Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Point de vue administration Dans le monde entier

PartnerWorld commence maintenant à Think!

Bonjour de Las Vegas! Nous sommes en direct de PartnerWorld à réinventée de Think-IBM conférence de leadership PartnerWorld, qui a débuté aujourd'hui au MGM Grand.

Il est un moment excitant ici sur le Vegas Strip. Ces derniers jours, Partenaires d'affaires, IBMistes et les clients sont arrivés de partout dans le monde pour assister à PartnerWorld et conférence Think client première d'IBM, Pense 2018.

Que vous soyez à l'événement, dans la rue du Think 2018 ou le réglage à la maison, nous publierons un résumé quotidien des activités de la conférence ici sur Business Partner Voix pour garder tout le monde à jour avec les derniers événements. N'oubliez pas, vous pouvez également suivre avec nous sur Twitter pour les dernières mises à jour: @IBMPartners et #PWThink.

Ouvrons droite!

Penser ensemble avec Ginni Rometty

Les partenaires commerciaux qui participent à PartnerWorld Think bénéficient d'un accès gratuit à penser 2018. Beaucoup ont fait leur chemin à Mandalay Bay ce matin pour entendre le président IBM, Président et chef de la direction Ginni Rometty prononcera le discours du Président. Elle a partagé sa vision pour l'avenir d'IBM et a interviewé Lowell C. McAdam, PDG de Verizon; Michael White, PDG désigné d'IBM-Maersk Joint Venture; et David McKay, Président et chef de la direction de RBC.

Entrer dans la zone avec la zone BP Think

Également à Mandalay Bay, IBM a ouvert le Think Business Partner Zone-un espace conçu pour les partenaires commerciaux et assister le considérions PartnerWorld Think. Co-parrainée par Ingram Micro, ce domaine dispose d'un contenu et des ressources disponibles nulle part ailleurs à chaque conférence, y compris:

      • 10 salles de réunion dédiées: Les partenaires commerciaux peuvent réserver des chambres pour des réunions sur place.
      • Bar expert: Les participants peuvent discuter avec des experts en la matière au sujet du programme PartnerWorld, opportunités IBM Global Financing, le programme de co-marketing, Les solutions IBM et plus.
      • 30-Théâtre de siège: IBM montrera un large éventail de présentations éclair, y compris les présentations gagnantes de la 2017 Watson Champions Construire.
      • Possibilités de réseautage: Outre la connexion avec des experts IBM, Business Partners peut trouver un endroit confortable pour se reposer, rencontrer leurs clients et aller de l'avant avec les entreprises.


Célébrer la réussite à la réception des prix IBM Beacon et dîner de gala

PartnerWorld Think a démarré pour de bon cet après-midi au MGM Grand piscine pour la réception de bienvenue.

Prochain, nous sommes allés au MGM Grand Garden Arena pour la cérémonie et le dîner de gala Beacon Awards. John Teltsch, Directeur général, Global Partners chez IBM aux entreprises, et j'ai présenté les prix Beacon. Ces prix prestigieux reconnaissent les partenaires commerciaux qui offrent des solutions exceptionnelles pour apporter de la valeur et de transformer les clients de manière et les industries fonctionnent.

« Il est bon d'avoir beaucoup de nos partenaires d'affaires avec nous à Las Vegas,», A déclaré John Teltsch. « Nous sommes honorés que tant investi leur temps précieux avec nous cette semaine. Nous sommes ici pour remercier nos partenaires pour leur partenariat continu avec IBM « .

Nous avons eu des gagnants très impressionnants cette année. Les prix IBM Beacon reconnus 17 différentes réalisations dans un large éventail d'industries et de solutions. Tu peux lire Le blog de John Pour plus d'informations sur les gagnants.

Nous ne faisons que commencer. Revenez demain pour un résumé de la première journée d'activités.

Jacqueline Woods (@ jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

Jacqueline Woods est directeur du marketing, IBM Global Business Partners. Elle conduit les efforts de marketing dans le monde entier autour de l'activité de canal d'IBM, en mettant l'accent sur la croissance dynamique de partenaire commercial IBM Cloud et technologies cognitives.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Worldwide

PartnerWorld at Think starts now!

Hello from Las Vegas! We are live from PartnerWorld at Think—IBM’s reimagined PartnerWorld leadership conference, which started today at the MGM Grand.

It’s an exciting time here on the Vegas Strip. In the last few days, Business Partners, IBMers and clients have been arriving from all over the world to attend PartnerWorld at Think and IBM’s premiere client conference, Think 2018.

Whether you’re at the event, down the street at Think 2018 or tuning in from home, we’ll be posting a daily recap of conference activities here on Business Partner Voices to keep everyone up-to-date with the latest happenings. Remember, you can also follow along with us on Twitter for the latest updates: @IBMPartners and #PWThink.

Let’s dive right in!

Thinking together with Ginni Rometty

Business Partners who are attending PartnerWorld at Think enjoy free access to Think 2018. Many made their way to Mandalay Bay this morning to hear IBM Chairman, President and CEO Ginni Rometty deliver the Chairman’s Address. She shared her vision for the future of IBM and interviewed Lowell C. McAdam, CEO of Verizon; Michael White, CEO-designate of IBM-Maersk Joint Venture; and David McKay, President and CEO of RBC.

Getting into the zone—with the BP Zone at Think

Also at Mandalay Bay, IBM opened the Think Business Partner Zone—a space designed for Business Partners attending both Think and PartnerWorld at Think. Co-sponsored by Ingram Micro, this area features content and resources not available elsewhere at either conference, including:

      • 10 dedicated meeting rooms: Business Partners can book rooms for onsite meetings.
      • Expert Bar: Attendees can confer with subject-matter experts about the PartnerWorld program, IBM Global Financing opportunities, the co-marketing program, IBM solutions and more.
      • 30-seat theater: IBM will show a wide array of lightning talks including the winning presentations from the 2017 Watson Build Champions.
      • Networking opportunities: In addition to connecting with IBM experts, Business Partners can find a comfortable place to sit, meet with their clients and move forward with business.


Celebrating success at the IBM Beacon Awards Reception and Gala Dinner

PartnerWorld at Think kicked off in earnest this afternoon at the MGM Grand pool for the Welcome Reception.

Next, we headed to the MGM Grand Garden Arena for the Gala Dinner and Beacon Awards ceremony. John Teltsch, General Manager, Global Business Partners at IBM, and I presented the Beacon Awards. These prestigious awards recognize Business Partners who deliver exceptional solutions to drive business value and transform the way clients and industries operate.

“It’s great to have many of our Business Partners with us in Las Vegas,” said John Teltsch. “We are honored that so many invested their valuable time with us this week. We are here to thank our partners for their continued partnership with IBM.”

We had some very impressive winners this year. The IBM Beacon Awards recognized 17 different achievements across a wide range of industries and solutions. You can read John’s blog for more information on the winners.

We’re just getting started. Check back tomorrow for a recap of the first full day of activities.

Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website