探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

歐洲 行政方面來說 合作夥伴體驗 沃森建立系列

認為 2019 和IBM燈塔獎: 展示我們最好的生態系統

今年是IBM全球燈塔獎20週年, 我們認識到最具創新性和高性能的業務合作夥伴在我們的生態系統IBM. 今天的商業和技術環境是怎麼看的時候,我們第一次推出了獎勵計劃幾乎無法辨認, 但因為它沒有那麼有一點是作為真正的今天; IBM業務合作夥伴是最有天賦的, 前瞻性的業務和技術解決方案提供商. 當我在歐洲看跨我們的生態系統在這裡我為我們感到自豪 明天建設, 與我們的業務合作夥伴一起.

今年早些時候, 在思考 2018, 我們能夠認識到我們的生態系統的一些真正優秀會員. 寶珠數據, Sogeti的凱捷, 無功集團, 野牛瑞士AG 是在歐洲層面IBM全球燈塔獎和所有收件人, 我們認識到 Smart在, Middlecon AB和IRIS組.

誰將會加入這些鼓舞人心的業務合作夥伴,並帶走 2019 燈塔獎?

那取決於你!

提名截止日期為今天22:00英國, 星期二 13th 11 月, 因此,如果您打算提交提名, 時間不多了! 我們將宣布在想獲獎名單 2019 今年2月在舊金山. 我想祝愿我們所有的被提名人的好運並期待著在思考,告訴在舞台上你的故事.

有什麼更好的城市舉辦這樣的聚會? 舊金山長期以來一直被認為是在業務和技術創新的樞紐. 認為 2019 將兌現了一個無與倫比的機會,聲譽與IBM領導人連接, 商業夥伴, 客戶和許多世界上最偉大的思想家.

如果你還沒有註冊的思考 2019, 這裡就是你可以期待什麼:

      • 動手接入技術的最新發展, 全力支持誰正在建設他們的人
      • 有關IBM第一手的見解, 其戰略和優先事項從IBM的領導團隊
      • 有機會面對面與IBM專家和管理人員
      • 與客戶獨特的交流機會, 同行, 同事和IBM員工

 
此外,在思考 2019 是沃森構建的壓軸戲 2018 挑戰. 我們在首屆挑戰 2017 由意大利商業合作夥伴Blueit贏得, 誰帶來的傳統方法 農業產業進入現代化時代以來IBM的Watson-的powerd bioBotGuard解決方案.

我們在歐洲參賽的大豐收 2018 挑戰. 加入我們看到了獲勝者現場宣布在舞台上!

認為這是旨在幫助您獲得新的思路推動收入和增長, 並讓您獲得的技術和專家,你需要讓他們真正為您的企業.

想不只是概念和想法. 我們的目標是給你的工具, 專家和連接,你需要把洞察行動.

隨著各種 提供有吸引力的註冊選項, 你真的不能承受不來參加我們在舊金山明年二月.

我期待著見到你那裡!

迭戈塞格雷
副主席, 商業夥伴, 歐洲

迭戈塞格雷為副總裁, 商業夥伴, 歐洲. 他對分銷商的整個生態系統的責任, 經銷商, 集成商, Isv, 服務提供者和初創公司為IBM在歐洲. 他負責硬件所有的間接路線, 軟體和服務, 並且還負責商業合作夥伴生態系統的改造與雲和認知的解決方案的IBM的增長領域對齊, 和不斷變化的市場條件. 迭戈是來自阿根廷, 在那裡,他加入IBM 24 多年前, 並擁有布宜諾斯艾利斯大學工業工程學位.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

EUROPE Executive Perspective Partner Experience Watson Build series

Think 2019 and the IBM Beacon Awards: Showcasing the best of our ecosystem

This year marks the 20th anniversary of the IBM Beacon Awards, where we recognise the most innovative and high performing Business Partners in our IBM ecosystem. The business and technology landscape today is almost unrecognisable from how it looked when we first launched our awards program, but one thing remains as true today as it did then; IBM Business Partners are the most talented, forward-looking providers of business and technology solutions. When I look across our ecosystem here in Europe I am proud of the way we are building tomorrow, together with our Business Partners.

Earlier this year, at Think 2018, we were able to recognise some truly outstanding members of our ecosystem. Orb Data, Sogeti Capgemini, Var Group, Bison Schweiz AG were all recipients of IBM worldwide Beacon Awards and at a European level, we recognised Smart IN, Middlecon AB and IRIS Group.

Who will join these inspirational Business Partners and take away the 2019 Beacon Awards?

That is up to you!

The deadline for nominations is 10pm UK today, Tuesday 13th November, so if you are planning to submit a nomination, time is running out! We will announce the winners at Think 2019 in February in San Francisco. I would like to wish all our nominees the very best of luck and look forward to telling your stories on stage at Think.

And what better city to host such a gathering? San Francisco has long been recognized as a hub for innovation in business and technology. Think 2019 will honour that reputation with an unparalleled opportunity to connect with IBM leaders, Business Partners, clients and many of the world’s greatest thinkers.

If you haven’t yet registered for Think 2019, here’s what you can expect:

      • Hands-on access to the latest developments in technology, with the full support of the people who are building them
      • First-hand insights about IBM, its strategy and priorities from the IBM leadership team
      • The opportunity to meet face to face with IBM experts and executives
      • Unique networking opportunities with clients, peers, colleagues and IBMers

 
Also at Think 2019 is the grand finale of the Watson Build 2018 Challenge. Our inaugural challenge in 2017 was won by Italian Business Partner Blueit, who is bringing the traditional methods of the agricultural industry into the modern era with its IBM Watson-powerd bioBotGuard solution.

We have a bumper crop of European entrants in the 2018 Challenge. Join us to see the winner announced live on stage!

Think is designed to help you gain new ideas for boosting revenue and growth, and giving you access to the technology and experts you need to make them real for your business.

Think is not just about concepts and ideas. We aim to give you the tools, the experts and the connections you need to put insight into action.

With a variety of attractive registration options available, you really cannot afford not to join us in San Francisco next February.

I look forward to seeing you there!

Diego Segre
Vice President, Business Partners, Europe

Diego Segre is Vice President, Business Partners, Europe. He has responsibility for the whole ecosystem of distributors, resellers, integrators, ISVs, service providers and startups for IBM in Europe. He is in charge of all the indirect routes for hardware, software and services, and also in charge of the transformation of the Business Partner Ecosystem to align with IBM’s growth areas of cloud and cognitive solutions, and the evolving market conditions. Diego is from Argentina, where he joined IBM 24 years ago, and holds a degree in Industrial Engineering from Universidad de Buenos Aires.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website