探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

分析 基礎設施 轉型 世界各地

在IBM Power Systems SAP HANA: 幫助客戶加快他們的數字化改造

讓我們先從一個令人印象深刻的統計: 以來 SAP宣布支持 HANA在IBM Power Systems在2015年中期, 結束 600 公司 已經選擇了電力系統作為他們的平台為當前和未來SAP HANA項目. 而現在在 2017, 世界各地的IBM業務合作夥伴能夠幫助他們的客戶在眾多的行業轉變其業務,以滿足當今不斷變化的需求 在IBM Power Systems SAP HANA-a平台建有開放的技術,設計用於關鍵任務應用.

其優點是,與動力系統在混合SAP HANA, 組織現在都處在能夠加速其分析的性能令人羨慕的位置, 事務性工作負載, 企業資源規劃 (ERP) 和更多.

舉個例子, 汽車製造商 印度汽車公司 想提高通過快速提供高品質的車輛,以最低的成本客戶體驗. 他們知道,在這個競爭激烈的市場上實現其目標將要求一個全面的數字化改造.

“多虧了我們的IBM和SAP解決方案, 我們正在實現數字化轉型,這將有助於我們鞏固我們在快速變化的市場中的競爭力“。-Faizan穆斯塔法, IT的CIO /頭, 印度汽車有限公司.

不僅是企業獲得性能和可靠性優勢與Power Systems上的SAP HANA, 但他們也實現這一點的同時降低複雜性和簡化操作. 觀看下面的視頻來了解如何博世集團, 全球製造商, 電力系統實施了SAP S / 4HANA和SAP HANA數據庫,允許業務用戶與IT最小的支持快速建立系統, 節省時間和推動創新的豐富的文化內涵.

談到深厚的技術合作夥伴關係到商業機會
對於 結束 40 年, IBM和SAP幫助客戶建立通過數以千計的成功實施的制勝策略. 在過去的幾年裡, 這種深厚的技術合作關係得到了眾多IBM業務合作夥伴利用他們幫助客戶加快他們的數字化改造通過遷移到Power Systems上的SAP HANA.

HANA是SAP為戰略平台, 並已在電力系統中增長最快的工作量之一. 這是一個很好的機會,成為一個值得信賴的顧問給您的客戶,並幫助他們了解電力系統可以使他們在他們的方式可以不與商用服務器採取的HANA的高級功能.

獲得今天建立你的技能開始
IBM已經很容易讓IBM業務合作夥伴開始使用一套豐富的資產裝入 IBM FindIT, 加載到引人注目的營銷活動 IBM數字營銷內容 平臺, 和兩個在線 IBM的PartnerWorld大學 與課堂教育.

這是方便的教育在許多不同的形式和大家的繁忙日程, 的 IBM系統教育開放徽章 計劃正迅速成為最流行的一個. 徽章是建立你的個人技能一個偉大的方式,當它是最方便的你, 並且它也是傳達您的憑證給別人的好方法.

Power Systems上的徽章這SAP HANA是IBM發行和IBM公認的徽章證明以下的技能已經被持有人獲得:

  • 利益的理解對電力系統解決方案的SAP HANA能夠帶給客戶
  • 的部署選項的基礎知識與電力系統SAP HANA
  • 如何競爭與意識定位Power Systems上的SAP HANA贏得機會

 

如果你還沒有看過 IBM系統教育開放徽章 程式, 我強烈建議你探索你的選擇. 除了在電力系統SAP HANA, IBM提供電力系統徽章等快速增長的機會等領域的開放數據平台 (開源數據庫), 高性能計算 & 數據分析, 和Linux上的力量......與其他主題即將推出.

IBM一直在尋找新的和現有的業務合作夥伴在幫助客戶加快他們的數字化改造有趣. 如果您有任何疑問或想了解更多信息, 請不要猶豫,聯繫您的IBM代表或我在 [email protected].

鮑勃新鮮 (@bobfriske)
全球渠道營銷經理, IBM 電力系統

 

行動呼籲:

了解更多關於電力系統SAP HANA: HTTP://ibm.co/1I6aRSa

查看更多客戶推薦: HTTP://ibm.co/2hK0Kuu

請閱讀我們最近在醞釀博客: HTTP://ibm.co/2mluTmw

鮑勃新鮮, 全球渠道營銷經理的IBM Power Systems, 有三十年的與當時IBM半經驗作為IBM全球大數據, 分析和雲計算專家, 一半作為IBM客戶三大汽車公司在密歇根州的一個工作. 鮑勃目前為IBM Power Systems上, 幫助業務合作夥伴帶來新的, 打開, 市場創新解決方案,幫助客戶拓展業務的機會,同時提供卓越的客戶體驗.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Infrastructure Transformation Worldwide

SAP HANA on IBM Power Systems: Helping customers accelerate their digital transformation

Let’s start with an impressive statistic: since SAP announced support of HANA on IBM Power Systems in mid-2015, over 600 companies have already selected Power Systems as their platform for current and future SAP HANA projects. And now in 2017, IBM Business Partners around the world are able to help their customers across a range of industries transform their businesses to meet today’s evolving demands with SAP HANA on IBM Power Systems—a platform built with open technologies and designed for mission-critical applications.

The advantage is that with SAP HANA on Power Systems in the mix, organizations are now in the enviable position of being able to accelerate performance of their analytics, transactional workloads, enterprise resource planning (ERP) and more.

For example, automotive manufacturer Indus Motor Company wanted to improve the customer experience by delivering high-quality vehicles rapidly and at the lowest cost. They knew that achieving its goals in this highly competitive market would demand a full-scale digital transformation.

“Thanks to our IBM and SAP solutions, we are achieving the digital transformation that will help us strengthen our competitiveness in a fast-moving marketplace.”—Faizan Mustafa, CIO/Head of IT, Indus Motor Company Ltd.

Not only are companies gaining performance and resiliency advantages with SAP HANA on Power Systems, but they are also accomplishing this while reducing complexity and simplifying operations. Watch the video below to find out how Bosch Group, a global manufacturer, implemented SAP S/4HANA and SAP HANA database on Power Systems to allow business users to set up systems quickly with minimal support from IT, saving time and driving a rich culture of innovation.

Turning a deep technology partnership into business opportunity
For over 40 years, IBM and SAP have helped clients build winning strategies through thousands of successful implementations. Over the past few years, this deep technology partnership has been leveraged by many IBM Business Partners as they help their customers accelerate their digital transformation by moving to SAP HANA on Power Systems.

HANA is a strategic platform for SAP, and has been one of the fastest-growing workloads on Power Systems. This is a great opportunity to become a trusted advisor to your customers and help them understand how Power Systems can enable them to take advantage of the advanced features of HANA in ways they can’t with commodity servers.

Get started by building your skills today
IBM has made it easy for IBM Business Partners to get started with a rich set of assets loaded into IBM FindIT, compelling marketing campaigns loaded into the IBM Digital Marketing Content platform, and both online IBM PartnerWorld University and classroom education.

It’s convenient to have education in many different forms—and with everyone’s busy schedules, the IBM Systems Education Open Badges program is quickly becoming one of the most popular. Badging is a great way to build your personal skills when it is most convenient to you, and it’s also a great way to communicate your credentials to others.

This SAP HANA on Power Systems badge is an IBM-issued and IBM-recognized badge that attests the following skills have been obtained by the holder:

  • An understanding of the benefit an SAP HANA on Power Systems solution can bring to clients
  • Foundational knowledge of the deployment options with SAP HANA on Power Systems
  • Awareness of the competition and how to position SAP HANA on Power Systems to win the opportunity

 

If you haven’t seen the IBM Systems Education Open Badges program, I highly recommend you explore your options. In addition to SAP HANA on Power Systems, IBM offers Power Systems badges for other fast-growing opportunity areas such as Open Data Platform (open source databases), High-Performance Computing & Data Analytics, and Linux on Power … with other topics coming soon.

IBM is always looking for new and existing Business Partners interesting in helping their customers accelerate their digital transformation. If you have any questions or are looking for additional information, please do not hesitate to reach out to your IBM representative or to me at [email protected].

Bob Friske (@bobfriske)
Global Channel Marketing Manager, IBM Power Systems

 

Call to action:

Learn more about SAP HANA on Power Systems: http://ibm.co/1I6aRSa

See more client testimonials: http://ibm.co/2hK0Kuu

Read our recent In The Making Blog: http://ibm.co/2mluTmw

Bob Friske, Global Channel Marketing Manager for IBM Power Systems, has three decades of experience with IBM—half of that time as an IBM Worldwide Big Data, Analytics and Cloud Specialist, and half as an IBM customer working for one of the big three auto companies in Michigan. Bob currently works for IBM Power Systems, helping Business Partners bring new, open, innovative solutions to the market that help clients expand their business opportunities while delivering exceptional client experiences.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website