Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

CLOUD IBM Cloud Success Series Dans le monde entier

Modèles Cloud d'IBM & Utilisez l'activation de cas maintenant disponible pour les partenaires commerciaux

Accès motifs convaincants et les cas d'utilisation pour savoir comment les clients utilisent les offres Cloud d'IBM dans une toute nouvelle expérience de validation!

Vous avez entendu parler de la stratégie de simplification des produits d'IBM pour le portefeuille IBM Cloud. Cette nouvelle approche pour consolider les produits IBM est conçu pour le rendre plus facile pour vous et vos clients d'acheter et de consommer des offres Cloud IBM. Cloud IBM a trois composants principaux: Analytique, L'intégration cloud hybride, et IBM Watson Cloud Platform. Les produits que vous connaissez font maintenant partie d'une de ces plates-formes que vous pouvez vendre à vos clients.

Aligné à cette simplification des produits, nous avons découvert 15 motifs et 61 les cas d'utilisation qui sont le plan pour aller à marché d'IBM. Les modèles ont été développés après l'analyse des données des clients IBM sur la façon dont les clients achètent et déployer nos solutions de cloud computing. Ils englobent notre savoir-faire et l'expérience collective, et représentent ce qui est en haut de l'esprit pour nos clients aujourd'hui.

Nous partageons ces connaissances avec vous! C'est la même que nous utilisons pour enablement obtenir vendeurs IBM un démarrage rapide! Vous aurez accès à un ensemble attrayant et visuellement attrayant de modules qui vous aideront à trouver des opportunités clients pour fournir votre solution. Ils englobent l'utilisation de scénarios de cas, acheteurs, Information produit, architecture de référence, témoignages vidéo, démonstrations et plus! les accès ici: https://ibmcloudpatterns.mybluemix.net/

Faites-nous savoir quels cas l'utilisation que vous prévoyez de tirer parti comme point d'entrée pour les possibilités de grande valeur. Nous sommes là pour vous aider avec votre succès nuage!

Ann Sayda
Executive Business Unit, Ventes
Canal d'accélération Wife
Cloud IBM Business Partners

 

Pour l'ensemble de la série de succès IBM Cloud, cliquez ici s'il vous plait.

Ann Sayda est Business Unit Executive, Global Channel Sales, IBM Cloud. Mme. Sayda est responsable de XaaS et d'autres initiatives de croissance de la Manche conduite avec IBM Revendeurs, Les distributeurs et les fournisseurs de solutions. Sayda assure la direction d'une équipe de dirigeants WW Chaîne missionnés pour aider les partenaires commerciaux IBM développer leurs activités et d'innover pour leurs clients avec des offres as-a-service d'IBM, ainsi que la croissance de la possibilité d'un logiciel global.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD IBM Cloud Success Series Worldwide

IBM Cloud Patterns & Use Case enablement now available for Business Partners

Access compelling patterns and use cases to learn how customers use IBM Cloud offerings in a brand new enablement experience!

You have heard about IBM’s product simplification strategy for the IBM Cloud portfolio. This new approach to consolidate IBM products is designed to make it easier for you and your customers to buy and consume IBM Cloud offerings. IBM Cloud has three major components: Analytics, Hybrid Cloud Integration, and IBM Watson Cloud Platform. The products you are familiar with are now part of one of these platforms that you can sell to your clients.

Aligned to this simplification of the products, we have uncovered 15 patterns and 61 use cases that are the blueprint for IBM’s go-to-market. The patterns were developed after analyzing IBM customer data on how clients purchase and deploy our cloud solutions. They encompass our collective expertise and experience, and represent what’s top of the mind for our customers today.

We are sharing these insights with you! This is the same enablement we use to get IBM sellers off to a fast start! You will have access to an engaging and visually appealing set of modules that will help you find client opportunities to deliver your solution. They encompass use case scenarios, buyers, product information, reference architecture, video testimonials, demonstrations and more! Access them here: https://ibmcloudpatterns.mybluemix.net/

Let us know which use cases you plan to leverage as your entry point for high-value opportunities. We are here to help with your cloud success!

Ann Saydah
Business Unit Executive, Sales
Channel XaaS Acceleration
IBM Cloud Business Partners

 

For the entire IBM Cloud Success Series, please click here.

Ann Saydah is Business Unit Executive, Global Channel Sales, IBM Cloud. Ms. Saydah is responsible for driving XaaS and other Channel growth initiatives with IBM Resellers, Distributors and Solution Providers. Saydah provides leadership for a team of WW Channel Leaders missioned to help IBM Business Partners grow their businesses and innovate for their customers with IBM's as-a-Service offerings, as well as overall software opportunity growth.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website