Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

CLOUD Point de vue administration IBM Cloud Success Series Partner Experience Dans le monde entier

lauréats de Beacon pour SaaS et Cloud innovations

Bienvenue sur le blog seizième dans notre série de succès Cloud Business Partner transformation XaaS.

lauréats de Beacon pour SaaS et Cloud innovations

2016 a vu une grande expansion de nos XaaS et des capacités de Cloud. Notre gamme de produits comprend 150+ applications SaaS et Bluemix se développe chaque jour ses services et ses capacités. Au cours de nos ateliers mondiaux Nuage de succès, nous nous concentrons sur l'importance d'utiliser XaaS pour la transition de votre entreprise. Tout en commençant par un resell excellent endroit pour commencer, véritable succès de XaaS vient lorsque vous créez des solutions reproductibles qui permettent d'améliorer la méthodologie tout en se concentrant sur l'automatisation pour augmenter la marge. Votre création de la propriété intellectuelle apportera une collaboration forte avec vos clients que vous commencez à développer des relations profondes de l'industrie.

Lors de la récente conférence sur le leadership PartnerWorld, nous avons annoncé nos lauréats Beacon pour le SaaS et les innovations de Cloud. Ces gagnants ont porté sur la philosophie ci-dessus et des solutions développées qui conduiront des revenus pour eux et attirer de nouveaux clients pour les années à venir tout en résolvant les problèmes d'affaires pour leurs clients.

Zilker Technologie de Austin, Texas concentre sur l'intégration de leur solution Cloud, “Accélérateur Nuage hybride pour la transformation des processus.” Cette solution de santé coordonne la planification des personnes, procédures et installations, entraînant une réduction de formulaires et de documents, plus de temps pour les soins aux patients, et une expérience globale des patients améliorée.

Un des principaux objectifs de notre entreprise est de créer des solutions reproductibles qui permettent aux résultats de l'entreprise pour nos clients.”—Rob Thomas, PRÉSIDENT-DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL, et co-fondateur de Zilker Technology.

Mark III Systems-longue date d'IBM Business Partner-utilisé Bluemix pour créer une nouvelle filiale, BlueChasom, Axé sur les possibilités cognitives de Cloud. Ils utilisent plusieurs API Watson, IBM Services et codage sur Swift. Création d'une solution hautement reproductible avec un potentiel de croissance énorme dans toutes les industries, Mark III utilisé Bluemix de se réinventer en développant le primé Beacon plate-forme cognitive Call Center.

Construit sur Bluemix et en utilisant IBM Watson, l'appel Cognitive Center est l'un de nos plates-formes clés, permettant aux entreprises et aux partenaires de tirer parti de la puissance de facilement cognitive pour servir leurs clients et les parties prenantes et de se démarquer dans un marché bondé.« -Andy Lin, Vice Président, Systèmes Mark III.

Ce ne sont que deux exemples de partenaires d'affaires tirant parti des solutions IBM pour bâtir une entreprise Cloud et XaaS durable. Pour voir plus de partenaires commerciaux qui transforment, jetez un oeil à tous nos lauréats. Plus, vous pouvez consulter la Cloud IBM succès série Blog pour voir les blogs de 2016.

Ne pas oublier de visiter l'Université PartnerWorld pour Cloud SaaS Enablement éducation. Comme toujours, vous pouvez me faire savoir ce que vous pensez en utilisant la fonction de commentaire ci-dessous.

David Wilson
Vice Président, Partenaires commerciaux et Innovation Canal
IBM Cloud, Channel Sales

 

 

Voir toute la série ici: http://businesspartnervoices.com/category/ibm-cloud-success-series/

David Wilson est Vice Président, Partenaires commerciaux IBM Cloud et canal Innovation. Dans ce rôle, David est responsable de tous les aspects de l'IBM Global Cloud Business Partner Network à travers l'unité d'affaires IBM Cloud et la société IBM plus large, y compris les offres IaaS IBM (SoftLayer, etc.) Offres PaaS (BlueMix, etc.), Offres Mobile (Lampe de travail, etc.) et IBM 100+ Offres SaaS. Il a des responsabilités de fonction d'affaires pour les ventes de canal IBM Cloud (revendre, ASL/OEM, distribution, influence), gestion du programme, activation/support technique, alliances et développement des affaires.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective IBM Cloud Success Series Partner Experience Worldwide

Beacon award winners for SaaS and Cloud innovations

Welcome to the sixteenth blog in our Cloud Success Series for Business Partner XaaS transformation.

Beacon award winners for SaaS and Cloud innovations

2016 saw a great expansion of our XaaS and Cloud capabilities. Our product line includes 150+ SaaS apps and Bluemix is expanding its services and capabilities every day. During our Global Cloud Success workshops, we focus on the importance of using XaaS to transition your business. While beginning with resell is a great place to start, real XaaS success comes when you create repeatable solutions that improve methodology while focusing on automation to increase margin. Your creation of IP will bring strong collaboration with your customers as you begin to develop deep industry relationships.

At the recent PartnerWorld Leadership Conference, we announced our Beacon award winners for SaaS and Cloud innovations. These winners focused on the philosophy above and developed solutions that will drive revenues for them and attract new customers for years to come while solving business problems for their customers.

Zilker Technology from Austin, Texas concentrated on Cloud integration with their solution, “Hybrid Cloud Accelerator for Process Transformation.” This healthcare solution coordinates the scheduling of people, procedures and facilities, resulting in a reduction of forms and paperwork, more time for patient care, and an overall improved patient experience.

A primary goal of our company is to create repeatable solutions that enable business results for our clients.”—Rob Thomas, CEO, and co-founder of Zilker Technology.

Mark III Systems—a long-time IBM Business Partner—used Bluemix to create a new subsidiary, BlueChasom, focused around Cognitive Cloud opportunities. They are using multiple Watson APIs, IBM Services and coding on Swift. Creating a highly repeatable solution with tremendous growth potential across industries, Mark III used Bluemix to reinvent themselves by developing the Beacon award-winning Cognitive Call Center platform.

Built on Bluemix and utilizing IBM Watson, the Cognitive Call Center is one of our key platforms, enabling enterprises and partners to easily leverage the power of cognitive to serve their clients and stakeholders and stand out in a crowded marketplace.”—Andy Lin, Vice President, Mark III Systems.

These are just two examples of Business Partners leveraging IBM solutions to build a sustainable Cloud and XaaS business. To see more Business Partners who are transforming, take a look at all of our award winners. Plus, you can check out the IBM Cloud Success Blog series to view the blogs from 2016.

Don’t forget to visit PartnerWorld University for Cloud SaaS Enablement education. As always, you can let me know what you think by using the comment feature below.

David Wilson
Vice President, Business Partners and Channel Innovation
IBM Cloud, Channel Sales

 

 

View the entire series here: http://businesspartnervoices.com/category/ibm-cloud-success-series/

David Wilson is Vice President, IBM Cloud Business Partners and Channel Innovation. In this role, David is responsible for all aspects of the IBM Global Cloud Business Partner Network across both the IBM Cloud business unit and the broader IBM corporation, including IBM's IaaS offerings (SoftLayer, etc.) PaaS Offerings (BlueMix, etc.), Mobile Offerings (Worklight, etc.) and IBM's 100+ SaaS offerings. He has business function responsibilities for IBM Cloud channel sales (resell, ASL/OEM, distribution, influence), program management, technical enablement/support, alliances and business development.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website