Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Partner Experience Pense 2019 couverture d'événements Dans le monde entier

En direct de San Francisco: PartnerWorld Think commence demain

Bonjour de San Francisco! Nous sommes ici dans la ville de la baie pour lancer PartnerWorld cette année à notre Think-exclusive conférence de leadership Business Partner, qui commence officiellement demain matin. Nous sommes impatients de se connecter avec beaucoup d'entre vous au Moscone Center au cours des deux prochains jours bondés d'inspiration, perspicacité, l'éducation et les connexions.

Qu'est-ce que vous avez à attendre lors de la conférence de cette année? Voici quelques faits saillants:

    • Petit-déjeuner et réseautage-Lundi et mardi 8:00 AM Niveau 3 Foyer, Moscone West. Commencez chaque jour de la conférence en réunion avec des cadres supérieurs d'IBM et d'autres partenaires d'affaires et le café sur une bouchée à manger.
    •  

    • session générale-Lundi 10:00 AM Niveau 2 Salle de bal, Moscone West. En savoir plus sur IBM 2019 stratégie d'IBM Partner Ecosystem directeur général John Teltsch. Venez entendre d'autres cadres supérieurs d'IBM et les partenaires commerciaux. Et obtenir une nouvelle inspiration de conférenciers: acteur, entrepreneur et philanthrope Ashton Kutcher et retraite football américain joueur avec deux titres-Deion Sanders Super Bowl.
    •  

    • Partenaire Pensez-aux sessions-Lundi 2:15 PM Niveau 3 Pièces, Moscone West. Obtenez des nouvelles perspectives de rentabilité de la conduite et la croissance. Collaborer avec les experts de l'industrie et connaissance des pratiques exemplaires partenaires commerciaux.
    •  

    • IBM Beacon Awards-Lundi 6:30 cocktails PM; 7:30 dîner PM. Cocktails niveau 3 Foyer, Moscone West. Dîner niveau 2 Salle de bal, Moscone West. Célébrer 20 années d'excellence partenaire comme IBM Beacon Award honore les gagnants à cette célébration annuelle. Partenaires commerciaux enregistrés par PartnerWorld sont invités à Think à la fois la réception cocktail général et le dîner de gala.
    •  

    • Geo Forums-Mardi 9:00 AM Niveau 3 Chambres de session, Moscone West. Se connecter avec des équipes régionales à acquérir de nouvelles connaissances sur les initiatives locales.
    •  

    • Construire votre propre valeur des écosystèmes-Mardi 11:00 AM park Theatre, extérieur Moscone Nord et du Sud. Joignez-vous à nous pour le lancement officiel d'IBM Business Partner Connect. Découvrez comment faire équipe avec d'autres partenaires commerciaux du partenaire IBM écosystème vous aide à concurrence dans un monde next-gen.
    •  

    • BP Open House Café-Mardi 12:30 PM Moscone South Hall. Venez entendre les remarques de clôture de John Teltsch pour PartnerWorld Think, et rencontrer des membres de l'équipe de direction tout en profitant des rafraîchissements et le déjeuner mardi. Le Café BP sera alors ouvert tous les jours pendant Think 2019. Consultez IBMistes au Smart Bar, entendre des discussions au Théâtre Spotlight ou programmer une salle de réunion pour se connecter avec d'autres IBMistes ou partenaires commerciaux.

     
    Transition vers Think 2019

    Lorsque PartnerWorld Think se termine, vous aurez une transition en douceur à penser 2019. Mardi, rencontrer le reste de l'équipe de votre entreprise pour le discours d'ouverture du Président IBM, Président et chef de la direction Ginni Rometty. Ensuite, assister à la réception du campus d'ouverture de réflexion, où vous pouvez vous joindre à d'autres partenaires commerciaux et les clients d'IBM pour célébrer le lancement de Think 2019 campus sur le rez-de-expo.

    Mercredi, ne manquez pas le Watson Créer Showcase au Campus des données et AI. Explorer les solutions de prototypes innovants développés par les partenaires commerciaux du monde entier.

    Et tous les jours de Think 2019 vous aurez de vastes possibilités d'en apprendre davantage sur les nouvelles technologies et les solutions IBM prêts partenaires, connecter avec IBMistes et collègues Business Partners, et rencontrer les clients pour conclure des ententes.

    Vérifier un échantillon de sessions dans chacun des campus. Vous pouvez également télécharger l'application mobile Events IBM de la App Store d'Apple et Google Play Store de planifier votre emploi du temps à PartnerWorld Think and Think 2019. Ou utilisez le Construire votre page agenda pour Think 2019 Planification.

    Pas en mesure d'assister à PartnerWorld Pensez cette année? Nous avons ce qu'il vous. Revenez demain, Mardi et mercredi pour recaps quotidien de la conférence.

    Andrea Bush
    Éditeur en chef
    Communications marketing et événements

En tant que rédacteur en chef des communications marketing et événements, Andrea Bush est chargé de diriger les communications et les événements dans le monde entier pour l'écosystème IBM Business Partner. Avec plus de 15 années de marketing et de l'expérience des communications, Andrea dirige une équipe de professionnels et conduit les efforts de marketing pour construire et promouvoir l'écosystème partenaire commercial.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Partner Experience Think 2019 event coverage Worldwide

Live from San Francisco: PartnerWorld at Think starts tomorrow

Hello from San Francisco! We are here in the City by the Bay to kick off this year’s PartnerWorld at Think—our exclusive Business Partner leadership conference, which officially starts tomorrow morning. We’re looking forward to connecting with many of you at the Moscone Center over the next two jam-packed days of inspiration, insight, education and connections.

What do you have to look forward to at this year’s conference? Here are just a few highlights:

    • Breakfast and Networking—Monday and Tuesday 8:00 AM Level 3 Foyer, Moscone West. Start each day of the conference by meeting up with IBM senior executives and other Business Partners over coffee and a bite to eat.
    •  

    • General Session—Monday 10:00 AM Level 2 Ballroom, Moscone West. Learn about IBM’s 2019 strategy from IBM Partner Ecosystem General Manager John Teltsch. Hear from additional IBM senior executives and Business Partners. And get new inspiration from keynote speakers: actor, entrepreneur and philanthropist Ashton Kutcher and retired American football player—with two Super Bowl titles—Deion Sanders.
    •  

    • Partner Think-in Sessions—Monday 2:15 PM Level 3 Rooms, Moscone West. Get some fresh perspectives for driving profitability and growth. Engage with industry experts and hear Business Partner success stories.
    •  

    • IBM Beacon Awards—Monday 6:30 PM cocktails; 7:30 PM dinner. Cocktails—Level 3 Foyer, Moscone West. Dinner—Level 2 Ballroom, Moscone West. Celebrate 20 years of Business Partner excellence as IBM honors Beacon Award winners at this annual celebration. Business Partners registered for PartnerWorld at Think are invited to both the general cocktail reception and the gala dinner.
    •  

    • Geo Forums—Tuesday 9:00 AM Level 3 Session Rooms, Moscone West. Connect with regional teams to gain new insights on local initiatives.
    •  

    • Building Your Own Value Ecosystem—Tuesday 11:00 AM Park Theater, outside Moscone North and South. Join us for the official launch of IBM Business Partner Connect. Learn how teaming up with other Business Partners in the IBM Partner Ecosystem helps you compete in a next-gen world.
    •  

    • BP Café Open House—Tuesday 12:30 PM Moscone South Hall. Come hear John Teltsch’s closing remarks for PartnerWorld at Think, and meet members of the executive team while enjoying refreshments and lunch on Tuesday. The BP Café will then be open daily during Think 2019. Consult with IBMers at the Smart Bar, hear talks at the Spotlight Theater or schedule a meeting room to connect with other IBMers or Business Partners.

     
    Transition to Think 2019

    When PartnerWorld at Think wraps up, you’ll have a seamless transition to Think 2019. On Tuesday, meet up with the rest of your company’s team for the opening address from IBM Chairman, President and CEO Ginni Rometty. Then attend the Think opening campus reception, where you can join other Business Partners and IBM clients to celebrate the launch of Think 2019 campuses on the expo floor.

    On Wednesday, don’t miss the Watson Build Showcase at the Data and AI Campus. Explore innovative prototype solutions developed by Business Partners from around the world.

    And on every day of Think 2019 you’ll have extensive opportunities to learn about emerging technologies and partner-ready IBM solutions, connect with IBMers and fellow Business Partners, and meet with clients to close deals.

    Check out a sampling of sessions in each of the campuses. You can also download the IBM Events mobile app from the Apple App Store and Google Play store to plan your schedule at PartnerWorld at Think and Think 2019. Or use the Build your agenda page for Think 2019 planning.

    Not able to attend PartnerWorld at Think this year? We’ve got you covered. Check back here tomorrow, Tuesday and Wednesday for daily recaps of the conference.

    Andrea Bush
    Editor in Chief
    Marketing Communications and Events

As Editor in Chief of Marketing Communications and Events, Andrea Bush is responsible for leading worldwide communications and events for the IBM Business Partner Ecosystem. With over 15 years of marketing and communications experience, Andrea leads a team of professionals and drives marketing efforts to build and promote the Business Partner ecosystem.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website