Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Dans le monde entier

L'infrastructure moderne pour l'avenir du Think 2018

L'impact de la technologie sur les entreprises est partout. Tout autour de nous, industries sont modifiées et réinventé par le pouvoir de transformation de l'entreprise numérique. Pour rester en tête, cadres reconnaissent la nécessité de changer à la fois ce qu'ils font et comment ils le font. Mais le changement n'est pas facile. De nombreuses entreprises ne parviennent pas à s'adapter assez vite. Quelle est la solution? Le transfert des connaissances-get intelligent et se connecter avec des experts de l'industrie et des pairs au niveau C. En tant que conseillers de confiance, IBM Business Partners doivent accroître les compétences pour soutenir de nouvelles plates-formes et des services qui favorisent la croissance et les résultats stratégiques.

Pense 2018 a lieu à Las Vegas, Nevada, 19 au 22 mars et est l'endroit idéal pour assurer votre leadership permanent sur le marché en obtenant la valeur d'une année de développement professionnel en seulement quatre jours. Et PartnerWorld Think est la conférence de soeur en cours d'exécution 20-22 Mars. Il est conçu exclusivement pour les cadres dirigeants de niveau C de notre communauté Business Partner. L'inscription à PartnerWorld Think est uniquement sur invitation, et vous fournit également un accès à penser 2018.

Le campus moderne de l'infrastructure

Comment ingénieur-vous le droit Infrastructure informatique avec des nuages ​​et AI pour soutenir votre entreprise? L'avenir exige des systèmes informatiques innovation. Une visite au Campus de l'infrastructure moderne vous enseigne comment gérer de manière fiable les plates-formes les plus performantes et les plus sûrs applications gourmandes en données tout en travaillant de façon transparente avec les investissements existants.

Explorer le Think Academy de prendre votre formation au prochain niveau et d'améliorer vos compétences avec des milliers de travaux pratiques, certifications, et plongées profondes clients et techniques.

Gagnez des cadeaux pour convaincre les clients d'assister

Préparez-vous à recueillir les connaissances des experts en la matière éprouvée sur une variété de technologies numériques actuelles et émergentes, main dans la main avec vos clients. Dites-leur de vous inscrire avec le code promo SYSTEMSVIP pour un USD 300 réduction et invitation aux systèmes IBM Top Golf réception VIP. Pour chaque client que vous arrivez à vous inscrire avec le code SYSTEMSVIP de Février 1 marcher 22, vous pouvez gagner 400 Connaissez votre IBM (KYI) points de dollars USD 100. soumettre le KYI revendication forme par Avril 6.

Découvrez ce que le monde pense. Rejoignez-nous à Las Vegas, 19 au 22 mars, Inscrivez-vous ici! Vous pouvez également me laisser savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

claire Colle
IBM Channel Manager marketing

Claire Colle est responsable du marketing Business Partner mondial pour IBM System Storage Solutions, et a plus 20 années d'expérience dans le marketing de canal, les programmes et les ventes. Son travail consiste à aider les partenaires commerciaux conduisent Solutions Spectrum stockage pour permettre aux clients de débloquer la valeur de leurs données.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

The Modern Infrastructure for the future at Think 2018

The impact of technology on business is everywhere. All around us, industries are being altered and reinvented by the transformative power of digital business. To stay ahead, executives are recognizing the need to change both what they do and how they do it. But change isn’t easy. Many companies are failing to adapt fast enough. What’s the solution? Knowledge transfer—get smart and connect with industry experts and C-level peers. As trusted advisors, IBM Business Partners need to upskill to support new platforms and services that drive growth and strategic business outcomes.

Think 2018 takes place in Las Vegas, Nevada, March 19–22 and is the perfect place to assure your leadership standing in the marketplace by getting a year’s worth of professional development in only four days. And PartnerWorld at Think is the sister conference running March 20–22. It is designed exclusively for the C-level executive leaders of our Business Partner community. Registration for PartnerWorld at Think is by invitation only, and also provides you with access to Think 2018.

The Modern Infrastructure campus

How do you engineer the right IT infrastructure with cloud and AI to support your business? The future demands IT systems innovation. A visit to the Modern Infrastructure Campus teaches you how the best-performing and most secure platforms can reliably handle data-intensive applications while working seamlessly with existing investments.

Explore the Think Academy to take your education to the next level and enhance your skill set with thousands of hands-on labs, certifications, and client and technical deep dives.

Earn rewards for convincing clients to attend

Get ready to tap the knowledge of proven subject matter experts on a variety of current and emerging digital technologies, hand in hand with your clients. Tell them to register with promo code SYSTEMSVIP for a USD 300 discount and invitation to the IBM Systems Top Golf VIP reception. For every client you get to register with the SYSTEMSVIP code from February 1 to March 22, you can earn 400 Know Your IBM (KYI) points worth USD 100. Submit the KYI claim form by April 6.

Discover what the world is thinking. Join us in Las Vegas, March 19–22, Register here! You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Claire Colle
IBM Channel Marketing Manager

Claire Colle is responsible for Global Business Partner Marketing for IBM Storage Solutions, and has over 20 years experience in channel marketing, programs and sales. Her work includes helping Business Partners drive Spectrum Storage Solutions to allow clients to unlock the value of their data.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website