探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

行政方面来说 沃森 沃森建立系列 世界各地

沃森构建 2018 已正式启动! 现在是时候开始你的认知的旅程时间

作为高度参与的IBM业务合作伙伴, 你们中许多人得到了在去年的沃森构建的兴奋风靡起来. 无论您参加我们的全球沃森建立一个研讨会, 它使在纽约去年十一月压轴事件或干脆在这里遵循的行动 业务伙伴的声音, 看着被概念化,并实时创建新的认知的解决方案是对我们所有人的一个鼓舞人心的经验.

现在, 这里是个好消息: 如果你错过了这个机会涉足于去年年初, 我很高兴地宣布,全新 沃森构建 2018 今天开始, 5 月 21!

当程序首次启动,去年同期则达到 1,300 业务合作伙伴的高管和接收 400 AI为基础的商业理念, 我们的团队支持 100 合作伙伴他们开发的IBM云解决方案. 意大利商业合作伙伴b.digital (BlueIT集团) 捧回了全球冠军头衔创建bioBotGuard, 使用无人驾驶飞机的技术和认知视觉识别通过沃森的API解决方案,帮助农学家和农民节省时间和金钱. 看 一个内容丰富的视频aboutb.digital的沃森建立双赢

什么是屈臣氏构建, 你怎么参与?

沃森构建 2018 是我们IBM生态系统成功的关键部分. 这是一个旨在加快IBM基于云的Watson-AI解决方案的开发和应用的全球方案. 沃森构建 2018 将在下一代合作伙伴的迎来和支持我们目前的渠道合作伙伴在采取跃入云和AI.

使用屈臣氏的API的优势 想想,构建和展示 巧妙的新的解决方案是,这些API提供广泛的服务,以启发和动力创新理念的阵列可以整合并使用它来创建改变游戏规则, 市场扰乱的解决方案.

各行业的火花转化为沃森建造的另一个令人兴奋的可能性 2018. 去年, 举个例子, 我们注意到领域的令人难以置信的广度,其中AI和认知技术可以使一个显著的影响. 从农业到金融服务, 娱乐无障碍援助, 法律交通, 创新者们发现了许多机会,扰乱行业和改变我们的生活变得更好. 请访问我们的 沃森构建 2018 网站上的入门详细信息!

敬请关注过对未来几周 业务伙伴的声音, 你会看到谁做的去年冠军的圈子业务合作伙伴的故事和采访. 他们的故事可能会让你大吃一惊. 你也可以让我知道你认为通过使用下面的评论功能.

杰奎琳·伍兹 (@ jacwoods2020)
首席营销官, 全球商业伙伴, IBM

杰奎琳·伍兹是首席营销官, IBM 的全球业务合作伙伴. 她开着围绕IBM的渠道业务的全球营销工作, 在IBM云和认知技术,专注于不断增长的贸易伙伴势头.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Watson Watson Build series Worldwide

Watson Build 2018 has officially launched! Now is the time to start your cognitive journey

As highly engaged IBM Business Partners, many of you got swept up in the excitement of last year’s Watson Build. Whether you attended one of our worldwide Watson Build workshops, made it to the finale event in New York last November or simply followed the action here on Business Partner Voices, watching new cognitive solutions being conceptualized and created in real time was an inspiring experience for all of us.

And now, here’s the good news: if you missed the chance to get involved at the beginning last year, it is my pleasure to announce that the all-new Watson Build 2018 starts today, May 21!

When the program launched for the first-time last year it reached 1,300 Business Partner executives and received 400 AI-based business concepts, and our team supported 100 partners as they developed solutions on IBM Cloud. Italian Business Partner b.digital (BlueIT Group) took home the Global Champion title for creating bioBotGuard, a solution that uses drone technology and cognitive visual recognition through Watson APIs to help agronomists and farmers save time and money. Watch an informative video about b.digital’s Watson Build win

What is Watson Build, and how do you get involved?

Watson Build 2018 is a key part of our IBM Ecosystem success. It is a global program designed to accelerate the development and adoption of Watson-based AI solutions on IBM Cloud. Watson Build 2018 will usher in the next generation of partners and support our current channel partners in taking the leap into Cloud and AI.

The advantage of using Watson APIs to Think, Build and Showcase ingenious new solutions is that these APIs offer a wide array of services to inspire and power innovative ideas you can integrate and use to create game-changing, market-disrupting solutions.

Sparking transformation across industries is another exciting possibility of Watson Build 2018. Last year, for example, we took note of the incredible breadth of fields where AI and cognitive technologies can make a significant impact. From agriculture to financial services, entertainment to accessibility assistance, law to transportation, innovators are finding numerous opportunities to disrupt industries and change our lives for the better. Visit our Watson Build 2018 site for more information on getting started!

Stay tuned over the next few weeks on Business Partner Voices, as you will see stories and interviews from Business Partners who made it to the winner’s circle last year. Their stories may surprise you. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, Global Business Partners, IBM

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website