探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

沃森 沃森建立系列 世界各地

如果你能想象它, 你可以建立它: 相 2 沃森建设的挑战开始!

我很高兴地分享我们的结论相 1 沃森的建设的挑战,已经进入阶段 2 与我们的入围! 谁从提交竞争激烈的小组出现的贸易伙伴选择基于使用沃森开发云API为基于认知的解决方案,其强大的愿景.

在过去的几个月中,我们已经有一个前排座位看你概念化, 提出和发展数以百计的创新理念, 其结果已经超出了我们的预期. 更多 1,300 业务合作伙伴出席 36 全球各地的研讨会, 我们收到 399 从提交 314 公司. 这些, 102 业务合作伙伴的企业选择以进入阶段 2.

提出了跨越多个行业从零售到医疗保健的独特的解决方案, 农业, 银行多. 虽然这些解决方案的显著数量的平均三点沃森的API, 许多人还利用附加沃森工具,如沃森浏览器, 沃森资讯中心, 沃森工作区和IBM QRadar. 这真正体现出想象这些商业伙伴的广度拿到餐桌上为他们的新的解决方案,当远见卓识和最新技术的实时收敛就在你面前, 它通电见证.

谈到想象力变成现实

现在的压力对. 只需 11 星期去在相 2 沃森建立挑战, 这些 102 业务合作伙伴公司现在必须把他们的创意生活,为了把想象变成现实创造他们的解决方案的工作原型!

这些商业合作伙伴正在积极与IBM Bluemix工作, 创业导师和认知专家, 包括我们的IBM技术研究院导师. 当相 2 十月包扎 1, 7个地理冠军和一个冠军通配符会出现在十一月压轴巨星间距竞争对手! 冠军将获得:

  • 识别在 2018 IBM全球客户活动, 具有互补住宿
  • 放置在IBM市场和Bluemix目录
  • Feature article placement on Cognitive Voices
  •  

它的这种高兴我们能够参与这个挑战,因为的IBM业务合作伙伴社区是如何反应强烈. 明确地, 想象和创造新的解决方案的魅力是你和IBM共同共享, 并告知我们使用类似沃森的技术来帮助重塑我们生活的这个世界的共同目标. 点击 在这里 要了解更多关于沃森建立挑战, 或阅读 我们以前的博客文章 看到这个节目的演变. 你也可以让我知道你认为通过使用下面的评论功能.

杰米 · 门德斯 (@JAMENDEZ11)
主任, IBM PartnerWorld

杰米 · 门德斯有 IBM PartnerWorld ® 和渠道支持倡议的全球责任. 在她的角色, 杰米是负责领导全球的团队专注于支持 PartnerWorld 社区更多 120,000 世界各地的业务合作伙伴. 多年来, 杰米 · 探讨了业务的每一个方面 — — 从设立现场销售代表管理呼叫中心的工作分配程序.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Watson Watson Build series Worldwide

If you can imagine it, you can build it: Phase 2 of the Watson Build challenge begins!

I am pleased to share we have concluded Phase 1 of the Watson Build challenge and have moved into Phase 2 with our finalists! The Business Partners who emerged from a highly competitive group of submissions were selected based on their strong vision for a cognitive-based solution using Watson Developer Cloud APIs.

Over the past few months we’ve had a front-row seat to watch you conceptualize, propose and develop hundreds of innovative ideas, and the results have exceeded our expectations. More than 1,300 Business Partners attended 36 workshops around the globe, and we received 399 submissions from 314 firms. Of these, 102 Business Partner firms were selected to move on to Phase 2.

The unique solutions proposed span multiple industries from retail to healthcare, agriculture, banking and more. While a significant number of these solutions average three Watson APIs, many also utilize additional Watson tools such as Watson Explorer, Watson Content Hub, Watson Workspace and IBM QRadar. And this really shows the breadth of imagination these Business Partners brought to the table for their new solutions—when visionary thinking and the latest technology converge in real time right in front of you, it’s electrifying to witness.

Turning imagination into reality

Now the pressure’s on. With just 11 weeks to go in Phase 2 of the Watson Build challenge, these 102 Business Partner firms must now bring their innovative ideas to life and create a working prototype of their solution in order to turn imagination into reality!

These Business Partners are actively working with IBM Bluemix, business mentors and cognitive specialists, including our IBM Technology Academy mentors. When Phase 2 wraps up on October 1, seven Geo champions and one wildcard winner will emerge as the competitors in the November grand finale pitch fest! The Champions will receive:

  • Recognition at a 2018 IBM global client event, with complementary accommodations
  • Placement in the IBM Marketplace and Bluemix Catalog
  • Feature article placement on Cognitive Voices
  •  

It’s such a pleasure for us to be involved in this challenge because of how strongly the IBM Business Partner community has responded. Clearly, the appeal of imagining and inventing new solutions is something you and IBM share in common, and informs our shared goal of using technologies like Watson to help reshape the world we live in. Click here to learn more about the Watson Build challenge, or read our previous blog posts to see the evolution of this program. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
Director, IBM PartnerWorld

Jamie Mendez has global responsibility for IBM PartnerWorld® and channel enablement initiatives. In her role, Jamie is responsible for leading a global team focused on supporting the PartnerWorld community of more than 120,000 Business Partners around the world. Over the years, Jamie has explored every aspect of the business—from setting up distribution programs to working as a field sales rep to managing a call center.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website