探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

行政方面來說 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

什麼是一周! 的PartnerWorld在複習思考

如果你參加的PartnerWorld上個月在思考, 你是中 2,200 IBM業務合作夥伴來自全國各地誰在拉斯維加斯融合為我們重新想像的領導會議地球. 正是有了主題浩如煙海的關於聘請揚聲器和多次會議通電事件.

約翰Teltsch和我有一個視頻短片,. 我們真誠地感謝你作出這一事件這樣一個巨大的成功.

看看我們 事件回顧頁 在覺得從的PartnerWorld視頻和演示文稿. 如果你不能使它到所有的活動, 這裡有幾個的眾多亮點.

IBM燈塔獎酒會及晚宴: 在米高梅大酒店游泳池的歡迎酒會是一種有趣的方式來揭開序幕,會議和它提供的第幾個機會參加會見IBM員工和同行. 之後, 大家都為首的米高梅大花園球館的晚宴和燈塔頒獎典禮, 而約翰Teltsch和我提出 17 IBM 燈塔獎 一些非常可觀的業務合作夥伴.

一般會議: 我曾在週三上午拉開一般會話的榮譽, 如何業務合作夥伴可以把“聰明”的共享理念,在各自的領域工作. 約翰Teltsch討論我們的下一代合作夥伴生態系統戰略. 下一個, 我們從幾個IBM高管聽說, 誰分享了他們組織的激勵人心的故事和業務合作夥伴. 誰又能忘記籃球名宿兼首席執行官“魔術師”約翰遜? 他是驚人的,談到他的個人領導力和變革.

論壇: 與會者深挖這對他們的業務特別相關的主題. 我們獻上七地理論壇和 10 在這兩天的課程執行論壇.

女性頻道午餐: 在一個擁擠事件, 許多與會者聽到主旨演講和CNN評論員梅爾·羅賓斯說關於“ 5 第二條規則,“它的重點是迅速的重要性, 在轉型果斷行動.

認為 2018: 許多嘉賓們的互補優勢訪問認為是平行於領導會議召開2018 - 第一的,其獨一無二的客戶會議. 他們聽取了主席的地址從IBM董事長, 總裁兼首席執行官金尼·羅馬蒂; 探索尖端科技; 與客戶連接; 並享受一些恆星娛樂.

從在的PartnerWorld想像的更精彩, 閱讀我們從重述 星期二, 星期三星期四.

我們希望您的PartnerWorld離開時在思考通電和啟發, 新見解, 新的信息和一些新的連接, 太. 讓我們保持這一勢頭在今年餘下時間!

杰奎琳·伍茲 (@ jacwoods2020)
首席行銷官, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴

杰奎琳·伍茲是首席營銷官, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴. 她開著圍繞IBM的渠道業務的全球營銷工作, 在IBM雲和認知技術,專注於不斷增長的貿易夥伴勢頭.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Partner Experience Worldwide

What a week! PartnerWorld at Think in review

If you attended PartnerWorld at Think last month, you were among the 2,200 IBM Business Partners from all over the globe who converged in Las Vegas for our reimagined leadership conference. It was an energizing event with engaging speakers and numerous sessions on a broad array of topics.

John Teltsch and I have a short video for you. We sincerely thank you for making this event such a great success.

Take a look at our event recap page for videos and presentations from PartnerWorld at Think. If you couldn’t make it to all of the activities, here are a few of the many highlights.

IBM Beacon Awards Reception and Gala Dinner: The Welcome Reception at the MGM Grand pool was a fun way to kick off the conference—and it provided the first of several opportunities for attendees to meet with IBMers and peers. Afterward, we all headed to the MGM Grand Garden Arena for the Gala Dinner and Beacon Awards ceremony, where John Teltsch and I presented 17 IBM Beacon Awards to some very impressive Business Partners.

General session: I had the honor of kicking off the general session on Wednesday morning, sharing ideas on how Business Partners can put “smart” to work in their fields. John Teltsch discussed our Next Generation Partner Ecosystem strategy. Next, we heard from several IBM executives, and Business Partners who shared inspiring stories of their organizations. And who can forget basketball legend and CEO Earvin “Magic” Johnson? He was amazing and spoke about his personal leadership and transformation.

Forums: Attendees dug deep into the topics that are particularly relevant for their businesses. We offered seven geography forums and 10 executive forums over the course of two days.

Women in Channels Luncheon: At a packed event, many attendees heard keynote presenter and CNN commentator Mel Robbins speak about “The 5 Second Rule,” which focuses on the importance of swift, decisive action in transformation.

Think 2018: Many attendees took advantage of the complementary access to Think 2018—the first-of-its-kind client conference that was held in parallel with the leadership conference. They heard the Chairman’s Address from IBM Chairman, President and CEO Ginni Rometty; explored cutting-edge technologies; connected with clients; and enjoyed some stellar entertainment.

For more highlights from PartnerWorld at Think, read our recaps from Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

We hope you came away from PartnerWorld at Think energized and inspired, with new insights, new information and a few new connections, too. Let’s keep the momentum going for the rest of the year!

Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website