探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

行政方面來說 轉型 世界各地

謝謝你為一個偉大的 2017!

難以置信, 但 2017 幾乎過什麼驚人和變革年它一直! 我很高興能花一些時間來打招呼,節日快樂給你, 我們尊貴的IBM業務合作夥伴. 這樣做雖然, 我意識到兩件事情出了大門的: 第一, 還有今年我們一起取得了五個關鍵的里程碑, 並且每個這些里程碑的絕對值得一些深入反射. 我有很多要說, 換一種說法.

第二, 我接手的全球業務合作夥伴組織的總經理的位置,過去的這個夏天, 有很多的你,我還沒有在人會議的快感又. 因此,要彌補這一差距, 我想我會做一些更個人說話你們所有的人直接在視頻轉達我的謝意和分享我的觀點,因為我們接近一年和頭端插入 2018 與超越. 我希望你會發現我的想法很有成效,該視頻將會給你的,我們是多麼榮幸某種意義上說有這樣一個強大的和創新的業務合作夥伴生態系統.

再次感謝您一個巨大的一年, 我希望你享受你是當之無愧的假期. 聖誕節快樂, 光明節快樂快樂寬扎節.

約翰Teltsch @johnteltsch
總經理, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴

作為總經理IBM全球業務合作夥伴, 約翰Teltsch導致支持超過全球性組織 160,000 IBM 業務合作夥伴. 他周圍的雲出現的機會IBM的渠道合作夥伴合, 分析, 移動, 系統, 安全性和認知計算.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Transformation Worldwide

Thank you for a great 2017!

Hard to believe, but 2017 is nearly over—and what an amazing and transformational year it’s been! I’m glad to be able to take some time to say hello and happy holidays to you, our valued IBM Business Partners. In doing so though, I realized two things right out of the gate: first, there were five key milestones we achieved together this year, and each of those milestones definitely deserves some in-depth reflection. I had a lot to say, in other words.

Second, as I took over the position of general manager of the Global Business Partner organization this past summer, there are many of you I haven’t had the pleasure of meeting in person yet. So to bridge that gap, I thought I’d do something a little more personal—and speak to all of you directly on video to convey my gratitude and share my perspective as we near the end of the year and head into 2018 and beyond. I hope you’ll find my thoughts useful and that the video will give you some sense of how honored we are to have such a strong and innovative Business Partner ecosystem.

Thank you again for a tremendous year, and I hope you enjoy your well-deserved holiday season. Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah and Happy Kwanzaa.

John Teltsch @johnteltsch
General Manager, IBM Global Business Partners

As the General Manager for IBM Global Business Partners, John Teltsch leads the worldwide organization that supports more than 160,000 IBM Business Partners. He engages with IBM's channel partners around emerging opportunities in cloud, analytics, mobile, systems, security and cognitive computing.

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *