探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

AI 合作伙伴体验 沃森 沃森建立系列 世界各地

沃森构建 2018 全球展示

见面会上认为,冠军和决赛选手 2019: 2 月 13, 2019

之旅

IBM创建了沃森建立挑战引发的,关于IBM云上运行的创新AI解决方案的开发. 在过去的九个月, 我们已经提供访问IBM独家资源, 技术专家和IBM云计算学分,通过使业务合作伙伴的成功我们 2018 程序.

在第一阶段的过程 1 – 想想, IBM业务合作伙伴受到挑战梦想了一个AI的概念,并开发创意变成商业计划基于战略的市场机会.

在第一阶段 2 - 构建, 我们看到参与者把想法付诸行动由IBM云探索AI技术,开发真正的原型. 然后,他们又继续“间距”的解决方案,业界基于地理的一个专家小组.

沃森构建 2018 吸引了数百名业务合作伙伴在全球范围生产和 515 AI为基础的商业理念和计划, 其中超过 400 合作伙伴以先进的构建阶段. 更多 250 溶液在IBM云计算发展, 最终, 中挑选了7个地理冠军. 另外五个入围者选择参与沃森构建 2018 在思考2019-的挑战的巅峰之作全球展示. 你可以在这个博客的阅读正文之后的成功的解决方案的概要.

展柜

您是否会参加思考 2019? 我们的7个地理冠军和五个展示入围将从今年的计划来分享他们的经验,并在沃森demoing它们的原型构建 2018 位于想想AI校园全球展示, 星期三, 2 月 13, 2019.

      • 11:30 AM-12:10 下午 | 会话ID: 7187一个
      • 12:30 PM-1:10 下午 | 会话ID: 7188一个
      • 1:30 PM-2:10 下午 | 会话ID: 7189一个
    •  
      我们希望看到你在那里!

      凯瑟琳Solazzo
      副主席, IBM合作伙伴生态系统营销

       

       

      沃森构建 2018 地理冠军:

      亚洲太平洋: ThinkLabs JSC – 室内空气质量监测 (IAQM) 解杠杆的机器学习与物联网,以防止空气污染,改善卫生条件.

      欧洲: 新兴的商业帐户, SA - “Bee2FireDetection”, 自动消防系统完整的, 预测和检测森林, 工业码和自然公园.

      大中国区: CIB数字金融服务有限公司, 有限公司 - 银行管理平台分析, 评估并提出行动建议,以改善运营, 性能, 决定与执行.

      日本: 西浓信息咨询服务有限公司, 有限公司 - 在供应链中帮助托运人和运输商提高效率优化资源分配一个动态定价溶液.

      拉丁美洲: Kukac认知解决方案和咨询有限公司– 人工智能驱动的生态系统,以识别人的社会情感特征,以帮助学校和企业个性化他们的教育或职业之旅.

      中东 & 非洲: Vascon解决方案开发和多业务有限公司 - 应急体系 (ERS) 溶液,以使分析用户和在紧急情况下的第一反应之间驱动的交互.

      北美: 齐尔科尔技术 - 一个解决方案,以提高供应链决策, 优化现金到现金周期和提高可持续供应商品牌的信任, 有机食品.

       

       

      沃森构建 2018 展示入围:

      艾格尼丝智能LLC (北美展示入围). 艾格尼丝智力开发的基于云计算的法律电子发现平台,帮助法律团队使用范围广泛的AI技术,从杂乱无章的数据去试准备的情况下,使纠纷裁决有效.

      Aponia LLC (北美展示入围). Aponia已经演变它的平台,并帮助企业预测和风险最小化,并使用沃森AI和IBM云服务降低合规成本.

      Fortrus LTD (欧洲展示入围). Fortrus建立了一个认知眼部护理解决方案,实现主动, 预测和更有效的眼科检查和使用嵌入AI处理和机器学习算法.

      SallySoft国际 (中东和非洲展示入围). SallySoft国际创造了使用AI乘客一个市场解决方案, 机器学习和模式识别,以优化质量公交路线和时刻表.

      时空有限 (亚太地区展示入围). 时空限定创建的AI-供电溶液,得到医生来搜索药物数据表的能力, 使用自然语言问题, 并提供答案实时处方信息.

       

       

      要了解更多关于IBM沃森建设 2018, 访问 ibm.biz/bpbuild. 要遵循我们活鸣叫沃森打造世界锦标赛, 按照我们在Twitter @IBMPartners 和#WatsonBuild2018.

作为IBM合作伙伴生态系统的营销团队副总裁, 凯瑟琳Solazzo对IBM的合作营销计划全球责任, 品牌推广的力度和需求的产生.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

AI Partner Experience Watson Watson Build series Worldwide

Watson Build 2018 Global Showcase

Meet the champions and finalists at Think 2019: February 13, 2019

The Journey

IBM created the Watson Build Challenge to spark the development of innovative AI solutions that run on IBM Cloud. Over the past nine months, we have offered access to exclusive IBM resources, technology experts and IBM Cloud credits to enable Business Partner success through our 2018 program.

Over the course of Phase 1 – Think, IBM Business Partners were challenged to dream up an AI concept and develop that idea into a business plan based on strategic market opportunity.

In Phase 2 – Build, we saw participants put ideas into action by exploring AI technology and developing real prototypes in the IBM Cloud. They then went on to “pitch” their solution to a panel of industry geography-based experts.

Watson Build 2018 attracted hundreds of Business Partners across the globe and produced 515 AI-based business concepts and plans, of which more than 400 partners advanced to the Build phase. More than 250 solutions were developed on IBM Cloud, and ultimately, seven geography champions were selected. Five additional finalists were selected to participate in the Watson Build 2018 Global Showcase at Think 2019—the culmination of the challenge. You can read summaries of the winning solutions at the end of this blog.

The Showcase

Are you attending Think 2019? Our seven geography champions and five showcase finalists will be sharing their experiences from this year’s program and demoing their prototypes at the Watson Build 2018 Global Showcase located at Think AI Campus, Wednesday, February 13, 2019.

      • 11:30 AM–12:10 PM | Session ID: 7187A
      • 12:30 PM–1:10 PM | Session ID: 7188A
      • 1:30 PM–2:10 PM | Session ID: 7189A
    •  
      We hope to see you there!

      Catherine Solazzo
      Vice President, IBM Partner Ecosystem Marketing

       

       

      Watson Build 2018 Geography Champions:

      Asia Pacific: ThinkLabs JSC – an Indoor Air Quality Monitoring (IAQM) solution leveraging machine learning with IoT to prevent air pollution and improve health conditions.

      Europe: Compta Emerging Business, SA – “Bee2FireDetection”, a complete system of automatic fire prevention, prediction and detection for forests, industrial yards and natural parks.

      Greater China: CIB Digital Financial Services Co., LTD– a bank management platform to analyze, assess and recommend actions to improve operations, performance, decisions and compliance.

      Japan: Seino Information Service Co., Ltd– a dynamic pricing solution that optimizes distribution resources in the supply chain helping shippers and transport operators improve efficiency.

      Latin America: Kukac Solutions Cognitivas e Consultoria Ltda– an AI-driven ecosystem to identify social-emotional characteristics of people to help schools and companies personalize their educational or professional journey.

      Middle East & Africa: Vascon Solutions Development and Multiservices Limited – an Emergency Response System (ERS) solution to enable analytics driven interactions between users and first responders in emergencies.

      North America: Zilker Technology – a solution to improve supply chain decisions, optimize cash-to-cash cycles and improve brand trust for providers of sustainable, organic food products.

       

       

      Watson Build 2018 Showcase Finalists:

      Agnes Intelligence LLC (North America Showcase finalist). Agnes Intelligence developed a cloud-based legal eDiscovery platform to enable efficient adjudication of disputes by helping legal teams go from disorganized data to trial-ready cases using a broad range of AI technologies.

      Aponia LLC (North America Showcase finalist). Aponia has evolved its platform and is helping businesses predict and minimize risk and reduce compliance costs using Watson AI and IBM Cloud services.

      Fortrus LTD (Europe Showcase finalist). Fortrus built a Cognitive Eye Care solution to enable proactive, predictive and more efficient eye exams and treatments using embedded AI and machine learning algorithms.

      SallySoft International (Middle East and Africa Showcase finalist). SallySoft International created a marketplace solution for commuters using AI, machine learning and pattern recognition to optimize mass bus transit routes and schedules.

      Spacetime Limited (Asia Pacific Showcase finalist). SpaceTime Limited created an AI-powered solution to give medical practitioners the ability to search pharmaceutical data sheets, using natural language questions, and provide answers to prescribing information in real time.

       

       

      To learn more about IBM Watson Build 2018, visit ibm.biz/bpbuild. To follow as we live-tweet the Watson Build Global Championship, follow us on Twitter at @IBMPartners and #WatsonBuild2018.

As Vice President of the IBM Partner Ecosystem Marketing team, Catherine Solazzo has global responsibility for IBM’s co-marketing programs, branding efforts and demand generation.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website