探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

分析 云计算 合作伙伴体验 转型 沃森 世界各地

来自IBM的愿景意见 2017 并为即将到来的六月和FinTech事件RegTech

业务转型

这是超现实的,这是最后的IBM愿景会议,我想与大家分享我的看法,因为我们关闭这一独特的业务线执行为重点的会议门开门到一个新的IBM会议的办法

业务合作伙伴一天愿景 2017 包括IBM的路线图非常富有成效的一天, 战略, 来自IBM的高管销售和市场定位的更新. 另外, 业务合作伙伴分享了他们 最佳做法 如何在这两个IBM混合云转变,最大限度地提高增长潜力 (原IBM Analytics(分析)) 沃森产业平台我们的业务领域. 今年的曲目集中在金融 & 运营绩效管理, 治理, 风险与合规, 销售绩效管理和商务智能. 如果你没能参加 1800 人参加今年的愿景, 您可以访问合作伙伴峰会更新简报 PartnerWorld.

我们还要感谢英迈在星期一晚上赞助的商业合作伙伴接待. 这是一个伟大的投票率, 从业务合作伙伴和IBM高管的反馈是,信息交换和交流机会是无价的. 明年, IBM将结合互连, 沃森的世界, 放大, 边缘, 愿景和连接成一个事件, 想想 2018. 我们将让你你如何能最大限度地想想期间,您可以得到的价值和更多交易通知 2018 3 日 19-22, 2018 在拉斯维加斯. 预订日期今天你不能错过它.

在一般的会话发起愿景, 我被吉奥夫·科尔万的启发, 财富杂志的高级特约编辑, 和他的讨论 “摩擦少” 世界. 他要求我们以不同的方式思考业务,我建议你看 现场直播 看到自己. 让我们一双向对话会在未来 30 我们如何能够共同变换天无摩擦的世界脱颖而出. 举个例子, 你会愿意按小时租你的经验给其他业务合作伙伴? 我们能帮你什么吗? 分享您的意见,在这个博客,我们将在我的下一个网络直播说说你的想法.

我们还描述了我们的愿景和路线图,为市场带来创新的一个新的投资组合, 基于SaaS的积木产品的合规性和监管变化, 帮助我们的客户降低显著不达标的风险. 只有IBM汇集岬与IBM的流程改造和认知技术无可比拟的监管专业知识,提供增强的智能和决策为我们的客户. 注册观看六月的视频直播 14, 2017, 或与客户出席我们在纽约的发布会. 了解第一手如何才能与沃森变换RegTech 认知能力和预集成重复的解决方案产品.

如果有客户通过法规遵从负担, 你需要参加发射到:

  • 开始建立你的忠诚的IBM客户之间的管道新的机遇
  • 参加在第三季度业务合作伙伴我们的虚拟事件和通信访问新资产提供

 
我们可以一起赢得竞争的战役, 赢得新客户, 扩大我们在现有客户的足迹, 并加速我们业务的增长在第二季度及以后. 我挑战你超过新管道的发展和我们的参与 42 通过你在Q1具有更强Q2关闭交易的百分比和 2nd 半. 另一个已经获得显著势头业务合作伙伴战略, 是使用嵌入式的方式来支持客户的购买转变,因为他们正在寻找从一家公司获得终端到终端的解决方案. 这种方法可以让你进一步区分你带给客户的价值,并有助于增加您的交易规模 (平均. 20 %的Q1) 和增加收入的增长. 联系PRASHANT在古普塔 [email protected] 或者约翰·斯科特在 [email protected] 了解更多有关嵌入的走向市场的增长机会和IBM选择.

再次感谢您对IBM沃森金融服务解决方案的投资和我们的产业平台. 让我们加快新管线的开发和销售最大化为我们的客户一起!

呼吁采取行动:

  1. 手表 从视觉活饲料 2017下载演示 在视觉的BP一天使用.
  2. 登记册 参加IBM RegTech与六月沃森事件 14, 2017
  3. 新的金融服务行业? 登记册 对于在6月金融服务的业务合作伙伴网络直播系列查看我们的IBM市场点 16, 2017
  4. Q3销售游戏更新 & IBM RegTech业务合作伙伴将在网上直播七月 11, 2017 - 寻找更新通信, 注册链接将很快公布.

 
让我们继续占主导地位,因为我们共同发展我们的业务, 引领客户的成功,永不回头!

艾米 · 刘易斯,
主任 – 全球商业合作伙伴销售和生态建设, 沃森金融服务解决方案, 行业平台

艾米 · 刘易斯, 主任, 全球业务合作伙伴的销售和生态系统开发沃森金融服务解决方案, 行业平台, 负责业务合作伙伴渠道发展战略, 去到市场策划和销售为屈臣氏金融服务行业平台. 女士. 刘易斯拥有 18 多年的咨询经验的领导, 业务分析和绩效管理的企业软件行业. 她加入 IBM Cognos 采集中通过 2008, 她在那里主任, 全球财务绩效管理, 业务合作伙伴渠道.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS CLOUD Partner Experience Transformation Watson Worldwide

Views from IBM Vision 2017 and upcoming FinTech and RegTech events for June

business transformation

It’s surreal that this is the last IBM Vision Conference and I want to share my views with you as we close the door on this unique line-of-business executive-focused conference to open the door to a new IBM Conference approach

The Business Partner day at Vision 2017 included a very productive day of IBM roadmap, strategy, sales and marketing positioning updates from IBM executives. In addition, Business Partners shared their best practices on how to transform and maximize growth potential in both the IBM Hybrid Cloud (formerly IBM Analytics) and Watson Industry Platforms areas of our business. This year’s tracks focused on Financial & Operational Performance Management, Governance, Risk and Compliance, Sales Performance Management and Business Intelligence. If you were not able to join the 1800 people attending Vision this year, you can access the Partner Summit update presentations on PartnerWorld.

We also want to thank Ingram Micro for sponsoring the Business Partner reception on Monday night. It was a great turnout, and the feedback from Business Partners and IBM executives was that the information exchange and networking opportunities were invaluable. Next year, IBM will combine InterConnect, World of Watson, Amplify, Edge, Vision and Connect into one event, Think 2018. We’ll keep you informed on how you can maximize the value you can gain and close more deals during Think 2018 on March 19-22, 2018 in Las Vegas. Reserve the date today—you can’t afford to miss it.

In the general session launching Vision, I was inspired by Geoff Colvin, Fortune magazine Senior Editor-at-Large, and his discussion of a “Friction-less” world. He challenged us to think differently about business and I recommend you watch the livestream to see for yourself. Let’s get a two-way dialog going over the next 30 days on how we can transform together to excel in a frictionless world. For example, would you be willing to rent your experience to other Business Partners by the hour? How can we help? Share your comments in this blog and we’ll talk about your ideas in my next webcast.

We also described our vision and roadmap to bring to market a new portfolio of innovative, SaaS-based building block offerings for regulatory compliance and regulatory change, to help our clients significantly reduce the risk of non-compliance. Only IBM brings together Promontory’s unparalleled regulatory expertise with IBM’s process transformation and cognitive technologies to deliver augmented intelligence and decision making for our clients. Register to watch the livestream on June 14, 2017, or attend with a client at our launch event in New York. Learn first-hand how we can Transform RegTech with Watson cognitive capabilities and pre-integrated repeatable solution offerings.

If you have clients burdened by regulatory compliance, you need to attend the launch to:

  • Initiate new opportunities to build a pipeline among your loyal IBM clients
  • Participate in our virtual event and communications to access new assets available for Business Partners in Q3

 
Together we can win competitive battles, win new clients, expand our footprint in existing clients, and accelerate growth of our business in Q2 and beyond. I’m challenging you to exceed new pipeline development and our participation of 42 percent of transactions closed by you in Q1 with an even stronger Q2 and 2nd half. Another Business Partner strategy that has gained significant momentum, is to use an embedded approach to support client buying shift as they are looking to acquire end-to-end solutions from one company. This approach allows you to further differentiate the value you bring to clients and helps increase your deal size (avg. 20 percent in Q1) and increase revenue growth. Contact Prashant Gupta at [email protected] or John Scott at [email protected] to learn more about embed go-to-market growth opportunity and IBM options.

Thank you again for your investment in IBM Watson Financial Services Solutions and our Industry Platforms. Let’s accelerate new pipeline development and maximize sales to our clients together!

Call to action:

  1. Watch the live feeds from Vision 2017 and download the presentations used in the BP day at Vision.
  2. Register to attend the IBM RegTech with Watson event on June 14, 2017
  3. New to the Financial Services industry? Register for our IBM Market Point of View for Financial Services Business Partner Series webcast on June 16, 2017
  4. Q3 Sales Play update & IBM RegTech for Business Partners will be on Webcast on July 11, 2017 – look for update communications, the registration link will be published soon.

 
Let’s continue to dominate as we collectively evolve our businesses, lead in client success and never look back!

Amy Lewis,
Director – Worldwide Business Partners Sales and Ecosystem Development, Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms

Amy Lewis, Director, Worldwide Business Partners Sales and Ecosystem Development for Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms, is responsible for Business Partner Channels growth strategy, go-to-market planning and sales for Watson Financial Services Industry Platforms. Ms. Lewis has over 18 years of leadership experience in consulting, business analytics and performance management enterprise software industries. She joined IBM through the Cognos acquisition in 2008, where she was Director, Global Financial Performance Management, Business Partner Channels.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website