探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

分析 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

準備IBM Analytics(分析): 我們“中的”......你?

就在上個月, 的 IBM商業價值研究院 (傳染性支氣管炎病毒) 發表了一份題為, 在或出? 隨後的生態系統中的經濟. 像許多的這些報告, 分析比較這些行業表現優秀的企業業績不佳的企業回應. 讓我吃驚的是聲明說:“儘管在生態系統擴張的內在必然性和清晰的商業利益, 一個顯著多數企業領導仍然不相信的商業案例的生態系統參與的。“

你必須自己閱讀報告,看看如何在知覺提供的經驗教訓,這些差異對非信徒, 但對於那些誰也不需要被說服, 我很高興地宣布,IBM肯定是“的。”這就是為什麼我們要介紹我們的新的生態系統為重點的計劃, 這就是所謂的 準備IBM分析技術驗證計劃.

繼六月成功的軟啟動,並免費提供, 對於IBM分析技術驗證計劃就緒旨在通過傳達信心,IBM和業務合作夥伴解決方案互操作所需的步驟來指導軟件和硬件廠商的設計. 這是我高興地歡迎誰已經完成的步驟加入該計劃下成立的合作夥伴.

  • Aginity 提供Aginity工作台, 一個at無成本的解決方案,使世界頂級公司的數據更迅速開展工作, 輕鬆高效. Aginity工作台已被證實與DB2倉庫.
  •  

  • Diyotta 提供了現代數據集成 (MDI) 套房, 其編排和自動化大數據轉換和轉移,幫助企業把Apache的Hadoop的, 大規模並行處理 (MPP) 和NoSQL平台為強大的信息中本地集線器, 雲或混合環境. MDI已被證實與DB2.
  •  

  • ESRI 是的領導者“在哪裡學。”ArcGIS提供了測繪和空間推理情境工具,讓您可以探索數據和分享基於位置的見解. ArcGIS中產生更深的理解, 讓您快速看到事情正在發生和信息是如何連接. ArcGIS中已被證實與DB2和DB2 for z / OS的.
  •  

  • 旁觀者 是一種新的分析平台,可以讓每個人都在你的企業做出明智的決策,從任何地方. 各行業, 今天的大多數數據驅動的商家使用的旁觀者平台與他們的數據做更多. 旁觀者已經進行了驗證,DB2, DB2 z / OS版和DB2倉庫.
  •  

  • QuerySurge (通過RTTS) 是一家領先的數據測試解決方案內置的自動化數據倉庫和大數據的測試. QuerySurge使得驗證數據很快很容易, 並允許用於分析和查明達 100 所有數據的差異%,而同時提供實時數據的健康歷史視圖. QuerySurge已被證實與DB2和DB2倉庫.

 
除了驗證這些公司已獲得, 該方案與IBM大SQL驗證提供指導和支持, IBM數據科學實驗和IBM信息管理目錄,與更多的驚喜.

要了解更多關於該計劃, 參加我們的網絡研討會, 準備IBM Analytics是準備業務, 在九月 14, 2017, 通過 現在註冊. 想要得到一個良好的開端? 訪問 準備IBM Analytics(分析) 瞭解更多.

現在,就看你, 你是 或縮小? 你可以讓我知道你在想什麼,通過使用下面的評論功能.

馬庫斯·布恩
項目總監, IBM分析產品管理, IBM混合雲

馬庫斯·布恩是Analytics(分析)技術合作夥伴生態系統的項目總監. 他加入了IBM分析產品管理團隊 2017 後為新創建的沃森司和兩年,在我們的北美電力銷售團隊的業務合作夥伴第三工作多年的打造夥伴關係.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Partner Experience Worldwide

Ready for IBM Analytics: We’re “in”…are you?

Just last month, the IBM Institute for Business Value (IBV) published a report titled, In or out? Succeeding in the ecosystem economy. Like many of these reports, the analysis compares responses of underperforming companies to those of outperformers in industry. What surprised me is the statement that “despite the inevitability and clear business benefits inherent in ecosystem expansion, a significant majority of business leaders remain unconvinced of the business case for ecosystem engagement.”

You’ll have to read the report yourself to see how these differences in perception offer lessons for the nonbelievers, but for those who don’t need to be convinced, I’m pleased to announce that IBM is definitely “in.” And that’s why we’re introducing our new ecosystem-focused program, which is called the Ready for IBM Analytics technical validation program.

Following a successful soft launch in June and offered at no cost, the Ready for IBM Analytics technical validation program is designed to guide software and hardware vendors through the steps needed to convey confidence that IBM and Business Partner solutions interoperate as designed. It’s my pleasure to welcome the following inaugural partners who have completed the steps to join the program.

  • Aginity offers Aginity Workbench, an at-no-cost solution enabling the world’s top companies to work with data more quickly, easily and efficiently. Aginity Workbench has been validated with DB2 Warehouse.
  •  

  • Diyotta offers the Modern Data Integration (MDI) Suite, which orchestrates and automates big data movements and transformations to help organizations turn Apache Hadoop, Massively Parallel Processing (MPP) and NoSQL platforms into powerful information hubs within on-premises, cloud or hybrid environments. MDI has been validated with DB2.
  •  

  • ESRI is a leader in the “science of where.” ArcGIS provides contextual tools for mapping and spatial reasoning so you can explore data and share location-based insights. ArcGIS creates deeper understanding, allowing you to quickly see where things are happening and how information is connected. ArcGIS has been validated with DB2 and DB2 for z/OS.
  •  

  • Looker is a new kind of analytics platform that lets everyone in your business make informed decisions—from anywhere. Across industries, today’s most data-driven businesses use the Looker platform to do more with their data. Looker has been validated with DB2, DB2 for z/OS and DB2 Warehouse.
  •  

  • QuerySurge (by RTTS) is a leading data testing solution built to automate the testing of data warehouses and big data. QuerySurge makes validating data quickly really easy, and allows for analyzing and pinpointing up to 100 percent of all data differences while providing both real-time and historical views of your data’s health. QuerySurge has been validated with DB2 and DB2 Warehouse.

 
In addition to the validations these companies have obtained, the program offers guidance and support in validating with IBM Big SQL, IBM Data Science Experience and IBM Information Governance Catalog—with more to come.

To learn more about the program, join us for our webinar, Ready for IBM Analytics is Ready for Business, on September 14, 2017, by registering now. Want to get a head start? Visit Ready for IBM Analytics to learn more.

Now it’s up to you, are you in or out? You can let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Marcus Boone
Program Director, IBM Analytics Offering Management, IBM Hybrid Cloud

Marcus Boone is the Program Director for the Analytics Technology Partner Ecosystem. He joined the IBM Analytics Offering Management team in 2017 after three years building partnerships for the newly created Watson Division and two years working with business partners in our North America Power Sales team.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website