探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

合作伙伴体验 技能 世界各地

你有什么决议 2019?

你的目标是为 2019? 也许你打算把重点放在专业成长: 你想开发新的技能或者想办法让你的团队更大的贡献. 也许你正在寻找个人成长: 你渴望前往新的地方, 结识新朋友,生活在当下. 或者,也许你的首要任务是仅仅让健身房更频繁.

我们要求IBM合作的团队成员对他们的新年IBM和业务合作伙伴中的决议 2019, 我们还听到了一些共同的主题,包括灵感, 眼光, 教育和连接.

我们的目标是激励, 通电, 连接并加速我们共同的商业.“-Ronald Velten的, 营销总监, 欧洲, IBM合作伙伴生态系统

我希望看到我们来帮助业务合作伙伴转化为新的业务模式与教育和启用第三方市场和嵌入式解决方案.“-Julie希格, NA生态系统计划经理, IBM合作伙伴生态系统

我们的目标是帮助业务合作伙伴了解下一代的生态系统,并成功点改造企业.“-Akiyo高岛, IBM日本, 市场营销, 业务合作伙伴营销

让我们深入到这些前四名分辨率的主题,看看是怎么想的 2019 在旧金山可以帮你实现你的目标.

灵感: 需要引发一些创造性思维? 展望新激发你的团队,为一年? 在技​​术创新的最前沿与众多演讲和分组会议中获得灵感来自开拓者. 听到来自其他业务合作伙伴和客户令人信服的成功案例.

准备出席 在的PartnerWorld想想 (2 月 11 – 12)? 千万不要错过这些鼓舞人心的事件:

    • IBM灯塔奖: 加入我们在IBM全球灯塔奖颁奖典礼,以庆祝卓越的PartnerWorld. 今年是该计划的20周年.
    • 沃森构建: 怎么看业务合作伙伴正在利用沃森AI功能,创造创新的新的解决方案.

     
    洞察: 是提高收入的首要目标为新的一年? 想来, 2019 探索新兴技术的发展趋势和新的市场机遇. 获取洞察,IBM高层领导的最新战略重点,这样你就可以开始你的心的商业计划效果最大化.

       
      教育: 展望增强在新的一年你的技术资格证书? 在思考 2019, 你可以了解前沿技术, 参与动手实验和验证你的技能.

        • 认证: 现在报名参加在想一个认证考试 2019.

         
        连接: 想扩展您的合作伙伴关系? 希望能产生新的线索? 认为这是旨在帮助您建立新的连接. ENVISION创新的解决方案,并通过与IBM的高管会议上调整你的策略在新的一年, 技术专家和同行的业务合作伙伴来自世界各地的. 然后与客户和潜在客户产生新的线索和结束交易的见面.

        准备连接? 尝试这些场所,而你在思考 2019:

          • BP咖啡厅和Spotlight剧院: 抢一杯拿铁咖啡在一个舒适的休息室坐下来与IBM专家和业务合作伙伴. 获得行业领袖的一些技巧和策略, IBM高管和在聚光灯剧院其它业务伙伴. 了解更多有关BP咖啡厅等 业务合作伙伴提供新的和值得注意的经验 在思考 2019.
          • 行政会议中心: 今年,你可以用IBM的高管见面在一个方便的位置. 使用在线调度工具设置一些一对一的一个时间.

           
          如果你想获得对新的一年的健身目标开始, 想想 2019 有你覆盖. 有四个校区思考,探索和一个美丽的城市就在会展中心 - 你外面有很多机会让你的脚移动,你的心脏泵血.

          想想 2019 将于2月 12 – 15, 在旧金山. 现在注册 这样你就可以开始实现你的一些新年的决议的时候了.

          安德烈布什
          主编辑
          营销传播和活动

作为主编营销传播和活动的, 安德烈布什负责领导全球通信和事件的IBM业务合作伙伴生态系统. 与过去 15 多年的市场营销和通信体验, 安德烈领导的专业团队,并带动市场推广力度,建立和推动业务合作伙伴生态系统.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Partner Experience Skills Worldwide

What are your resolutions for 2019?

What are your goals for 2019? Maybe you plan to focus on professional growth: You want to develop new skills or find ways to make greater contributions to your team. Maybe you’re looking for personal growth: You’re eager to travel to new places, meet new people and live more in the moment. Or maybe your top priority is simply getting to the gym more often.

We asked IBM PartnerWorld team members about their New Year’s resolutions for IBM and Business Partners in 2019, and we heard a few common themes—including inspiration, insight, education and connections.

Our goals are to inspire, energize, connect and accelerate our mutual business.”—Ronald Velten, Marketing Director, Europe, IBM Partner Ecosystem

I would like to see us help Business Partners transform to new business models with education and enablement on third-party marketplaces and embedded solutions.”—Julie Heeg, NA Ecosystem Program Manager, IBM Partner Ecosystem

Our goal is to help Business Partners understand the next-generation ecosystem and the success points for transforming their business.”—Akiyo Takashima, IBM Japan, Marketing, Business Partner Marketing

Let’s dive into these top four resolution themes and see how Think 2019 in San Francisco can help you achieve your goals.

Inspiration: Need to spark some creative thinking? Looking to energize your team for the year ahead? Get inspired with numerous presentations and break-out sessions from trailblazers at the forefront of technology innovation. Hear compelling success stories from other Business Partners and customers.

Planning to attend PartnerWorld at Think (February 11 – 12)? Don’t miss these inspiring events:

    • IBM Beacon Awards: Join us to celebrate PartnerWorld excellence at the IBM Beacon Awards ceremony. This year marks the 20th anniversary of the program.
    • Watson Build: See how Business Partners are tapping into Watson AI capabilities to create innovative new solutions.

     
    Insight: Is boosting revenue a top goal for the new year? Come to Think 2019 to discover emerging technology trends and new marketplace opportunities. Get insight into the latest strategic priorities from senior IBM leadership so you can start aligning your business plans to maximize results.

       
      Education: Looking to augment your technical credentials in the new year? At Think 2019, you can learn about cutting-edge technologies, participate in hands-on labs and validate your skills.

        • Certifications: Register now to take a certification exam at Think 2019.

         
        Connections: Want to expand your partnerships? Hoping to generate new leads? Think is designed to help you forge new connections. Envision innovative solutions and tailor your strategies for the new year through meetings with IBM executives, technology experts and fellow Business Partners from across the globe. Then meet up with customers and prospects to generate new leads and close deals.

        Ready to connect? Try out these venues while you’re at Think 2019:

          • BP Café and Spotlight Theater: Grab a latté and sit down with IBM experts and Business Partners in a comfortable lounge. Get some tips and strategies from industry leaders, IBM executives and other Business Partners in the Spotlight Theater. Learn more about the BP Café and other new and noteworthy experiences for Business Partners at Think 2019.
          • Executive Meeting Center: This year you can meet with IBM executives in one convenient location. Use an online scheduling tool to set up some one-on-one time.

           
          And if you want to get started on your fitness goals for the new year, Think 2019 has you covered. With four Think Campuses to explore—and a beautiful city just outside the convention center—you’ll have plenty of opportunities to get your feet moving and your heart pumping.

          Think 2019 will be held February 12 – 15, in San Francisco. Register now so you can start accomplishing some of your New Year’s resolutions right away.

          Andrea Bush
          Editor in Chief
          Marketing Communications and Events

As Editor in Chief of Marketing Communications and Events, Andrea Bush is responsible for leading worldwide communications and events for the IBM Business Partner Ecosystem. With over 15 years of marketing and communications experience, Andrea leads a team of professionals and drives marketing efforts to build and promote the Business Partner ecosystem.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website