探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

分析 基础设施 沃森 世界各地

与IBM沃森FSS产业平台合作伙伴赢得了RegTech革命

所述RegTech革命在闪电移动速度相应地, 金融机构正在寻找投资于改善业务流程,满足不断变化的消费者期望的创新技术. 金融服务行业正在寻找技术合作伙伴,以帮助他们将IT与增强智力订婚, 和更快的解决方案,在一个安全的云平台交付, 减少的底线. 最重要的, 我们的金融服务客户寻求道德和诚信的合作伙伴,帮助他们实现自动化风险和合规与认知达标的企业级解决方案. 从而, IBM是你的合作伙伴,帮助赢得RegTech革命, 这里有几个原因:

  • IBM OpenPages的赢得年度最佳产品GRC
  • IBM击败亚马逊在12个月的收入云: 美元 15.1 十亿对usd 14.5 十亿在企业云
  • IBM云为金融服务平台会给FinTech公司, ISV和开发人员可以访问的API, 数据和内容建设, 货币化,加快发展金融服务的应用步伐
  • 您的客户希望自己的球队沃森cognitize合规

 
从未有过一个更好的时间投资于我们的沃森行业平台. 我们推出了在六月的认知风险和法规遵从解决方案的第一个版本给你的竞争优势,赢得新机遇. 举个例子, 我们可以帮助我们的客户解决最棘手的风险及合规问题与IBM OpenPages的. 事实上, 领先的金融风险管理刊物 Risk.net的 年度排名刚给IBM OpenPages的“年度最佳产品GRC”在其操作风险奖 2017, 由于它是提供给一些世界领先的金融机构的支持. 更重要的是, 可以达到新的商业客户寻求企业风险和法规遵从活动. 这条路, 公司可以提高经营业绩,并适应新的监管挑战,积极主动的方式使用我们的新的IBM OpenPages的GRC精简版Play的销售风险和监管变化.

IBM业务合作伙伴销售行业加速器和与服务重复解决方案是由从事我的球队赢得大.

过度的, 总部设在澳大利亚和新西兰的创新支付处理器, 现代化,其支付平台,提供更安全的交易跑赢通过与IBM沃森FSS产业平台合作竞争. 该FinTech一直在寻找一种现代, 面向未来的欺诈交易监控平台,共同去对市场战略. 赋与选择IBM和投资美元 200,000 通过IBM的嵌入式解决方案协议嵌入其API和IP对IBM反欺诈管理更安全支付平台 (ESA). 公司现已在 100 %的增长轨迹 2017.

再次感谢您对IBM沃森金融服务解决方案的投资和我们的产业平台. 让我们加快新管线的开发和销售最大化为我们的客户一起!

呼吁采取行动:

  1. 查看并使用新的沃森FSS行业解决方案 Q3 / Q4销售戏剧
  2. 花你的合作营销美元的新的活动和展示您的解决方案,为客户在战略第三方事件 - 个人的帮助, 联系马克·克雷默 ([email protected])
  3. 销售柜台欺诈和支付解决方案? 退房 新的资产,以帮助您销售PartnerWorld (http://www.ibm.com/partnerworld/page/counter-fraud-and-payments)
  4. 观看记录六月 11, 2017 网络广播, 快速启动在沃森FSS产业化平台与新的销售戏剧和战略解决方案Q3

 
你可以让我知道你在想什么,通过使用下面的评论功能.

艾米 · 刘易斯,
主任 – 全球商业合作伙伴销售和生态建设, 沃森金融服务解决方案, 行业平台

艾米 · 刘易斯, 主任, 全球业务合作伙伴的销售和生态系统开发沃森金融服务解决方案, 行业平台, 负责业务合作伙伴渠道发展战略, 去到市场策划和销售为屈臣氏金融服务行业平台. 女士. 刘易斯拥有 18 多年的咨询经验的领导, 业务分析和绩效管理的企业软件行业. 她加入 IBM Cognos 采集中通过 2008, 她在那里主任, 全球财务绩效管理, 业务合作伙伴渠道.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Infrastructure Watson Worldwide

Partner with IBM Watson FSS Industry Platforms to win the RegTech revolution

The RegTech revolution is moving at lightning speed—accordingly, financial institutions are looking to invest in innovative technologies that improve business processes and address changing consumer expectations. The financial services industry is looking for technical partners to help them transform IT engagements with augmented intelligence, and faster solutions delivered on a secure cloud platform, that reduce the bottom line. Most important, our financial services clients seek ethical and honest partners to help them automate risk and compliance with cognitive compliance enterprise-grade solutions. Thus, IBM is your partner to help win the RegTech revolution, and here are a few reasons why:

  • IBM OpenPages wins the Best GRC Product of the Year
  • IBM beats Amazon in 12-month cloud revenue: USD 15.1 billion to USD 14.5 billion in enterprise cloud
  • The IBM Cloud for Financial Services platform will give FinTech companies, ISVs and developers access to APIs, data and content to build, monetize and speed up the pace of developing financial service apps
  • Your clients want Watson on their team to cognitize compliance

 
There has never been a better time to invest in our Watson Industry Platforms. We launched the first release of cognitive risk and compliance solutions in June to give you the competitive advantage to win new opportunities. For example, we can help our clients tackle the toughest risk and compliance issues with IBM OpenPages. In fact, the leading financial risk management publication Risk.net’s annual rankings just rated IBM OpenPages “Best GRC Product of the Year” in its Operational Risk Awards for 2017, thanks to the support it is providing to some of the world’s leading financial institutions. Better yet, you can reach new commercial clients seeking enterprise-wide risk and compliance activities. This way, companies can increase business performance and adapt to new regulatory challenges with a proactive approach to risk and regulatory change using our new IBM OpenPages GRC Lite Sales Play.

IBM Business Partners selling industry accelerators and repeatable solutions with services are winning big by engaging my team.

Indue, an innovative payment processor based in Australia and New Zealand, modernizes its payment platform to deliver safer transactions to outperform the competition through a partnership with IBM Watson FSS Industry Platforms. The FinTech was looking for a modern, future-proof fraud transactions monitoring platform with a joint go-to-market strategy. Indue selected IBM and invested USD 200,000 to embed its APIs and IP on the IBM Counter Fraud Management for Safer Payments platform through the IBM Embedded Solution Agreement (ESA). The company is now on a 100 percent growth trajectory for 2017.

Thank you again for your investment in IBM Watson Financial Services Solutions and our Industry Platforms. Let’s accelerate new pipeline development and maximize sales to our clients together!

Call to action:

  1. Review and use the new Watson FSS Industry Solutions Q3/Q4 sales plays
  2. Spend your co-marketing dollars for new campaigns and demonstrate your solutions to clients at strategic third-party events—for personal help, contact Marc Cremer ([email protected])
  3. Selling counter fraud and payments solutions? Check out the new assets to help you sell on PartnerWorld (http://www.ibm.com/partnerworld/page/counter-fraud-and-payments)
  4. Watch the recorded June 11, 2017 webcast, Fast start for Q3 in Watson FSS Industry Platforms with new sales plays and strategic solutions

 
You can let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Amy Lewis,
Director – Worldwide Business Partners Sales and Ecosystem Development, Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms

Amy Lewis, Director, Worldwide Business Partners Sales and Ecosystem Development for Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms, is responsible for Business Partner Channels growth strategy, go-to-market planning and sales for Watson Financial Services Industry Platforms. Ms. Lewis has over 18 years of leadership experience in consulting, business analytics and performance management enterprise software industries. She joined IBM through the Cognos acquisition in 2008, where she was Director, Global Financial Performance Management, Business Partner Channels.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website