探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

行政方面來說 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

入住期間的PartnerWorld相連的想了又想 2018

倒計時是上! 在不到一個星期, IBMers, 業務合作夥伴和客戶將開始覺得在拉斯維加斯為抵達的PartnerWorld和Think 2018個重磅事件設計最大的洞察力, 靈感, 教育和連接.

無論您是計劃要在拉斯維加斯下週或將跟隨從家裡行動, 還有,你可以與IBM事件期間繼續參與幾種方法:

想想看 2018 生活
ibm.com/events/think/watch/
IBM提供雲視頻, 認為 2018 現場給你一個簡單的方法來趕會的會議和採訪,因為它們發生. 千萬不要錯過本次大會的時刻! 您可以從您的家庭或辦公室調. 檢查該網站的虛擬會議議程.

在推特上關注我們

對於最新的新聞和信息,再加上從思考的照片和視頻 2018, 按照我們的Twitter手柄 @IBMLive 和#標籤 #think2018. 在思考的PartnerWorld, 請按照 @IBMPartners#PWThink. 我們會在本次會議的每一天發布.

出席的PartnerWorld在想一般會議

星期三, 遊行 21, 在米高梅大花園球館, 9上午12點

對於思考和在思考的PartnerWorld註冊的每個人都應邀出席的PartnerWorld上週三想想一般會議. 聽到IBM高管分享他們的視野,加強業務合作夥伴之間的關係,推動新的收入增長. 不要錯過我們的特色音箱, 籃球名宿和魔術師約翰遜企業CEO, “魔術師”約翰遜.

檢查日常重述業務合作夥伴的聲音

我們會從在的PartnerWorld想想週二開始張貼每日博客文章, 遊行 20. 檢查每天從事件一些偉大的亮點.

期待與您相會在拉斯維加斯!

杰奎琳·伍茲 (@ jacwoods2020)
首席行銷官, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴

杰奎琳·伍茲是首席營銷官, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴. 她開著圍繞IBM的渠道業務的全球營銷工作, 在IBM雲和認知技術,專注於不斷增長的貿易夥伴勢頭.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Partner Experience Worldwide

Stay connected during PartnerWorld at Think and Think 2018

The countdown is on! In less than one week, IBMers, Business Partners and clients will start arriving in Las Vegas for PartnerWorld at Think and Think 2018—two blockbuster events designed for maximum insight, inspiration, education and connection.

Whether you’re planning to be in Las Vegas next week or will follow the action from home, there are several ways you can stay engaged with IBM during the events:

Watch Think 2018 Live
ibm.com/events/think/watch/
Powered by IBM Cloud Video, Think 2018 Live gives you an easy way to catch conference sessions and interviews as they happen. Don’t miss a moment of this conference! You can tune in from your home or your office. Check the website for the virtual event agenda.

Follow us on Twitter

For the latest news and information plus photos and videos from Think 2018, follow our Twitter handle @IBMLive and the hashtag #think2018. For PartnerWorld at Think, follow @IBMPartners and #PWThink. We’ll be posting throughout each day of the conferences.

Attend the PartnerWorld at Think general session

Wednesday, March 21, at the MGM Grand Garden Arena, 9am–12pm

Everyone registered for Think and PartnerWorld at Think is invited to attend the PartnerWorld at Think general session on Wednesday. Hear IBM executives share their vision for strengthening relationships among Business Partners and driving new revenue growth. And don’t miss our featured speaker, basketball legend and CEO of Magic Johnson Enterprises, Earvin “Magic” Johnson.

Check Business Partner Voices for daily recaps

We’ll be posting daily blog posts from PartnerWorld at Think starting on Tuesday, March 20. Check in every day for some great highlights from the event.

Looking forward to seeing you in Las Vegas!

Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Partner Ecosystem. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website