探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

行政方面來說 世界各地

在的PartnerWorld想現在開始!

你好從拉斯維加斯! 我們是從生活在的PartnerWorld思IBM的重新想像的PartnerWorld會議的領導, 今天開始在米高梅大酒店.

它這裡是一個激動人心的時刻在拉斯維加斯地帶. 最近的幾天, 商業夥伴, IBM員工和客戶已經從世界各地抵達認為出席的PartnerWorld與IBM的首映發布會客戶端, 認為 2018.

無論您是在事件, 下來想想街 2018 或從家裡調諧, 我們將在這裡發帖會議活動對業務合作夥伴的聲音,每天回顧一下讓每個人都上最新與最新動態. 記得, 您也可以與我們在Twitter上跟隨沿最新的更新: @IBMPartners#PWThink.

讓我們立刻開始!

與金尼·羅馬蒂一起思考

誰在思考參加的PartnerWorld合作夥伴免費享受思考 2018. 許多作出自己的方式來曼德勒海灣今天早上聽到IBM董事長, 總裁兼首席執行官金尼·羅馬蒂交付董事長致辭. 她和願景IBM的未來,並採訪了洛厄爾Ç. 麥克亞當, Verizon公司的CEO; 邁克爾·懷特, IBM,馬士基合資公司的候任首席執行官; 和大衛·麥凱, 總裁兼首席執行官紅細胞.

進入該區域,與BP在區想想

此外,在曼德勒海灣, IBM打開了想像業務合作夥伴專區,一款專為業務合作夥伴出席都認為,並在的PartnerWorld想想空間. 通過英邁共同主辦, 該地區擁有的內容和資源,其他地方沒有在任會議, 包括:

      • 10 專用會議室: 業務合作夥伴可預訂客房現場會議.
      • 專家吧: 與會者可以與有關PartnerWorld計劃主題專家商談, IBM全球融資機會, 聯合營銷方案, IBM的解決方案和更.
      • 30-座位的劇院: IBM將示寬閃電會談陣列包括來自獲勝演講 2017 沃森打造冠軍.
      • 交流機會: 除了與IBM專家聯繫, 業務合作夥伴可以找到一個舒適的地方坐下, 與客戶見面,前進與業務.


在IBM燈塔獎酒會及晚宴慶祝成功

在的PartnerWorld認為,在認真今天下午拉開序幕在米高梅大池的歡迎招待會.

下一個, 我們前往米高梅大花園球館的晚宴和燈塔頒獎典禮. 約翰Teltsch, 總經理, 在IBM全球業務合作夥伴, 我提出的燈塔獎. 這些獎項認識誰提供卓越的解決方案,業務合作夥伴推動業務價值和改造的客戶和行業的運作方式.

“這是偉大在拉斯維加斯有很多我們的業務合作夥伴與我們,“約翰Teltsch說. “我們很榮幸有這麼多的這一周他們寶貴的時間與我們. 我們在這裡要感謝我們的合作夥伴為他們與IBM繼續合作。“

我們有一些非常令人印象深刻的贏家,今年. 在IBM燈塔獎認可 17 在廣泛的行業和解決方案不同的成就. 你可以閱讀 約翰的博客 對獲獎者的更多信息.

我們才剛剛開始. 請明天再回來了活動的第一天的回顧.

杰奎琳·伍茲 (@ jacwoods2020)
首席行銷官, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴

杰奎琳·伍茲是首席營銷官, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴. 她開著圍繞IBM的渠道業務的全球營銷工作, 在IBM雲和認知技術,專注於不斷增長的貿易夥伴勢頭.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Worldwide

PartnerWorld at Think starts now!

Hello from Las Vegas! We are live from PartnerWorld at Think—IBM’s reimagined PartnerWorld leadership conference, which started today at the MGM Grand.

It’s an exciting time here on the Vegas Strip. In the last few days, Business Partners, IBMers and clients have been arriving from all over the world to attend PartnerWorld at Think and IBM’s premiere client conference, Think 2018.

Whether you’re at the event, down the street at Think 2018 or tuning in from home, we’ll be posting a daily recap of conference activities here on Business Partner Voices to keep everyone up-to-date with the latest happenings. Remember, you can also follow along with us on Twitter for the latest updates: @IBMPartners and #PWThink.

Let’s dive right in!

Thinking together with Ginni Rometty

Business Partners who are attending PartnerWorld at Think enjoy free access to Think 2018. Many made their way to Mandalay Bay this morning to hear IBM Chairman, President and CEO Ginni Rometty deliver the Chairman’s Address. She shared her vision for the future of IBM and interviewed Lowell C. McAdam, CEO of Verizon; Michael White, CEO-designate of IBM-Maersk Joint Venture; and David McKay, President and CEO of RBC.

Getting into the zone—with the BP Zone at Think

Also at Mandalay Bay, IBM opened the Think Business Partner Zone—a space designed for Business Partners attending both Think and PartnerWorld at Think. Co-sponsored by Ingram Micro, this area features content and resources not available elsewhere at either conference, including:

      • 10 dedicated meeting rooms: Business Partners can book rooms for onsite meetings.
      • Expert Bar: Attendees can confer with subject-matter experts about the PartnerWorld program, IBM Global Financing opportunities, the co-marketing program, IBM solutions and more.
      • 30-seat theater: IBM will show a wide array of lightning talks including the winning presentations from the 2017 Watson Build Champions.
      • Networking opportunities: In addition to connecting with IBM experts, Business Partners can find a comfortable place to sit, meet with their clients and move forward with business.


Celebrating success at the IBM Beacon Awards Reception and Gala Dinner

PartnerWorld at Think kicked off in earnest this afternoon at the MGM Grand pool for the Welcome Reception.

Next, we headed to the MGM Grand Garden Arena for the Gala Dinner and Beacon Awards ceremony. John Teltsch, General Manager, Global Business Partners at IBM, and I presented the Beacon Awards. These prestigious awards recognize Business Partners who deliver exceptional solutions to drive business value and transform the way clients and industries operate.

“It’s great to have many of our Business Partners with us in Las Vegas,” said John Teltsch. “We are honored that so many invested their valuable time with us this week. We are here to thank our partners for their continued partnership with IBM.”

We had some very impressive winners this year. The IBM Beacon Awards recognized 17 different achievements across a wide range of industries and solutions. You can read John’s blog for more information on the winners.

We’re just getting started. Check back tomorrow for a recap of the first full day of activities.

Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website