Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Dans le monde entier

ressources marketing et d'éducation nouvelles pour IBM Hyperconverged systèmes alimentés par Nutanix

IBM Business Partners sont constamment à la recherche de nouvelles façons de générer des prospects et accroître les recettes, et nous chez IBM nous engageons à trouver des moyens d'aider. Avec de nombreuses organisations qui cherchent déjà à l'infrastructure hyperconverged (HCI) des solutions dans le cadre de leur stratégie d'infrastructure à long terme, le marché lucratif HCI pourrait être la prochaine grande opportunité pour les partenaires commerciaux IBM.

Suite à la récente annonce du nouveau IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix, IBM Business Partners ont maintenant des solutions puissantes pour offrir aux clients intéressés à apporter de nouvelles charges de travail de données à forte intensité de déploiements hyperconverged. Réunissant la simplicité et l'évolutivité des logiciels en un seul clic de Nutanix avec les performances crissement des données d'IBM Power Systems, ces solutions peuvent aider les clients à simplifier les données de modernisation du centre, rationaliser la migration des nuages ​​et de faciliter le déploiement de nouvelles applications cognitives de transformation.

Pour vous aider à profiter pleinement de ces nouvelles Nutanix sur Power Systems solutions, nous fournissons plusieurs ventes clés, ressources marketing et de l'éducation.

campagne de marketing numérique

Nous avons créé un simple à exécuter, canal prêt Nutanix sur Power Systems campagne de marketing numérique pour vous donner les ressources dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à capturer votre part de ce marché lucratif HCI. Cette campagne comprend la messagerie, acheteurs cibles, carreaux sociaux (qui peut être utilisé sur Facebook, LinkedIn et Twitter), e-mails proactifs et eNurture, vidéos, webinaires et plus avec des actifs supplémentaires à venir au cours des prochains mois. Vous aurez ce que vous avez besoin pour produire des actifs sur mesure pour soutenir vos campagnes de marketing numérique et d'autres activités de marketing.

En savoir plus sur Content Marketing IBM Digital (DCM)

Tirer parti de la nouvelle Nutanix sur Power Systems campagne de marketing numérique

Université technique

Rencontrez des PME et entreprendre une exploration en profondeur de IBM Hyperconverged systèmes alimentés par Nutanix en assistant à IBM Power Systems et IBM System Storage Technical University Nouvelle Orléans, Louisiane (16 au 20 octobre, 2017) ou Prague, République Tchèque (6 au 10 novembre). Nutanix est un commanditaire platine des deux événements.

En plus de présentations sur keynote Power Systems, ces événements offrent de multiples sessions qui mettent l'accent sur la Nutanix sur la solution Power Systems. Vous aurez la chance de faire une plongée technique profonde, gagner quelques mains sur l'expérience avec l'installation et la configuration, revue TCO / ROI, en savoir plus sur la vente financière pour Nutanix et (La Nouvelle-Orléans) savoir pourquoi IBM Hypercoverged systèmes alimentés par d'autres solutions Nutanix surpassent HCI.

La formation en ligne Université PartnerWorld

Pour vous aider à développer vos compétences et mieux articuler la valeur d'IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix, nous offrons aussi Niveau 1 la formation en ligne par l'Université PartnerWorld. Vous devriez être en mesure de compléter cette nouvelle, facile à consommer cours en moins 90 minutes.

Vous en apprendrez plus sur le marché pourquoi hyperconverged il est si chaud aujourd'hui et ce qui pousse les organisations à HCI. Vous découvrirez également comment le partenariat entre IBM et Nutanix allie performance et simplicité inégalée pour offrir un réel avantage coût total de possession pour les clients. Le cours comprend une introduction à la solution, une présentation tournées vers le client, des recommandations pour le positionnement de l'offre et des questions fréquemment posées.

Si vous êtes membre de Connaissez votre IBM (KYI), vous pouvez recevoir des points de récompense pour répondre aux questions de l'IBM Systems Hyperconverged correctement alimenté par Nutanix niveau 1 test.

ventes supplémentaires actifs d'activation et de marketing
Au-delà de la campagne de marketing numérique et ces possibilités d'éducation, nous avons un riche ensemble d'Enablement de vente supplémentaires et des actifs marketing pour vous aider à commencer à tirer profit des possibilités HCI. Commencer ici:

 
Si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez des informations complémentaires, S'il vous plaît ne pas hésiter à tendre la main à votre représentant IBM ou moi à [email protected].

Bob frais (@bobfriske)
Marketing Manager Global Channel, IBM Power Systems

Bob frais, Global Manager Marketing Channel pour IBM Power Systems, a trois décennies d'expérience avec IBM la moitié de ce temps comme IBM Worldwide Big Data, Analytics et spécialiste Nuage, et la moitié en tant que client IBM travaillant pour l'un des trois grands constructeurs automobiles dans le Michigan. Bob travaille actuellement pour IBM Power Systems, aider les partenaires commerciaux apporter une nouvelle, ouvrir, des solutions innovantes sur le marché qui aident les clients à développer leurs opportunités commerciales tout en offrant des expériences client exceptionnelles.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

New marketing and education resources for IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix

IBM Business Partners are continuously looking for new ways to generate leads and boost revenue, and we at IBM are dedicated to finding ways to help. With many organizations already looking at hyperconverged infrastructure (HCI) solutions as part of their long-term infrastructure strategy, the lucrative HCI market could be the next big opportunity for IBM Business Partners.

Following the recent announcement of the new IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix, IBM Business Partners now have powerful solutions to offer customers interested in bringing new data-intensive workloads to hyperconverged deployments. Bringing together the one-click software simplicity and scalability of Nutanix with the data-crunching performance of IBM Power Systems, these solutions can help customers simplify data center modernization, streamline cloud migration and facilitate the deployment of new transformative cognitive applications.

To help you take full advantage of these new Nutanix on Power Systems solutions, we’re providing several key sales, marketing and education resources.

Digital marketing campaign

We’ve created a simple-to-execute, channel-ready Nutanix on Power Systems digital marketing campaign to give you the resources you need to start capturing your share of this lucrative HCI market. This campaign includes messaging, target buyers, social tiles (that can be used on Facebook, LinkedIn and Twitter), proactive and eNurture emails, videos, webinars and more—with additional assets coming over the next few months. You’ll have what you need to produce tailored assets to support your digital marketing campaigns and other marketing activities.

Learn more about IBM Digital Content Marketing (DCM)

Leverage the new Nutanix on Power Systems digital marketing campaign

Technical University

Meet some SMEs and undertake an in-depth exploration of IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix by attending IBM Power Systems and IBM Storage Technical University in New Orleans, Louisiana (October 16–20, 2017) or Prague, Czech Republic (November 6–10). Nutanix is a Platinum sponsor of both events.

In addition to keynote presentations on Power Systems, these events offer multiple sessions that focus on the Nutanix on Power Systems solution. You’ll get to do a technical deep dive, gain some hands-on experience with installation and configuration, review TCO/ROI, learn about financial selling for Nutanix and (in New Orleans) learn why IBM Hypercoverged Systems powered by Nutanix surpass other HCI solutions.

Online PartnerWorld University training

To help you build your skills and better articulate the value of IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix, we’re also offering Level 1 online training through PartnerWorld University. You should be able to complete this new, easy-to-consume course in less than 90 minutes.

You’ll learn more about the hyperconverged market—why it’s so hot today and what is driving organizations to HCI. You’ll also discover how the partnership between IBM and Nutanix combines unparalleled performance and simplicity to deliver a real TCO advantage for clients. The course includes an introduction to the solution, a customer-facing presentation, recommendations for positioning the offering and frequently asked questions.

If you’re a member of Know Your IBM (KYI), you can receive reward points for successfully answering questions from the IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix Level 1 test.

Additional sales enablement and marketing assets
Beyond the digital marketing campaign and these educational opportunities, we have a rich set of additional sales enablement and marketing assets to help you start capitalizing on HCI opportunities. Start here:

 
If you have any questions or would like additional information, please do not hesitate to reach out to your IBM representative or to me at [email protected].

Bob Friske (@bobfriske)
Global Channel Marketing Manager, IBM Power Systems

Bob Friske, Global Channel Marketing Manager for IBM Power Systems, has three decades of experience with IBM—half of that time as an IBM Worldwide Big Data, Analytics and Cloud Specialist, and half as an IBM customer working for one of the big three auto companies in Michigan. Bob currently works for IBM Power Systems, helping Business Partners bring new, open, innovative solutions to the market that help clients expand their business opportunities while delivering exceptional client experiences.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website