探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

基礎設施 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

現代基礎設施為未來的思考 2018

技術對業務的影響無處不在. 在我們身邊, 行業正在改變,通過數字化業務的變革力量改造. 為了保持領先地位, 高管們認識到需要同時改變他們做什麼,他們是如何做到這一點. 但改變是不容易的. 許多公司都未能足夠快的速度適應. 有什麼解決辦法? 知識轉移,耍小聰明,並與行業專家和C級的同齡人. 作為值得信賴的顧問, IBM業務合作夥伴需要upskill以支持新的平台和推動業務的增長和戰略性業務成果.

認為 2018 發生在拉斯維加斯, 內華達, 3月19日至22日,是由獲得一年的職業發展中僅四天,以保證你的領導站在市場的理想之地. 而在的PartnerWorld認為這是運行3月20-22日的會議姐. 它是專為我們的業務合作夥伴社區的C級行政領導. 登記在思考的PartnerWorld只能通過邀請, 並且還提供了訪問思考 2018.

現代校園基礎設施

你如何工程師的權利 IT 基礎設施 雲和AI來支持您的業務? 未來需要的IT系統創新. 在參觀 現代化的基礎設施校園 教你表現最好的,最安全的平台如何可靠地處理數據密集型應用程序,同時與現有的投資無縫協作.

探索想想學院 把你的教育到一個新的水平,並與成千上萬的動手實驗室提升你的技能, 認證, 和客戶端技術深海潛水.

獲得獎勵的說服客戶參加

準備好挖掘證明主題專家的知識對各種現有和新興數字技術, 攜手與您的客戶手. 告訴他們有促銷代碼SYSTEMSVIP註冊一個美元 300 折扣,邀請IBM系統頂級高爾夫貴賓接待. 對於每一個客戶你從二月SYSTEMSVIP代碼註冊 1 三月 22, 你可以賺 400 了解你的IBM (KYI) 點值得USD 100. 提交 KYI 索償表四月 6.

發現什麼世界正在思考. 加入我們在拉斯維加斯, 3月19日至22日, 在這裡註冊! 你也可以讓我知道你認為通過使用下面的評論功能.

克雷爾 · 科爾
IBM渠道營銷經理

克萊爾·科爾負責全球業務合作夥伴營銷IBM存儲解決方案, 並擁有超過 20 在渠道營銷多年的經驗, 計劃和銷售. 她的工作包括幫助業務合作夥伴推動頻譜存儲解決方案允許客戶端釋放其數據的價值.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

The Modern Infrastructure for the future at Think 2018

The impact of technology on business is everywhere. All around us, industries are being altered and reinvented by the transformative power of digital business. To stay ahead, executives are recognizing the need to change both what they do and how they do it. But change isn’t easy. Many companies are failing to adapt fast enough. What’s the solution? Knowledge transfer—get smart and connect with industry experts and C-level peers. As trusted advisors, IBM Business Partners need to upskill to support new platforms and services that drive growth and strategic business outcomes.

Think 2018 takes place in Las Vegas, Nevada, March 19–22 and is the perfect place to assure your leadership standing in the marketplace by getting a year’s worth of professional development in only four days. And PartnerWorld at Think is the sister conference running March 20–22. It is designed exclusively for the C-level executive leaders of our Business Partner community. Registration for PartnerWorld at Think is by invitation only, and also provides you with access to Think 2018.

The Modern Infrastructure campus

How do you engineer the right IT infrastructure with cloud and AI to support your business? The future demands IT systems innovation. A visit to the Modern Infrastructure Campus teaches you how the best-performing and most secure platforms can reliably handle data-intensive applications while working seamlessly with existing investments.

Explore the Think Academy to take your education to the next level and enhance your skill set with thousands of hands-on labs, certifications, and client and technical deep dives.

Earn rewards for convincing clients to attend

Get ready to tap the knowledge of proven subject matter experts on a variety of current and emerging digital technologies, hand in hand with your clients. Tell them to register with promo code SYSTEMSVIP for a USD 300 discount and invitation to the IBM Systems Top Golf VIP reception. For every client you get to register with the SYSTEMSVIP code from February 1 to March 22, you can earn 400 Know Your IBM (KYI) points worth USD 100. Submit the KYI claim form by April 6.

Discover what the world is thinking. Join us in Las Vegas, March 19–22, Register here! You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Claire Colle
IBM Channel Marketing Manager

Claire Colle is responsible for Global Business Partner Marketing for IBM Storage Solutions, and has over 20 years experience in channel marketing, programs and sales. Her work includes helping Business Partners drive Spectrum Storage Solutions to allow clients to unlock the value of their data.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website