探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

基礎設施 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

搭載Nutanix新的營銷和教育資源,IBM Hyperconverged系統

IBM業務合作夥伴正在不斷尋找新的方式來創造商機和提高收入, 我們在IBM正在致力於尋找辦法幫助. 隨著許多組織已經在看hyperconverged基礎設施 (HCI) 解決方案作為其長期的基礎設施戰略的一部分, 利潤豐厚的市場HCI可能是IBM業務合作夥伴的下一個大機會.

繼不久前 公告 新的IBM Hyperconverged系統搭載Nutanix, IBM業務合作夥伴現在擁有強大的解決方案,提供有意與新的數據密集型工作負載hyperconverged部署客戶. 匯集Nutanix的一鍵式軟件的簡單和可擴展性的IBM Power Systems的數據運算性能, 這些解決方案可以幫助客戶簡化數據中心現代化, 簡化雲遷移,並促進新的變革認知應用的部署.

為了幫助您充分利用Power Systems上的解決方案,這些新Nutanix的充分利用, 我們提供的幾個重點銷售, 營銷和教育資源.

數字營銷活動

我們已經創建了一個簡單到執行, 通道就緒 Nutanix Power Systems上的數字營銷活動 給你的資源,你需要開始捕捉你的這個利潤豐厚的HCI市場份額. 這項活動包括通訊, 目標買家, 社會磚 (可以在Facebook上可使用, LinkedIn和Twitter), 主動和eNurture電子郵件, 視頻, 網絡研討會和更額外資產過來接下來的幾個月. 你將有你需要製作量身定做的資產來支持您的數字營銷活動和其他營銷活動.

學習更多關於 IBM數字內容營銷 (擴張型心肌病)

利用新 Nutanix Power Systems上的數字營銷活動

技術大學

滿足一些中小企業並通過參加IBM Power Systems和IBM在存儲技術大學進行了深入的探索搭載Nutanix IBM Hyperconverged系統 新奧爾良, 路易斯安那州 (10月16-20日, 2017) 或 布拉格, 捷克共和國 (十一月6日至10日). Nutanix既是事件的白金贊助商.

除了主題演講Power Systems上的演講, 這些事件提供專注於電力系統解決方案的Nutanix多個會話. 你會得到做一個技術深潛, 獲得一些實踐經驗以及安裝和配置, 審查TCO / ROI, 了解了Nutanix和金融拋售 (在新奧爾良) 了解為什麼搭載Nutanix IBM Hypercoverged系統超越其他HCI解決方案.

網上的PartnerWorld大學培訓

為了幫助你建立你的技能和更好地說明IBM Hyperconverged系統搭載Nutanix值, 我們也提供 水平 1 通過大學的PartnerWorld在線培訓. 你應該能夠完成這個新, 易於消耗過程不到 90 分鐘.

您將了解更多關於hyperconverged市場,它為什麼這麼熱的今天,什麼是促使企業HCI. 你還會發現如何IBM和Nutanix之間的合作結合了無與倫比的性能和簡單提供一個真正的TCO優勢,為客戶. 過程包括引進到該溶液中, 面向客戶的演示, 用於定位提供建議和常見問題.

如果你是一個成員 了解你的IBM (KYI), 你能獲得獎勵積分從IBM Hyperconverged系統搭載Nutanix級別成功回答問題 1 測試.

其他銷售支持和營銷資產
除了數字營銷活動,並且這些教育機會, 我們有一組豐富的額外銷售支持和市場營銷資產,以幫助您開始善用HCI機會. 從這裡開始:

 
如果您有任何疑問或想了解更多信息, 請不要猶豫,聯繫您的IBM代表或我在 [email protected].

鮑勃新鮮 (@bobfriske)
全球渠道營銷經理, IBM 電力系統

鮑勃新鮮, 全球渠道營銷經理的IBM Power Systems, 有三十年的與當時IBM半經驗作為IBM全球大數據, 分析和雲計算專家, 一半作為IBM客戶三大汽車公司在密歇根州的一個工作. 鮑勃目前為IBM Power Systems上, 幫助業務合作夥伴帶來新的, 打開, 市場創新解決方案,幫助客戶拓展業務的機會,同時提供卓越的客戶體驗.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

New marketing and education resources for IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix

IBM Business Partners are continuously looking for new ways to generate leads and boost revenue, and we at IBM are dedicated to finding ways to help. With many organizations already looking at hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI) solutions as part of their long-term infrastructure strategy, the lucrative HCI market could be the next big opportunity for IBM Business Partners.

Following the recent announcement of the new IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix, IBM Business Partners now have powerful solutions to offer customers interested in bringing new data-intensive workloads to hyperconverged deployments. Bringing together the one-click software simplicity and scalability of Nutanix with the data-crunching performance of IBM Power Systems, these solutions can help customers simplify data center modernization, streamline cloud migration and facilitate the deployment of new transformative cognitive applications.

To help you take full advantage of these new Nutanix on Power Systems solutions, we’re providing several key sales, marketing and education resources.

Digital marketing campaign

We’ve created a simple-to-execute, channel-ready Nutanix on Power Systems digital marketing campaign to give you the resources you need to start capturing your share of this lucrative HCI market. This campaign includes messaging, target buyers, social tiles (that can be used on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter), proactive and eNurture emails, videos, webinars and more—with additional assets coming over the next few months. You’ll have what you need to produce tailored assets to support your digital marketing campaigns and other marketing activities.

Learn more about IBM Digital Content Marketing (DCM)

Leverage the new Nutanix on Power Systems digital marketing campaign

Technical University

Meet some SMEs and undertake an in-depth exploration of IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix by attending IBM Power Systems and IBM Storage Technical University in New Orleans, Louisiana (October 16–20, 2017) or Prague, Czech Republic (November 6–10). Nutanix is a Platinum sponsor of both events.

In addition to keynote presentations on Power Systems, these events offer multiple sessions that focus on the Nutanix on Power Systems solution. You’ll get to do a technical deep dive, gain some hands-on experience with installation and configuration, review TCO/ROI, learn about financial selling for Nutanix and (in New Orleans) learn why IBM Hypercoverged Systems powered by Nutanix surpass other HCI solutions.

Online PartnerWorld University training

To help you build your skills and better articulate the value of IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix, we’re also offering Level 1 online training through PartnerWorld University. You should be able to complete this new, easy-to-consume course in less than 90 minutes.

You’ll learn more about the hyperconverged market—why it’s so hot today and what is driving organizations to HCI. You’ll also discover how the partnership between IBM and Nutanix combines unparalleled performance and simplicity to deliver a real TCO advantage for clients. The course includes an introduction to the solution, a customer-facing presentation, recommendations for positioning the offering and frequently asked questions.

If you’re a member of Know Your IBM (KYI), you can receive reward points for successfully answering questions from the IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix Level 1 test.

Additional sales enablement and marketing assets
Beyond the digital marketing campaign and these educational opportunities, we have a rich set of additional sales enablement and marketing assets to help you start capitalizing on HCI opportunities. Start here:

 
If you have any questions or would like additional information, please do not hesitate to reach out to your IBM representative or to me at [email protected].

Bob Friske (@bobfriske)
Global Channel Marketing Manager, IBM Power Systems

Bob Friske, Global Channel Marketing Manager for IBM Power Systems, has three decades of experience with IBM—half of that time as an IBM Worldwide Big Data, Analytics and Cloud Specialist, and half as an IBM customer working for one of the big three auto companies in Michigan. Bob currently works for IBM Power Systems, helping Business Partners bring new, open, innovative solutions to the market that help clients expand their business opportunities while delivering exceptional client experiences.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website