Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Partner Experience Transformation Watson Watson Build series Dans le monde entier

Plus que deux semaines pour Watson Construire les soumissions de plan d'affaires

Avec la date limite pour présenter des plans d'affaires à seulement deux semaines, nous approchons de la fin de la première phase pour la construction Watson. Pour vous aider à prendre en charge la ligne d'arrivée, nous sommes debout à offrir notre assistance et expertise.

Assurez-vous de profiter de « heures de bureau » appelle pour obtenir des réponses à toutes les questions restantes que vous pourriez avoir au sujet de Watson construire. Pour assister à nos heures de bureau, s'il vous plaît consulter les informations d'appel dans au bas de ce blog.

De mon point de vue, I have to tell you that the level of engagement we’ve seen from you has been truly inspirational. Et dans l'esprit d'innovation et d'apprentissage, Je voulais partager une histoire inspirante du secteur de l'éducation, impliquant une solution cognitive développée par un partenaire commercial IBM et son client.

En utilisant l'informatique cognitive pour guider la formation des chiens de service avec succès

Les yeux de guidage pour les aveugles utilise l'informatique cognitive de mettre en évidence les qualités insaisissables qui se combinent pour produire des chiens de service efficaces. En utilisant la technologie de traitement du langage naturel, le but non lucratif a travaillé avec des chercheurs de l'université de San Jose State à discerner les corrélations subtiles et cachées cachées dans précédemment données structurées et non structurées contenues dans plus d'un demi-million de dossiers vétérinaires. Parce que l'organisation passe vers le haut de USD 50,000 par an pour former chaque chiot dont la moitié seulement un diplôme du programme-développement de méthodes plus précises pour accroître l'efficacité de la formation est une priorité absolue.

Grâce à la technologie cognitive, les chercheurs peuvent désormais mieux évaluer les principales caractéristiques de chaque chien à plus former efficacement et associer les animaux avec les personnes de droit. La solution réduit le coût de la formation et augmente ainsi le nombre de chiens formés avec succès et jumelé avec des compagnons.

L'avantage des API Watson

Ceux-ci et une collection de plus en plus des innovations ingénieuses emploient des capacités cognitives accessibles via des API Watson. De chatbots qui comprennent le langage naturel à des outils de traduction qui rendent les messages multilingues, API Watson ont même la capacité d'offrir des analyses de tonalité qui vous permet de détecter les nuances émotionnelles dans le texte écrit. L'avantage des API Watson est qu'ils offrent un large éventail de services pour inspirer et pouvoir des idées novatrices que vous pouvez intégrer et utiliser pour créer changement de jeu, solutions perturbant le marché.

Je vous souhaite le meilleur sur le défi Watson Construire, et vos suggestions et commentaires.

Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
Directeur, IBM PartnerWorld

 

Watson Construire les heures de bureau:

May 16 De 8 À 9 p.m. ET
May 23: 10 À 11 a.m. ET
May 23: 8 À 9 p.m. ET
May 25: 10 À 11 a.m. ET
May 25: 8 À 9 p.m. ET
May 30: 10 À 11 a.m. ET

Les informations d'appel est: 866-803-2143; le code d'accès des participants: 1769992
Pour trouver votre code d'appel dans le pays, S'il vous plaît consultez cette liste des codes de pays.

 

 

Jamie Mendez a la responsabilité globale pour IBM PartnerWorld ® et channel enablement initiatives. Dans son rôle, Jamie est chargé de diriger une équipe mondiale axée sur le soutien de la communauté de PartnerWorld de plus de 120,000 Partenaires d'affaires partout dans le monde. Au fil des ans, Jamie a exploré tous les aspects de l'entreprise, de mettre en place des programmes de distribution à avoir travaillé comme un représentant de ventes de terrain à la gestion d'un centre d'appels.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Partner Experience Transformation Watson Watson Build series Worldwide

Two weeks left for Watson Build business plan submissions

With the deadline to submit business plans just two weeks away, we’re nearing the end of Phase One for the Watson Build. To help take you over the finish line, we’re standing by to offer our assistance and expertise.

Be sure to take advantage of “office hour” calls to get answers to any remaining questions you might have about the Watson Build. To attend our office hours, please review the call-in information at the bottom of this blog.

From my vantage point, I have to tell you that the level of engagement we’ve seen from you has been truly inspirational. And in the spirit of innovation and learning, I wanted to share an inspiring story from the education sector, involving a cognitive solution developed by an IBM Business Partner and their client.

Using cognitive computing to guide the training of successful service dogs

Guiding Eyes for the Blind uses cognitive computing to reveal the elusive qualities that combine to produce effective service dogs. Using natural language processing technology, the nonprofit worked with researchers at San Jose State University to discern subtle and previously concealed correlations hidden in structured and unstructured data contained in more than half a million veterinary records. Because the organization spends upward of USD 50,000 per year to train each puppy—only half of whom graduate the program—developing more precise methods to raise the effectiveness of training is a top priority.

Using cognitive technology, researchers can now better assess the key characteristics of each dog to more effectively train and pair the right animals with the right people. The solution reduces the cost of training and thereby increases the number of dogs successfully trained and paired with companions.

The advantage of Watson APIs

These and a growing collection of ingenious innovations employ cognitive capabilities accessible via Watson APIs. From chatbots that understand natural language to translation tools that render multilingual messages, Watson APIs even have the capability to offer tone analysis that allows you to detect emotional nuances in written text. The advantage of Watson APIs is that they offer a wide array of services to inspire and power innovative ideas you can integrate and use to create game-changing, market-disrupting solutions.

I wish you the best on the Watson Build challenge, and welcome your suggestions and comments.

Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
Director, IBM PartnerWorld

 

Watson Build office hours:

May 16 from 8 to 9 p.m. ET
May 23: 10 to 11 a.m. ET
May 23: 8 to 9 p.m. ET
May 25: 10 to 11 a.m. ET
May 25: 8 to 9 p.m. ET
May 30: 10 to 11 a.m. ET

The call information is: 866-803-2143; participant passcode: 1769992
To find your country call-in code, please review this list of country codes.

 

 

Jamie Mendez has global responsibility for IBM PartnerWorld® and channel enablement initiatives. In her role, Jamie is responsible for leading a global team focused on supporting the PartnerWorld community of more than 120,000 Business Partners around the world. Over the years, Jamie has explored every aspect of the business—from setting up distribution programs to working as a field sales rep to managing a call center.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website