探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

合作夥伴體驗 社會 世界各地

孝敬最好: 提名現已開始接受IBM協作和人才解決方案燈塔獎

它的時間來得到你應得的提名您的合作或人才管理解決方案的認可 2018 燈塔獎!

燈塔獎是IBM最負盛名的商業合作夥伴獎, 誰通過創新和卓越的技術提供卓越的解決方案,承認IBM業務合作夥伴. 贏得了燈塔獎不僅使貴公司在聚光燈下, 但通過加強作為市場的領導者自己的狀態,以更大的成功的道路上.

我很高興,讓你知道,今年, 協作和人才解決方案業務部門將有兩項大獎:

  1. 傑出的協同工作解決方案 – 該獎項旨在表彰傑出的IBM業務合作夥伴誰幫助通過發展創造業務影響接合員工協同工作的解決方案, 有利於獲得相關的和個性化內容, 並幫助把日常工作納入工作的啟發,最終提高生產力和重新定義的方式完成工作.

  1. 出色的人才管理解決方案 – 該獎項旨在表彰傑出的IBM業務合作夥伴誰幫助通過開發IBM Kenexa的解決方案,幫助企業源來創建業務的影響, 吸引, 聘請, 從事, 和成長的勞動力慷慨激昂是創新,並提供更好的業務成果.

 
作為協作解決方案或人才管理解決方案燈塔獎得主, 你會思考登記和酒店包獲贈思考/的PartnerWorld, 除了獲獎的營銷工具包,包括燈塔獎獎杯, 按支持, 定制的宣傳視頻, 一個燈塔獎標誌和網站的PartnerWorld促銷機會.

獲獎者和入圍者將在公佈 在的PartnerWorld想想 事件在拉斯維加斯, 3月20-22日, 2018, 在那裡他們將在成千上萬的客戶面前被認可, 媒體和分析人士.

提交您的提名 今天, 因為一月 16 期限將迅速接近. 我們期待著聽到您如何公司是IBM協作和人才解決方案系列中的創新! 你也可以讓我知道你認為通過使用下面的評論功能.

婁薩薩諾 (@Loussano)
主任, 全球商業夥伴
IBM協作 & 人才管理解決方案

婁薩薩諾是導演, 全球商業合作夥伴銷售, 社會企業. 先生. 薩薩諾加入IBM的PureEdge收購的一部分 2005, 並負責IBM的協作解決方案品牌下的全球業務合作夥伴銷售. 他負責管理銷售和業務開發負責人組成的全球團隊,負責監督營收表現為所有地區, 以及具體的產品組. 薩薩諾獲得科學學士學位從賓夕法尼亞州德雷塞爾大學的金融和市場營銷的雙重重大.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Partner Experience SOCIAL Worldwide

Honoring the best: Nominations are now open for IBM Collaboration and Talent Solutions Beacon Awards

It’s time to get the recognition you deserve by nominating your Collaboration or Talent Management Solution for a 2018 Beacon Award!

The Beacon Awards are IBM’s most prestigious Business Partner awards, recognizing IBM Business Partners who deliver exceptional solutions through innovation and technical excellence. Winning a Beacon Award not only puts your firm in the spotlight, but on a path to greater success by reinforcing your status as a market leader.

I am excited to let you know that this year, the Collaboration and Talent Solutions Business Unit will have two awards:

  1. Outstanding Collaborative Work Solution – This award recognizes an outstanding IBM Business Partner who helped to create business impact by developing a collaborative work solution that engages employees, facilitates access to relevant and personalized content, and helps turn everyday work into inspired work—ultimately improving productivity and redefining the way work gets done.

  1. Outstanding Talent Management Solution – This award recognizes an outstanding IBM Business Partner who helped to create business impact by developing an IBM Kenexa solution that helps organizations source, attract, hire, engage, and grow an impassioned workforce that innovates and delivers better business results.

 
As a Collaboration Solution or Talent Management Solution Beacon Award winner, you will receive a complimentary Think/PartnerWorld at Think registration and hotel package, in addition to an award marketing kit that includes the Beacon Award trophy, press support, a customized promotional video, a Beacon Award mark and PartnerWorld website promotional opportunities.

Winners and finalists will be announced at the PartnerWorld at Think event in Las Vegas, March 20–22, 2018, where they will be recognized in front of thousands of customers, press and analysts.

Submit your nomination today, because the January 16 deadline will approach rapidly. We look forward to hearing how your firm is innovating within the IBM Collaboration and Talent Solutions portfolio! You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Lou Sassano (@Loussano)
Director, Global Business Partners
IBM Collaboration & Talent Management Solutions

Lou Sassano is Director, Global Business Partner Sales, Social Business. Mr. Sassano joined IBM as part of the PureEdge acquisition in 2005, and is responsible for global Business Partner sales within IBM’s Collaboration Solutions brand. He manages a worldwide team of sales and business development leaders that oversee revenue performance for all geographies, as well as specific product sets. Sassano earned a Bachelor of Science degree with a dual major in finance and marketing from Drexel University in Pennsylvania.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website