探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

合作伙伴体验 转型 世界各地

灼灼目光对准你的成功: IBM灯塔奖 2018

作为重要的IBM业务合作伙伴, 你是一个强大的生态系统致力于推动创新的一部分. 而今年无疑是一个新的高度精神的伟大的插图解决方案的开发正在达到. 我们看到了创新的证据,你在沃森挑战构建的影响提供, 还有这许多人,你的驱动器,我已经满足,在工作 2017 谁正在积极从事认知时代进入新的市场和改变你的商业模式成功.

而且当然, 的PartnerWorld不只是为了帮助你达到你的全部潜力动态程序. 我们也想照通过你的特殊的新的解决方案聚光灯 IBM全球灯塔奖计划.

最大的新闻是,今年, 我们扩大了提名期为一月中旬. 然而, 作为截止日期是刚刚超过一个月的时间了,因为我写这篇博客, 现在绝对是提名你最好的项目,包括稳固的客户参考的时间为灯塔奖中的一个竞争 12 不同的解决方案类别. 尝试对奖励的决定是在得到认可的关键一步你工作这么难, 所以我强烈建议您参与!

里面的PartnerWorld最负盛名的奖项

灯塔奖是可以接受的IBM PartnerWorld计划的最高认可. 赢得了灯塔奖的地方,你在一个不断增长的IBM业务合作伙伴生态系统的最高层的官员被引为未来. 举个例子, 2017 赢家Mark III的系统在IBM生态系统被称为顶“真正的蓝色”商业伙伴,他们能够齐心协力突破性唯一使用IBM产品组合的所有组件解决方案的方式之一, 在上面和超越的服务和支持包裹起来.

我们已经建立了Mark III的系统今后的一段时间来了解和拥有独特的技能,能够带来价值,无论协助的能力,如果客户需要一个水平的现代化方法, 垂直原型的一个或两者的一个全栈组合,”安迪说林, 战略的副总裁Mark III的系统. “我们已经准备好了新的认知伙伴的时代.”

为灯塔奖获得者的利益数组

优雅的水晶奖杯仅仅是个开始. 2018 获奖者将在拉斯维加斯举行的Think事件获赠五星级酒店和注册为的PartnerWorld. (顺便一提, 有你 在想想注册的PartnerWorld 然而?) 在我们提供的业务合作伙伴的球门线在市场中的机会增加曝光, 获奖者也将获得市场营销套件,分享他们的成功加上其他宣传材料的消息.

正如你从我的回忆 以前的博客, 我们已经采取了非常有价值的合作伙伴大会,并重新想象它作为我们在思考的PartnerWorld独家专为业务合作伙伴的高管事件设计. 期间,在思考的PartnerWorld, 你将有很多机会,以满足顶级IBM高管和行业领袖谁可以帮助你找出业务增长的新机会. 您的注册的PartnerWorld也为您提供了完全访问想想2018,IBM的这个星球最大的客户会议,在那里你可以了解最新的技术,正在改变. 加入我们在拉斯维加斯,从3月19日至22日采取这两项活动的优势.

随着今年即将结束, 我们都在考虑如何开始进入一年抵销权. 提交您的灯塔奖提名 也许你就可以庆祝 2018 与你的办公室书架令人印象深刻的新奖杯的一句“IBM全球灯塔奖获得者”你的销售演示. 但是,不要等待: 提交灯塔奖提名截止日期为一月 16, 2018 在 5 下午. IS. 现在是检讨你的客户项目,并把你最好的努力,在聚光灯的时间.

节日快乐所有, 和往常一样, 你可以让我知道你在想什么,通过使用下面的评论功能.

杰米 · 门德斯 (@JAMENDEZ11)
主任, IBM PartnerWorld

杰米 · 门德斯有 IBM PartnerWorld ® 和渠道支持倡议的全球责任. 在她的角色, 杰米是负责领导全球的团队专注于支持 PartnerWorld 社区更多 120,000 世界各地的业务合作伙伴. 多年来, 杰米 · 探讨了业务的每一个方面 — — 从设立现场销售代表管理呼叫中心的工作分配程序.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Partner Experience Transformation Worldwide

Shining the spotlight on your success: IBM Beacon Awards 2018

As a valued IBM Business Partner, you’re part of a robust ecosystem focused on driving innovation. And this year has certainly been a great illustration of the spirit of new heights being reached in solution development. We saw the evidence of the innovation you deliver in the impact of the Watson Build challenge, as well as the drive among so many of you that I’ve met and worked with in 2017 who are actively engaged in entering new markets and transforming your business models for success in the Cognitive Era.

And of course, PartnerWorld is not just a dynamic program designed to help you reach your full potential. We also want to shine a spotlight on your exceptional new solutions through the IBM Beacon Awards program.

The big news is that this year, we expanded the nomination period into mid-January. However, as that deadline is barely over a month away as I write this blog, now is definitely the time to nominate your best project and include a solid client reference to compete for a Beacon Award in one of 12 different solution categories. The decision to try for an award is a key step in getting the recognition you work so hard for, so I strongly encourage you to take part!

Inside PartnerWorld’s most prestigious award

A Beacon Award is the highest recognition you can receive in the IBM PartnerWorld program. Winning a Beacon Award places you in the upper echelon of an ever-growing IBM Business Partner ecosystem that is primed for the future. For example, 2017 winner Mark III Systems is known in the IBM ecosystem as one of the top “true blue” Business Partners for the way they are able to pull together groundbreaking solutions that uniquely use all the components of the IBM portfolio, wrapped up in above-and-beyond service and support.

We’ve built the future of Mark III Systems around the ability to understand and assist with unique skills that can bring value no matter if the client requires a horizontal modernization approach, a vertical prototyping one or a full-stack combination of the two,” says Andy Lin, VP of Strategy at Mark III Systems. “We’re ready for the era of the new cognitive partner.”

An array of benefits for Beacon Award winners

The elegant crystal trophy is only the beginning. 2018 winners will receive a complimentary hotel package and registration for the PartnerWorld at Think event in Las Vegas. (By the way, have you registered for PartnerWorld at Think yet?) In line with our goal of offering Business Partners increased opportunities for exposure in the marketplace, winners will also get a marketing kit to share news of their success plus other promotional materials.

As you’ll recall from my previous blog, we’ve taken our highly valuable PartnerWorld conference and reimagined it as our exclusive PartnerWorld at Think event—designed specifically for Business Partner executives. During PartnerWorld at Think, you’ll have many chances to meet with top IBM executives and industry leaders who can help you identify new opportunities for business growth. Your registration for PartnerWorld also gives you full access to Think 2018—IBM’s premier client conference—where you can explore the latest technology that is changing the planet. Join us in Las Vegas from March 19–22 to take advantage of both events.

As the end of this year approaches, we’re all thinking about ways to start the incoming year off right. Submit your Beacon Award nomination and maybe you’ll be able to celebrate 2018 with an impressive new trophy on your office shelf and the words “IBM Beacon Award winner” on your sales presentations. But don’t wait: the deadline to submit Beacon Award nominations is January 16, 2018 at 5 p.m. EST. Now is the time to review your client projects and put your best efforts in the spotlight.

Happy holidays to all, and as always, you can let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
Director, IBM PartnerWorld

Jamie Mendez has global responsibility for IBM PartnerWorld® and channel enablement initiatives. In her role, Jamie is responsible for leading a global team focused on supporting the PartnerWorld community of more than 120,000 Business Partners around the world. Over the years, Jamie has explored every aspect of the business—from setting up distribution programs to working as a field sales rep to managing a call center.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website