Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Dans le monde entier

La planification de votre cours avec IBM i: Rencontrez les innovateurs next-gen et découvrir de nouvelles capacités

Maintenant, plus que jamais à l'ère cognitive, il est extrêmement important de créer une plus grande visibilité pour la pointe, vous travaillez et vos clients sont en train de faire dans les nuages, analyse avancée et de l'informatique cognitive. Aider à poursuivre ce travail révolutionnaire sur la plate-forme IBM i est l'une de nos priorités.

IBM continue d'investir dans IBM i avec d'autres initiatives de marketing, support des groupes d'utilisateurs, la promotion de plein d'avenir innovateurs et, bien sûr, l'introduction de nouvelles fonctionnalités sans cesse à la plate-forme. Il y a une nouvelle génération de partenaires commerciaux IBM et les clients de repousser les limites de ce qui est possible avec IBM i et IBM Power Systems, apportant de nouvelles charges de travail modernes à cette plate-forme pour conquérir une gamme encore plus large de défis basés sur des données.

Rencontrez de nouveaux visages
Nous avons récemment annoncé la nouvelle classe d'IBM Nouveaux Visages dans la numéro d'octobre de systèmes de magasin. Le programme frais Faces IBM reconnaît la nouvelle génération d'innovateurs et met en valeur le travail qu'ils font avec IBM Power Systems. Vous pouvez voir quelques visages familiers comme IBM Business Partners et les clients ont été présentés dans ce numéro.

Vous lirez comment les développeurs construisent sur IBM i et Power Systems pour automatiser le traitement et l'assurance mène créer de nouvelles applications web pour le commerce électronique, la gestion de l'entrepôt et l'activation mobile. Ou comment les ingénieurs et les consultants utilisent IBM i et Power Systems pour aider les clients à moderniser leurs infrastructures, construire des infrastructures-as-a-service (IaaS) et offres de services gérés, et bien plus encore.

Egalement dans cette systèmes de magasin problème: Une table ronde des jeunes développeurs et consultants démystifier les cinq mythes entourant IBM i. Apprenez comment ils ont commencé avec IBM i et ce qu'ils aiment le plus au sujet de la plate-forme.

Explorer de nouvelles capacités
Récemment, IBM i 7.2 TR7 et IBM i 7.3 TR3 ont été annoncés le Octobre 3. IBM continue d'améliorer IBM i avec technologie rafraîchi (TRs). IBM i 7.3 TR3 et IBM i 7.2 TR7 vous permettent maintenant:

  • la sécurité Bolster: De nouvelles capacités dans IBM i, Db2 pour i et IBM Cloud Storage journaux d'historique et des audits de sécurité soutien Solutions avec des solutions SIEM, vous permettant d'exploiter le nouveau coprocesseur cryptographique, capitaliser sur la compression et le chiffrement des données, et bien plus encore.
  • Simplifier l'accès et l'analyse des données d'entreprise: De nouvelles capacités Db2 améliorer le langage SQL et SQL Query Engine, et fournir une visualisation avancée, facilité d'utilisation et les fonctionnalités de sécurité.
  • Exploiter plus de capacités matérielles: Vous gagnez une plus grande flexibilité pour la configuration de stockage et peut utiliser une nouvelle, plus simple processus d'installation.
  • moderniser applications: De nouvelles options open source, à encastrer, structures de données imbriquées, couverture de code sans tête et d'autres améliorations peuvent améliorer la fonctionnalité et assurer le développement du code de meilleure qualité.

 
Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les détails de ces TRs dans IBM i architecte en chef Steve Will dernier blog en IBM systèmes de magasin. L'ajout de ces nouvelles fonctionnalités vous donne une bonne raison de tendre la main à vos clients et de discuter IBM i. IBM est profondément engagé à soutenir notre IBM extrêmement fidèle i base d'utilisateurs et d'étincelles innovation IBM clients i développer et déployer des charges de travail modernes sur IBM i.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur ce que IBM et ses partenaires commerciaux font avec IBM i? Don’t hesitate to reach out to your IBM representative.

Vous pouvez aussi me donner vos commentaires en utilisant les commentaires ci-après illustrent.

Elizabeth Hudson (@itselizabeth_h)
Responsable Marketing de contenu dans le monde entier, IBM Power Systems

 

Découvrez ces nouveaux blogs par d'autres IBM i PME:

 

 

Elizabeth Hudson est contenu dans le monde entier Marketing Manager pour IBM Power Systems et IBM i. Elle a créé le programme Visages IBM pour mettre en évidence les personnes innovatrices qu'elle a rencontré des groupes d'utilisateurs.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

Planning your course with IBM i: Meet next-gen innovators and discover new capabilities

Now more than ever in the Cognitive Era, it’s vitally important to create higher visibility for the leading-edge work you and your clients are doing in cloud, advanced analytics and cognitive computing. Helping to continue that groundbreaking work on the IBM i platform is one of our top priorities.

IBM is continuing to invest in IBM i with more marketing initiatives, supporting user groups, promoting up-and-coming innovators and, of course, unceasingly introducing new capabilities to the platform. There’s an emerging generation of IBM Business Partners and customers pushing the boundaries of what is possible with IBM i and IBM Power Systems, bringing new modern workloads to this platform to conquer an even-wider range of data-driven challenges.

Meet some Fresh Faces
We recently announced the new class of IBM Fresh Faces in the October issue of Systems Magazine. The IBM Fresh Faces program recognizes the new generation of innovators and showcases the work they are doing with IBM Power Systems. You might see a few familiar faces as IBM Business Partners and customers were featured in this issue.

You’ll read how developers are building on IBM i and Power Systems to automate insurance leads processing and create new web applications for e-commerce, warehouse management and mobile enablement. Or how engineers and consultants are using IBM i and Power Systems to help clients modernize their infrastructure, build infrastructure-as-a-service (IaaS) and managed service offerings, and more.

Also in this Systems Magazine issue: A roundtable of young developers and consultants debunk the five myths surrounding IBM i. Learn how they got started with IBM i and what they love most about the platform.

Explore new capabilities
Recently, IBM i 7.2 TR7 and IBM i 7.3 TR3 were announced on October 3. IBM continues to enhance IBM i with technology refreshes (TRs). IBM i 7.3 TR3 and IBM i 7.2 TR7 now enable you to:

  • Bolster security: New capabilities in IBM i, Db2 for i and IBM Cloud Storage Solutions support history logs and security audits with SIEM solutions, allowing you to exploit the new cryptographic coprocessor, capitalize on data compression and encryption, and more.
  • Simplify access and analysis of business data: New Db2 capabilities enhance the SQL language and SQL Query Engine, and provide advanced visualization, usability and security features.
  • Exploit more hardware capabilities: You gain greater flexibility for storage configuration and can use a new, simpler installation process.
  • Modernize apps: New open source options, built-ins, nested data structures, headless code coverage and other improvements can enhance functionality and help ensure higher-quality code development.

 
You can read more about the details of these TRs in IBM i Chief Architect Steve Will’s latest blog in IBM Systems Magazine. The addition of these new features and capabilities gives you a great reason to reach out to your clients and discuss IBM i. IBM is deeply committed to supporting our extremely loyal IBM i user base and sparking innovation as IBM i clients develop and deploy modern workloads on IBM i.

Want to learn more about what IBM and IBM Business Partners are doing with IBM i? Don’t hesitate to reach out to your IBM representative or Bob Friske, Worldwide Channel Marketing Manager for IBM Power Systems ([email protected]).

You can also give me your feedback using the comments feature below.

Elizabeth Hudson (@itselizabeth_h)
Worldwide Content Marketing Manager, IBM Power Systems

 

Check out these new blogs by other IBM i SMEs:

 

 

Elizabeth Hudson is a Worldwide Content Marketing Manager for IBM Power Systems and IBM i. She created the IBM Fresh Faces program to highlight the innovative individuals she met at user groups.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website