探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

生成的需求 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

簡化的聯合營銷條款和條件: 如何與IBM做生意變得更容易!

與IBM做生意變得更容易! 想像一下,在開始經營之行,19頁的合同, 滿你可能不明白的術語. 業務合作夥伴告訴IBM這個過程是不理想, 和IBM聽.

聯合營銷條款和條件 (TS / CS) 現已少用法律術語寫成, 使他們更容易理解. 該合同現在只有三頁! 另外:

1 – 所有“如何執行”語言已被轉移到IBM的合作營銷指南, 一個配套文件到TS / CS.

2 – 還有現在的清晰描述:

    • 被禁止的費用
    • 可能會導致整個權利要求費用為不合格報銷
    • 業務合作夥伴的責任

     
    這些變化讓業務合作夥伴能夠專注於他們的營銷努力和收穫的聯合營銷與IBM的好處. IBM ......向我們介紹了一種新的營銷, 與資金幫助我們探索, 導致 20 %的更多線索.“-Flavio Denicolay, 商務經理, IGV (ING. 加斯東·維迪爾)

    業務合作夥伴可以訪問TS / CS在聯合營銷中心工具的激勵發售相關. 對於有關更新TS / CS問題, 請發送了一張字條給任務ID, [email protected]

    唐娜Schlitt
    聯合營銷經理, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴

唐娜Schlitt, 聯合營銷經理, IBM Global Business Partners Donna Schlitt has worldwide responsibility for all aspects of co-marketing programs and the Co-Marketing Center (CMC). 她擁有多年的行業從角色中支持STG點播節目的各種角色在整個IBM業務經驗, GTS和SWG. 她在信道的經驗涵蓋聯合營銷, 啟用, 對於不斷發展的合作夥伴從單點產品的商業模式,更高的價值和年金模型教育和業務轉型研討會.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Generating Demand Partner Experience Worldwide

Simplified Co-Marketing Terms and Conditions: How doing business with IBM just got easier!

Doing business with IBM just got easier! Imagine beginning a business journey with a 19-page contract, full of terms you may not understand. Business Partners told IBM the process was not ideal, and IBM listened.

The Co-Marketing Terms and Conditions (Ts/Cs) have now been written using less legalese, making them easier to understand. The contract is now only three pages! Additionally:

1 – All “how to execute” language has been moved to the IBM Co-Marketing Guide, a companion document to the Ts/Cs.

2 – There is also now a clear description of:

    • Expenses that are prohibited
    • Expenses that can cause an entire claim to be ineligible for reimbursement
    • Business Partner responsibilities

     
    The changes allow Business Partners to focus on their marketing efforts and reap the benefits of co-marketing with IBM. IBM…introduced us to a new kind of marketing, and the funds helped us explore that, leading to 20 percent more leads.”—Flavio Denicolay, Commercial Manager, IGV (Ing. Gastón Verdier)

    Business Partners can access the Ts/Cs associated with an Incentive Offering in the Co-Marketing Center tool. For questions concerning the updated Ts/Cs, please send a note to the task ID, [email protected]

    Donna Schlitt
    Manager of Co-Marketing, IBM Global Business Partners

Donna Schlitt, Manager of Co-Marketing, IBM Global Business Partners Donna Schlitt has worldwide responsibility for all aspects of co-marketing programs and the Co-Marketing Center (CMC). She has years of experience across the IBM business from industry roles to various roles in demand programs supporting STG, GTS and SWG. Her experience in the channel spans co-marketing, enablement, education and business transformation workshops for partners evolving their business models from point product to higher value and annuity models.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website