探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

雲計算 基礎設施 世界各地

三種方式的企業IT來提高業務應用交付的在混合IT的可靠性

部分 2 的 3: 三種方式的企業IT來提高業務應用交付的在混合IT的可靠性

這是一個三部分系列的延續. 上個星期, 我們討論了如何 計劃應用現代化基於混合理解遺留應用程序的依賴,盡量減少企業用戶的影響IT.

本星期, 我們來看看如何提高可靠性,縮短的時間來隔離的應用程序用戶問題的由來.

企業CTO們希望能加速業務應用現代化和雲部署. IBM業務合作夥伴有機會幫助客戶一步之基本發現, 提高自動化程度,並映射應用程序依賴關係.

隨著企業現代化的業務應用程序,以獲得競爭優勢, CIO們面臨著新的壓力,提高潛在的IT應用和服務的可靠性. 他們還需要提高效率,縮短才能解決IT問題,影響了用戶的應用程序的時間.

在很多情況下,, 應用用戶問題的第一份通知是用戶接觸時服務台, 這通常會試圖找出開始,如果潛在的問題是應用程序或基礎設施. 問題是,不是所有的症狀跨專業團隊可見, 每個都有自己的工具和數據集.

如果確認出現的問題還是在基礎設施起源, 下一步驟是隔離位置. 隨著越來越多的應用程序都在一個混合交付基礎設施, 它需要更長的時間來隔離和分類事件,除非球隊能夠提供滿足其需求的作用的看法合作更快,共享一致向上的最新數據.

運營團隊需要應用程序的混合IT基礎架構的整體視圖. 團隊需要不同的工作在現代管理. 提供更廣泛,更深入地洞悉基礎設施確保了球隊看到不僅支持更快的問題隔離的冰山一角,但也意見, 診斷和修復.

讓客戶知道,增值,他們可以從IBM的Tivoli應用依賴性發現管理器解鎖 (TADDM), 例如, 利用其投資的BigFix自動防火牆的後面發現區, 並實現應用程序依賴映射,以增加整個企業的知名度和理解. 您的客戶端可以與IBM的新的靈活的服務管理能力,擴展他們發現解決方案.

的CTO和CIO會感謝你!

科萊特芬納蘭
IBM雲 - 發行管理 - ITSM /運營管理

 

欲了解更多信息, 請連接 保羅·沃特金斯, IBM的服務台技術主管, 應用依賴性發現管理器和系統自動化功能, 以獲得最新的路線圖更新.

科萊特芬納蘭是IBM的產品經理對IT運營管理 (的Netcool) 投資區域. 擁有超過 15 年配套提供發展和走向市場活動, 她有過過去的一年中與保羅·沃特金斯密切合作, 為TADDM技術主管 (IBM控台, 和自動化系統) 帶動周邊IBM的應用依賴發現能力路線圖戰略和方向, 使IBM和業務合作夥伴,幫助客戶從他們的IT管理解決方案解開更多的價值.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Infrastructure Worldwide

Three ways for Enterprise IT to increase the reliability of Business App delivery over Hybrid IT

Part 2 of 3: Three ways for Enterprise IT to increase the reliability of Business App delivery over Hybrid IT

This is a continuation of a three-part series. Last week, we discussed how to plan app modernization to minimize business user impact based on understanding legacy app dependencies on Hybrid IT.

This week, we look at how to improve reliability by shortening the time to isolate the origin of app user issues.

Enterprise CTOs want to accelerate business application modernization and cloud adoption. IBM Business Partners have the opportunity to help clients step beyond basic discovery, increase automation and map the application dependencies.

As Enterprises modernize business apps to gain a competitive edge, CIOs face new pressure to improve the reliability of underlying IT apps and services. They also need to improve efficiency and shorten the time it takes to fix IT issues impacting the app user.

In too many cases, the first notification of an app user issue is when the user contacts the service desk, which will usually begin by trying to identify if the underlying issue is with the app or the infrastructure. The problem is that not all symptoms are visible across specialized teams, each with their own tools and data sets.

If it is confirmed that the issue appears or originates in the infrastructure, the next step is to isolate the location. As a growing number of apps are delivered over a hybrid infrastructure, it takes longer to isolate and triage incidents unless teams can collaborate quicker and share consistent up-to-date data with views that meet their role needs.

Operations teams need a holistic view of the app’s Hybrid IT infrastructure. Teams need to work differently to manage in the modern era. Providing broader and deeper visibility into the infrastructure ensures that teams see not only the tip of the iceberg but also views that support faster issue isolation, diagnosis and fix.

Let your clients know the added value they can unlock from IBM Tivoli Application Dependency Discovery Manager (TADDM), e.g., to leverage their BigFix investment to automate discovery behind firewalled zones, and implement application dependency mapping to increase visibility and understanding across the business. Your clients can extend their discovery solution with new agile service management capabilities from IBM.

The CTO and CIO will thank you!

Colette Finneran
IBM Cloud – Offering Management – ITSM/Operations Management

 

For more info, please connect with Paul Watkins, Technical Leader for IBM’s Service Desk, Application Dependency Discovery Manager and Systems Automation capabilities, to get the latest roadmap update.

Colette Finneran is an IBM Offering Manager for the IT Operations Management (Netcool) portfolio area. With over 15 years supporting offering development and go-to-market activities, she has for the past year been working closely with Paul Watkins, Technical Leader for TADDM (IBM Control Desk, and Systems Automation) to drive the roadmap strategy and direction around IBM's application dependency discovery capabilities, enabling IBM and Business Partners to help clients unlock more value from their IT management solutions.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website