探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

云计算 行政方面来说 基础设施 世界各地

新的IBM云集成平台: 是什么在它为您?

随着各地数字化改造所有的炒作, 有多少你的客户已经能够成功地创建他们进行业务转型真正的新的客户体验? 和, 是不是他们清楚什么是关键的成功在这个旅程?

我们的许多客户都在这个征途上的今天, 努力实现真正的敏捷响应不断变化的业务需求. 什么套除了那些谁已经成功的在他们的视线和简化访问整个企业和云中的关键数据和服务的完整性. 这是由一个强大和现代化的集成结构成为可能. 我们的目标是使客户成功的在他们的旅途, 帮助他们从那里整合可能被视为一个主要障碍,以一个整合地方变成了关键的推动作用的转化用点动.

成功的数字化改造需要整合现代化. 现代化需要合适的工具和技术, 体系结构, 与人员和流程. 当您与IBM的合作伙伴, 您与合作 公认的市场领导者 集成, 思想领袖谁率先领先的整合方法一次又一次. 基于最成功的客户结果, IBM的 敏捷整合 方法整合现代化现已结集出版在这 电子书. 我们通过启动采取这一一步 IBM云集成平台, 它提供了必要的技术基础使这一愿景和现代化融合成为现实. 以从纸张到实践中,这种方法是加速与专家服务, 这为我们的合作伙伴的好机会.

为什么这很重要? 为什么现在?

我们今天之前,请考虑市场机会. 根据 市场 & 市场, 整合平台市场,估计从美元增长 17 在十亿 2017 以美元 34 由十亿 2022, 在一个复合增长率 (复合年增长率) 的 14.4 %. 这使得高增长, 和极具吸引力, IT段.

此外, Gartner公司总结了挑战,并在其报告中的机会, 现代化集成策略和基础设施底漆 2018: “与其让数字业务, 整合已成为成功的障碍,因为传统, 集中和系统集成方法不能与业务创新的数量和步伐应对“。 * 这些挑战创造机会,让IBM业务合作伙伴,通过全新的IBM云集成平台启用敏捷集成方法提供了最佳的市场整合能力和一个伟大的竞争中脱颖而出的独特组合. 这就提出了一个庞大的服务的机会,帮助我们共同的客户采取正确的整合战略和乘坐的数字化改造企业的浪潮正在发生的今天.

我们邀请您与IBM的合作伙伴,并立即开始帮助客户整合现代化和加快数字化转型之旅. 观看发射 重播 并参考的PartnerWorld 云集成平台销售工具包 更多的信息. 和我们在一起 想想 在旧金山了解更多.

胡安·卡洛斯·索托
副主席, 混合云集成和API经济

 

 

*来源: 高德纳, 现代化集成策略和基础设施底漆 2018, 12 1 月 2018, G00344012

胡安·卡洛斯·索托是混合云集成和API经济部副总裁, 其中包括IBM的API连接, MQ, 事件流 (企业卡夫卡), 应用程序连接 / IIB, DataPower业务,Aspera的产品. 此前,他是CEO在StrongLoop, 在企业的Node.js和API解决方案的领导者, 这是由IBM在九月收购 2015. 胡安·卡洛斯·拥有斯坦福大学工程管理硕士学位, 从美国科罗拉多州大学的计算机科学硕士学位, 和学士学位的计算机工程学士学位,从佛罗里达大学.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective Infrastructure Worldwide

The NEW IBM Cloud Integration platform: What’s in it for you?

With all the hype around digital transformation, how many of your clients have been able to successfully create truly new customer experiences that transform their businesses? And, is it clear to them what is critical to success in this journey?

Many of our clients are on this journey today, striving to achieve true agility in response to ever-changing business needs. What sets apart those who have been successful is their completeness of vision and simplified access to critical data and services across their enterprise and in the cloud. This is made possible by a robust and modern integration fabric. Our goal is to make clients successful on their journey, helping them move from a point where integration may be perceived as a major inhibitor to one where integration becomes the critical enabler for transformation.

Successful digital transformation demands integration modernization. Modernization requires the right tools and technology, architecture, and people and processes. When you partner with IBM, you are partnering with the recognized market leader in integration, a thought leader who has pioneered leading approaches to integration time and again. Based on the most successful customer outcomes, IBM’s Agile Integration methodology for integration modernization is now compiled and published in this ebook. We’re taking this a step further by launching the IBM Cloud Integration platform, which provides the necessary technology underpinnings for making this vision and modernizing integration a reality. Taking this methodology from paper to practice is accelerated with expert services, which provides a great opportunity for our partners.

Why is this important? Why now?

Consider the market opportunity before us today. According to Markets & Markets, the integration platform market is estimated to grow from USD 17 billion in 2017 to USD 34 billion by 2022, at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 14.4 percent. This makes it a high-growth, and highly attractive, IT segment.

Furthermore, Gartner summarizes the challenge and the opportunity in its report, Modernizing Integration Strategies and Infrastructure Primer for 2018: “Instead of enabling digital business, integration has become an obstacle to success because traditional, centralized and systematic integration approaches cannot cope with the volume and pace of business innovation.” * These challenges create opportunity for IBM Business Partners as the Agile Integration methodology enabled by the new IBM Cloud Integration platform provides a unique combination of best-in-market integration capabilities and a great competitive differentiator. This presents a huge services opportunity to help our mutual customers adopt the right integration strategy and ride the wave of digital transformation enterprises are undergoing today.

We invite you to partner with IBM and get started today to help customers modernize integration and accelerate their digital transformation journey. Watch the launch replay and refer to the PartnerWorld Cloud Integration platform sales kit for more information. Join us at Think in San Francisco to learn more.

Juan Carlos Soto
Vice President, Hybrid Cloud Integration and API Economy

 

 

*Source: Gartner, Modernizing Integration Strategies and Infrastructure Primer for 2018, 12 January 2018, G00344012

Juan Carlos Soto is Vice President of Hybrid Cloud Integration and API Economy, which includes IBM’s API Connect, MQ, Event Streams (Enterprise Kafka), App Connect / IIB, DataPower and Aspera offerings. Previously he was the CEO at StrongLoop, a leader in Node.js and API solutions for the Enterprise, which was acquired by IBM in September 2015. Juan Carlos has a Master’s degree in Engineering Management from Stanford University, a Master’s degree in Computer Science from the University of Colorado, and a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Engineering from the University of Florida.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website