     
    Transition to Think 2019

    When PartnerWorld at Think wraps up, you’ll have a seamless transition to Think 2019. On Tuesday, meet up with the rest of your company’s team for the opening address from IBM Chairman, President and CEO Ginni Rometty. Then attend the Think opening campus reception, where you can join other Business Partners and IBM clients to celebrate the launch of Think 2019 campuses on the expo floor.

    On Wednesday, don’t miss the Watson Build Showcase at the Data and AI Campus. Explore innovative prototype solutions developed by Business Partners from around the world.

    And on every day of Think 2019 you’ll have extensive opportunities to learn about emerging technologies and partner-ready IBM solutions, connect with IBMers and fellow Business Partners, and meet with clients to close deals.

    Check out a sampling of sessions in each of the campuses. You can also download the IBM Events mobile app from the Apple App Store and Google Play store to plan your schedule at PartnerWorld at Think and Think 2019. Or use the Build your agenda page for Think 2019 planning.

    Not able to attend PartnerWorld at Think this year? We’ve got you covered. Check back here tomorrow, Tuesday and Wednesday for daily recaps of the conference.

    Andrea Bush
    Editor in Chief
    Marketing Communications and Events

As Editor in Chief of Marketing Communications and Events, Andrea Bush is responsible for leading worldwide communications and events for the IBM Business Partner Ecosystem. With over 15 years of marketing and communications experience, Andrea leads a team of professionals and drives marketing efforts to build and promote the Business Partner ecosystem.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website