探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

生成的需求 卫生保健 零售 沃森 沃森建立系列 世界各地

对时代的认知路径: IBM业务合作伙伴激励的例子

从理念迅速转变为行动,以解决方案可以是一个鼓舞人心的过程. 所以,当我们宣布的IBM沃森建立在 2017 PartnerWorld 领导会议 (PWLC) 在 2 月, 令人欣慰看到的兴奋来自您, 我们的IBM业务合作伙伴.

随着沃森建立了业务合作伙伴现已全面铺开, 你的想法奠定了基础,并在认知时代的新的和创新的解决方案铺平了道路. 至于商业计划书提交的截止时间只有 45 天远, 兴奋不断建设.

为了激发你, 我想分享由一定为你设置你的创作过程概念化,激发您的IBM业务合作伙伴建立了两个行业的破坏解决方案, 设计并最终构建你的改变游戏规则的解决方案.

旅游数据去认知

我们的第一个例子来自加那利群岛西班牙. 作为一个热门的旅游目的地迎接每年超过一万人次, 兰萨罗特岛承认,大部分游客使用的旅行信息资源的大杂烩, 从过时的旅游指南,以口碑, 规划他们的旅行.

IBM 业务合作伙伴 红Skios 与岛上的旅游组织创建工作 认知的移动应用 从每个游客互动中学习. 它给游客提供个性化, 兰萨罗特完全沉浸游, 用自己的口味和喜好为导向,以显着提高他们的旅游体验. 这种动态的认知系统采用了极具个性化的反馈机制来分析访问者如何使用应用程序, 他们是如何探索岛屿及其直接输入, 这使得兰萨罗特的政府找准需要改进的地方.

阿尔茨海默氏症护理改造

第二个例子显着地改变了范例用于治疗 65 万个成年人患阿尔茨海默氏症. 与老年痴呆症有关的疾病的个体传统护理往往涉及专门培训的医生或使用抗精神病药物. 两者都是昂贵的, 而第二可引发严重的副作用.

IBM 业务合作伙伴 SIMPLEC-in与约翰霍普金斯大学医学院医学相结合,创造了一个基于云的解决方案,它链接到的更多的是比数据库 60,000 图片, 熟悉的声音和许可三个多万首歌曲. 治疗师和家庭成员可以使用它来构建个性化治疗演示,通过触发或刺激的回忆减轻老年痴呆症的行为症状. IBM的Bluemix平台和沃森技术有助于使该解决方案成为可能.

这些例子是两种许多突破性的创新我们的创新业务合作伙伴已经开发在过去的几年中. 其他包括解决方案 医疗信息, 计算机服务零售.

对于我们这些在谁的PartnerWorld将急切地按照你的进步, 我想你最好的,你创造的行业解决方案破坏. 我相信,沃森构建可以带你去. 因此,采取行动并注册 参加今天屈臣氏建设!

杰米 · 门德斯 (@JAMENDEZ11)
主任, IBM PartnerWorld

杰米 · 门德斯有 IBM PartnerWorld ® 和渠道支持倡议的全球责任. 在她的角色, 杰米是负责领导全球的团队专注于支持 PartnerWorld 社区更多 120,000 世界各地的业务合作伙伴. 多年来, 杰米 · 探讨了业务的每一个方面 — — 从设立现场销售代表管理呼叫中心的工作分配程序.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Generating Demand Healthcare Retail Watson Watson Build series Worldwide

The path to the Cognitive Era: Inspiring examples from IBM Business Partners

To move quickly from idea to action to solution can be an inspiring process. So when we announced the IBM Watson Build at the 2017 PartnerWorld Leadership Conference (PWLC) in February, it was gratifying to see the excitement coming from you, our IBM Business Partners.

With the Watson Build for Business Partners now fully underway, your ideas are laying the groundwork and paving the way for new and innovative solutions in the Cognitive Era. And as the deadline for business plan submissions is only 45 days away, the excitement keeps building.

To inspire you, I want to share two industry-disrupting solutions created by IBM Business Partners that are certain to inspire you as you set your creative course to conceptualize, design and ultimately build your game-changing solution.

Tourism data goes cognitive

Our first example comes from the Canary Islands in Spain. As a popular tourist destination welcoming more than a million visitors per year, the Island of Lanzarote recognized that most of its visitors used a hodgepodge of travel information resources, from outdated guidebooks to word of mouth, to plan their trips.

IBM Business Partner Red Skios worked with the island’s tourism organization to create a cognitive mobile app that learns from each tourist interaction. It gives tourists a personalized, fully immersive tour of Lanzarote, using their own tastes and preferences as a guide to dramatically improve their travel experience. This dynamic cognitive system incorporates a highly personalized feedback mechanism to analyze how visitors use the app, how they explore the island and their direct input, which allows the government of Lanzarote to accurately pinpoint areas in need of improvement.

Alzheimer’s care reinvented

The second example dramatically changes the paradigm for treating the 65 million adults suffering from Alzheimer’s disease. Traditional care for individuals with dementia-related disorders often involves specially trained clinicians or the use of antipsychotic medications. Both are costly, and the second can trigger serious side effects.

IBM Business Partner SimpleC—in conjunction with the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine—created a cloud-based solution that links to a database of more than 60,000 pictures, familiar voices and licenses for three million songs. Therapists and family members can use it to build personalized therapy presentations that mitigate the behavioral symptoms of dementia by triggering or stimulating memories. The IBM Bluemix platform and Watson technologies helped make this solution possible.

These examples are but two of many groundbreaking innovations our creative Business Partners have developed over the past few years. Others include solutions for healthcare informatics, computer services and retail.

For those of us at PartnerWorld who will be eagerly following your progress, I wish you the best as you invent industry solutions that disrupt. I am confident that Watson Build can take you there. So take action and register to participate in the Watson Build today!

Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
Director, IBM PartnerWorld

Jamie Mendez has global responsibility for IBM PartnerWorld® and channel enablement initiatives. In her role, Jamie is responsible for leading a global team focused on supporting the PartnerWorld community of more than 120,000 Business Partners around the world. Over the years, Jamie has explored every aspect of the business—from setting up distribution programs to working as a field sales rep to managing a call center.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website