Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Point de vue administration Dans le monde entier

Les mises en candidature pour la 2018 IBM Beacon Awards sont maintenant ouverts

Je suis heureux de partager que les nominations pour la 2018 IBM Beacon Awards sont maintenant ouverts!

La reconnaissance est importante chez IBM, et les Beacon Awards nous donne l'occasion de vous-nos partenaires commerciaux pour une valeur-création de récompense des solutions uniques et exceptionnelles sur le marché qui transforment vigoureusement les entreprises clientes.

Cette année, vous pouvez choisir parmi 17 prix des solutions innovantes proposées à travers 11 catégories de produits.

    • Analytique (1 prix)
    • Citoyenneté (1 prix)
    • Nuage (2 prix)
    • La collaboration et la gestion des talents (2 prix)
    • Global Technology Services (1 prix)
    • Infrastructure informatique (5 prix)
    • Security (1 prix)
    • La société météo (1 prix)
    • Engagement Watson client (1 prix)
    • Watson Services financiers (1 prix)
    • Watson IdO (1 prix)

     
    Pour une description détaillée de chaque prix, visite IBM Beacon Awards.

    Je suis aussi heureux de partager trois nouveaux prix pour 2018!

      • Solution exceptionnelle Watson industrie des services financiers: Ce prix récompense la prestation la plus efficace d'une ligne de business ou d'une solution de l'industrie pour apporter de la valeur tangible pour le client, et de générer une croissance du chiffre d'affaires pour le Business Partner et IBM.
      • Service communautaire exceptionnel: Ce prix est pour unir le talent d'une entreprise et les gens à répondre positivement une question d'importance significative soit une cause spécifique ou dans la communauté dans laquelle il réside et / ou fait des affaires.
      • Insights Météo exceptionnelle Solution: Ce prix est pour fournir la solution à base de conditions météorologiques les plus efficaces qui aident les clients à prendre de meilleures décisions et à obtenir de meilleurs résultats commerciaux.

       
      nominations IBM Beacon Award sont ouverts au mardi, janvier 16, 2018 à 5:00 p.m. EST-et avec les vacances à venir, le temps est de l'essence.

      À présent, si vous vous demandez encore si vous voulez prendre le temps de nommer votre solution, mon conseil est simple: Fonce!

      Comme nos anciens lauréats vous diront, gagner un Beacon Award est une reconnaissance puissante dans notre écosystème partenaire commercial. Un prix Beacon peut instantanément améliorer votre réputation auprès des clients existants, ainsi que le respect de la commande des clients nouveaux et potentiels. Les gagnants seront annoncés à PartnerWorld Think 2018.

      En parlant de PartnerWorld Think, Je me réjouis de vous voir les 20-22 Mars, 2018 à Las Vegas. Pour la toute première fois, deux événements exclusifs IBM seront dans un seul endroit. Le nouveau format PartnerWorld à Réfléchissons-permet de combiner l'unique,, mise au point au niveau de la direction de PartnerWorld avec l'innovation, des solutions de développement et visionnaire en vedette Think 2018.

      Si vous arrive d'être l'un des lauréats du prix Beacon, vous aurez non seulement recevoir une inscription gratuite et forfait hôtel à PartnerWorld Think 2018, mais aussi une variété d'autres avantages promotionnels. L'inscription à PartnerWorld est ouvert à Think et la réduction Early Bird est disponible jusqu'à Décembre 15, alors ne tardez pas!

      Je me réjouis de vous entendre et comme toujours, vos commentaires est bien accueilli.

      Jacqueline Woods (@ jacwoods2020)
      Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

       

Jacqueline Woods est directeur du marketing, IBM Global Business Partners. Elle conduit les efforts de marketing dans le monde entier autour de l'activité de canal d'IBM, en mettant l'accent sur la croissance dynamique de partenaire commercial IBM Cloud et technologies cognitives.

Related Articles

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Worldwide

Nominations for the 2018 IBM Beacon Awards are now open

I’m excited to share that nominations for the 2018 IBM Beacon Awards are now open!

Recognition is important at IBM, and the Beacon Awards is our opportunity to reward you—our valued Business Partners—for creating unique and exceptional solutions in the marketplace that are vigorously transforming client businesses.

This year, you can choose among 17 innovative solution awards offered across 11 product categories.

    • Analytics (1 award)
    • Citizenship (1 award)
    • Cloud (2 awards)
    • Collaboration and Talent Management (2 awards)
    • Global Technology Services (1 award)
    • IT infrastructure (5 awards)
    • Security (1 award)
    • The Weather Company (1 award)
    • Watson Customer Engagement (1 award)
    • Watson Financial Services (1 award)
    • Watson IoT (1 award)

     
    For a detailed description of each award, visit IBM Beacon Awards.

    I’m also happy to share three new awards for 2018!

      • Outstanding Watson Financial Services Industry Solution: This award recognizes the most effective delivery of a line-of-business or industry solution to drive tangible business value for the client, and to generate revenue growth for the Business Partner and IBM.
      • Outstanding Community Service: This award is for uniting the talent of a company and people to positively address an issue of significant importance to either a specific cause or within the community in which it resides and/or does business.
      • Outstanding Weather Insights Solution: This award is for delivering the most effective weather-based solution that helps clients make better decisions and achieve better business outcomes.

       
      IBM Beacon Award nominations are open through Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 5:00 p.m. EST—and with the upcoming holidays, time is of the essence.

      Now, if you’re still wondering whether to take the time to nominate your solution, my advice is simple: Go for it!

      As our past winners will tell you, winning a Beacon Award is powerful recognition in our Business Partner ecosystem. A Beacon Award can instantaneously enhance your standing with existing clients, as well as command respect from new and prospective customers. Winners will be announced at PartnerWorld at Think 2018.

      Speaking of PartnerWorld at Think, I look forward to seeing you on March 20–22, 2018 in Las Vegas. For the first time ever, two exclusive IBM events will be in one location. The new format—PartnerWorld at Think—allows us to combine the unique, executive-level focus of PartnerWorld with the innovation, development and visionary solutions being featured at Think 2018.

      If you happen to be one of the Beacon Award winners, you’ll not only receive one complimentary registration and hotel package to PartnerWorld at Think 2018, but also a variety of other promotional benefits. Registration for PartnerWorld at Think is open and the Early Bird discount is available until December 15, so don’t delay!

      I look forward to hearing from you—and as always, your feedback is welcomed.

      Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
      Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

       

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles