探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

雲計算 行政方面來說 IBM雲計算的成功系列 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

燈塔獎獲得者對SaaS和雲計算創新

歡迎到我們的雲成功系列十六博客為業務合作夥伴XaaS轉型.

燈塔獎獲得者對SaaS和雲計算創新

2016 看到我們的XaaS和雲能力的大擴張. 我們的產品線包括: 150+ SaaS應用和Bluemix每天都在擴大其服務和功能. 在我們的全球雲的成功工作坊, 我們專注於利用XaaS轉型業務的重要性. 雖然與轉售開始是一個偉大的地方開始, 當你創建一個完善的方法,而專注於自動化提高保證金可重複的解決方案真正XaaS的成功來自. 您的IP的創建將帶給您與客戶密切合作,你開始建立深厚的行業關係.

在日前舉行的合作夥伴大會領導人會議, 我們宣布了燈塔獎獲得者對SaaS和雲計算創新. 這些獲獎者專注於上述理念和開發的解決方案將推動營收為他們和吸引新客戶幾年來,同時解決業務問題為他們的客戶.

奧斯汀的Zilker技術, 德州集中在雲集成他們的解決方案, “混合雲加速器工藝改造。” 該醫療解決方案協調人的日程安排, 程序和設施, 從而減少的形式和文書, 更多的時間用於病人護理, 和整體改善患者體驗.

我們公司的主要目標是創建可重複的解決方案,使業務成果為我們的客戶.“-Rob托馬斯, 首席執行官, 齊爾科爾技術和共同創始人.

Mark III的系統,經過較長時間的IBM業務合作夥伴使用的Bluemix創建一個新的子公司, BlueChasom, 重點圍繞雲計算的認知機會. 他們正在使用多個沃森的API, IBM服務和編碼上斯威夫特. 創建具有各個行業的巨大增長潛力高重複性解決方案, MARK III採用Bluemix通過發展燈塔獲獎的認知呼叫中心平台,重塑自我.

建立在Bluemix和利用IBM沃森, 認知呼叫中心是我們的主要平台之一, 使企業和合作夥伴輕鬆地利用認知力量來服務於他們的客戶和利益相關者,並在擁擠的市場中脫穎而出.“-Andy林, 副主席, Mark III的系統.

這些都是利用IBM解決方案,建立一個可持續發展的雲和XaaS業務合作夥伴的兩個例子. 要了解更多的商業夥伴誰正在改變, 看看我們的所有 獲獎者. 加號, 你可以檢查出 IBM雲計算成功的博客系列 查看來自博客 2016.

不要忘了參觀的PartnerWorld大學 雲的SaaS啟用 教育. 一如往常, 你可以讓我知道你在想什麼用下面的評論功能.

David Wilson
副主席, 業務合作夥伴和渠道創新
IBM 雲, 渠道銷售

 

 

查看整個系列在這裡: HTTP://businesspartnervoices.com/category/ibm-cloud-success-series/

David Wilson 是副總裁, IBM 雲計算業務合作夥伴和管道創新. 在這個角色, David 負責跨 IBM 雲計算營業單位和更廣泛的國際商用機器公司 IBM 全球雲業務合作夥伴網路的所有方面, 包括 IBM 的 IaaS 解決方案 (SoftLayer, 等。) PaaS 產品 (BlueMix, 等。), 移動產品 (Worklight, 等。) 和 IBM 的 100+ Saas. 他已為 IBM 雲管道銷售業務職能的責任 (轉售, 美國手語/OEM, 分佈, 影響), 程式管理, 技術的支援支援, 聯盟和業務發展.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective IBM Cloud Success Series Partner Experience Worldwide

Beacon award winners for SaaS and Cloud innovations

Welcome to the sixteenth blog in our Cloud Success Series for Business Partner XaaS transformation.

Beacon award winners for SaaS and Cloud innovations

2016 saw a great expansion of our XaaS and Cloud capabilities. Our product line includes 150+ SaaS apps and Bluemix is expanding its services and capabilities every day. During our Global Cloud Success workshops, we focus on the importance of using XaaS to transition your business. While beginning with resell is a great place to start, real XaaS success comes when you create repeatable solutions that improve methodology while focusing on automation to increase margin. Your creation of IP will bring strong collaboration with your customers as you begin to develop deep industry relationships.

At the recent PartnerWorld Leadership Conference, we announced our Beacon award winners for SaaS and Cloud innovations. These winners focused on the philosophy above and developed solutions that will drive revenues for them and attract new customers for years to come while solving business problems for their customers.

Zilker Technology from Austin, Texas concentrated on Cloud integration with their solution, “Hybrid Cloud Accelerator for Process Transformation.” This healthcare solution coordinates the scheduling of people, procedures and facilities, resulting in a reduction of forms and paperwork, more time for patient care, and an overall improved patient experience.

A primary goal of our company is to create repeatable solutions that enable business results for our clients.”—Rob Thomas, CEO, and co-founder of Zilker Technology.

Mark III Systems—a long-time IBM Business Partner—used Bluemix to create a new subsidiary, BlueChasom, focused around Cognitive Cloud opportunities. They are using multiple Watson APIs, IBM Services and coding on Swift. Creating a highly repeatable solution with tremendous growth potential across industries, Mark III used Bluemix to reinvent themselves by developing the Beacon award-winning Cognitive Call Center platform.

Built on Bluemix and utilizing IBM Watson, the Cognitive Call Center is one of our key platforms, enabling enterprises and partners to easily leverage the power of cognitive to serve their clients and stakeholders and stand out in a crowded marketplace.”—Andy Lin, Vice President, Mark III Systems.

These are just two examples of Business Partners leveraging IBM solutions to build a sustainable Cloud and XaaS business. To see more Business Partners who are transforming, take a look at all of our award winners. Plus, you can check out the IBM Cloud Success Blog series to view the blogs from 2016.

Don’t forget to visit PartnerWorld University for Cloud SaaS Enablement education. As always, you can let me know what you think by using the comment feature below.

David Wilson
Vice President, Business Partners and Channel Innovation
IBM Cloud, Channel Sales

 

 

View the entire series here: http://businesspartnervoices.com/category/ibm-cloud-success-series/

David Wilson is Vice President, IBM Cloud Business Partners and Channel Innovation. In this role, David is responsible for all aspects of the IBM Global Cloud Business Partner Network across both the IBM Cloud business unit and the broader IBM corporation, including IBM's IaaS offerings (SoftLayer, etc.) PaaS Offerings (BlueMix, etc.), Mobile Offerings (Worklight, etc.) and IBM's 100+ SaaS offerings. He has business function responsibilities for IBM Cloud channel sales (resell, ASL/OEM, distribution, influence), program management, technical enablement/support, alliances and business development.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website