Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Partner Experience SOCIAL Dans le monde entier

Honorant le meilleur: Les mises en candidature sont maintenant ouverts pour la collaboration d'IBM et de talent Solutions Beacon Awards

Il est temps d'obtenir la reconnaissance que vous méritez en nommant votre collaboration ou la gestion des talents Solution pour une 2018 Beacon Award!

Les Beacon Awards sont les plus prestigieux prix de partenaires commerciaux d'IBM, reconnaissant les partenaires commerciaux IBM qui fournissent des solutions exceptionnelles grâce à l'innovation et l'excellence technique. Gagner un prix Beacon met non seulement votre entreprise sous les projecteurs, mais sur un chemin à un plus grand succès en renforçant votre statut en tant que leader du marché.

Je suis heureux de vous faire savoir que cette année, la collaboration et Talent Solutions Business Unit aura deux prix:

  1. Solution de travail collaboratif exceptionnelle – Ce prix récompense un remarquable IBM Business Partner qui a contribué à créer l'impact commercial en développant une solution de travail collaboratif qui engage les employés, facilite l'accès à un contenu pertinent et personnalisé, et aide à transformer le travail quotidien dans l'amélioration inspiré le travail en fin de compte la productivité et la redéfinition du travail de manière se fait.

  1. Solution de gestion des talents exceptionnelle – Ce prix récompense un remarquable IBM Business Partner qui a contribué à créer l'impact commercial en développant une solution IBM Kenexa qui aide à la source des organisations, attirer, louer, engager, et développer une main-d'œuvre passionnée qui innove et offre de meilleurs résultats.

 
En tant que solution de collaboration ou de gestion des talents Solution Beacon Award winner, vous recevrez un / Échange PartnerWorld gratuit à l'inscription Think et forfait hôtel, en plus d'un kit de marketing de prix qui comprend le trophée Beacon Award, soutien de la presse, une vidéo promotionnelle personnalisée, une marque Beacon Award et le site Web PartnerWorld possibilités de promotion.

Les gagnants et les finalistes seront annoncés au PartnerWorld Think événement à Las Vegas, 20 au 22 mars, 2018, où ils seront reconnus devant des milliers de clients, presse et les analystes.

Proposez votre candidature aujourd'hui, parce que le Janvier 16 date limite approche rapidement. Nous attendons avec impatience la façon dont votre entreprise innove au sein de la collaboration d'IBM et de talent portefeuille de solutions! Vous pouvez également me laisser savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

Lou Sassano (@Loussano)
Directeur, Global Business Partners
Collaboration IBM & Solutions de gestion des talents

Lou Sassano est directeur, Global Business Sales Partner, social Business. Mr. Sassano a rejoint IBM dans le cadre de l'acquisition PureEdge dans 2005, et est responsable des ventes mondiales de partenaires commerciaux au sein de solutions de collaboration de la marque IBM. Il gère une équipe mondiale des ventes et des leaders de développement des affaires qui supervisent la performance du chiffre d'affaires pour toutes les zones géographiques, ainsi que des ensembles spécifiques de produits. Sassano a obtenu un baccalauréat ès sciences avec une double majeure en finance et en marketing de l'Université Drexel en Pennsylvanie.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Partner Experience SOCIAL Worldwide

Honoring the best: Nominations are now open for IBM Collaboration and Talent Solutions Beacon Awards

It’s time to get the recognition you deserve by nominating your Collaboration or Talent Management Solution for a 2018 Beacon Award!

The Beacon Awards are IBM’s most prestigious Business Partner awards, recognizing IBM Business Partners who deliver exceptional solutions through innovation and technical excellence. Winning a Beacon Award not only puts your firm in the spotlight, but on a path to greater success by reinforcing your status as a market leader.

I am excited to let you know that this year, the Collaboration and Talent Solutions Business Unit will have two awards:

  1. Outstanding Collaborative Work Solution – This award recognizes an outstanding IBM Business Partner who helped to create business impact by developing a collaborative work solution that engages employees, facilitates access to relevant and personalized content, and helps turn everyday work into inspired work—ultimately improving productivity and redefining the way work gets done.

  1. Outstanding Talent Management Solution – This award recognizes an outstanding IBM Business Partner who helped to create business impact by developing an IBM Kenexa solution that helps organizations source, attract, hire, engage, and grow an impassioned workforce that innovates and delivers better business results.

 
As a Collaboration Solution or Talent Management Solution Beacon Award winner, you will receive a complimentary Think/PartnerWorld at Think registration and hotel package, in addition to an award marketing kit that includes the Beacon Award trophy, press support, a customized promotional video, a Beacon Award mark and PartnerWorld website promotional opportunities.

Winners and finalists will be announced at the PartnerWorld at Think event in Las Vegas, March 20–22, 2018, where they will be recognized in front of thousands of customers, press and analysts.

Submit your nomination today, because the January 16 deadline will approach rapidly. We look forward to hearing how your firm is innovating within the IBM Collaboration and Talent Solutions portfolio! You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Lou Sassano (@Loussano)
Director, Global Business Partners
IBM Collaboration & Talent Management Solutions

Lou Sassano is Director, Global Business Partner Sales, Social Business. Mr. Sassano joined IBM as part of the PureEdge acquisition in 2005, and is responsible for global Business Partner sales within IBM’s Collaboration Solutions brand. He manages a worldwide team of sales and business development leaders that oversee revenue performance for all geographies, as well as specific product sets. Sassano earned a Bachelor of Science degree with a dual major in finance and marketing from Drexel University in Pennsylvania.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website