Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Point de vue administration Partner Experience Dans le monde entier

Quelle semaine! PartnerWorld à penser en examen

Si vous avez assisté à PartnerWorld Pensez le mois dernier, vous étiez parmi les 2,200 IBM Business Partners de partout dans le monde entier qui ont convergé à Las Vegas pour notre conférence sur le leadership réinventée. Ce fut un événement énergisant avec haut-parleurs et engageant de nombreuses sessions sur un large éventail de sujets.

John Teltsch et moi avons une courte vidéo pour vous. Nous vous remercions sincèrement pour faire de cet événement un grand succès.

Jetez un oeil à notre Page récapituler l'événement pour les vidéos et les présentations de PartnerWorld Think. Si vous ne pouviez pas le faire à toutes les activités, voici quelques-uns des nombreux points forts.

Réception et dîner de gala IBM Beacon Awards: La réception de bienvenue au MGM Grand piscine était une façon amusante de lancer la conférence et il a fourni la première de plusieurs occasions pour les participants de rencontrer des pairs et IBMistes. Après, nous avons tous allés au MGM Grand Garden Arena pour la cérémonie et le dîner de gala Beacon Awards, où John et moi avons présenté Teltsch 17 IBM Beacon Awards à quelques très impressionnants partenaires d'affaires.

Session générale: J'ai eu l'honneur de coup d'envoi de la session générale mercredi matin, partager des idées sur la façon dont les partenaires commerciaux peuvent mettre « intelligents » pour travailler dans leurs champs. John Teltsch discuté de notre prochaine génération partenaires de la Stratégie des écosystèmes. Prochain, nous avons entendu plusieurs cadres d'IBM, et les partenaires commerciaux qui ont raconté des histoires inspirantes de leurs organisations. Et qui peut oublier la légende du basket-ball et chef de la direction Earvin « Magic » Johnson? Il était incroyable et a parlé de son leadership personnel et la transformation.

Forums: Les participants ont creusé profondément dans les sujets qui sont particulièrement pertinents pour leurs entreprises. Nous avons offert sept forums et géographie 10 Forums de direction au cours de deux jours.

Femmes en déjeuner Canaux: Lors d'un événement emballé, de nombreux participants ont entendu le présentateur principal et commentateur CNN Mel Robbins parler de « La 5 deuxième règle,», Qui met l'accent sur l'importance de la rapidité, une action décisive dans la transformation.

Pense 2018: De nombreux participants ont profité de l'accès complémentaire à Think-2018 la première de son genre conférence client qui a eu lieu parallèlement à la conférence sur le leadership. Ils ont entendu l'allocution du Président du Président IBM, Président et chef de la direction Ginni Rometty; explorées technologies de pointe; connecté avec les clients; et nous avons apprécié un divertissement stellaire.

Pour plus de faits saillants de PartnerWorld Think, lire nos récapitulations de Mardi, Mercredi et Jeudi.

Nous espérons que vous êtes venu loin de PartnerWorld Think sous tension et inspiré, avec de nouvelles idées, de nouvelles informations et quelques nouvelles connexions, trop. Gardons l'élan pour le reste de l'année!

Jacqueline Woods (@ jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

 

P.S. – Vous ne devez pas prendre ma parole. Découvrez quelques-unes des tweets de ceux qui sont venus à #PWThink.

Jacqueline Woods est directeur du marketing, IBM Global Business Partners. Elle conduit les efforts de marketing dans le monde entier autour de l'activité de canal d'IBM, en mettant l'accent sur la croissance dynamique de partenaire commercial IBM Cloud et technologies cognitives.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Partner Experience Worldwide

What a week! PartnerWorld at Think in review

If you attended PartnerWorld at Think last month, you were among the 2,200 IBM Business Partners from all over the globe who converged in Las Vegas for our reimagined leadership conference. It was an energizing event with engaging speakers and numerous sessions on a broad array of topics.

John Teltsch and I have a short video for you. We sincerely thank you for making this event such a great success.

Take a look at our event recap page for videos and presentations from PartnerWorld at Think. If you couldn’t make it to all of the activities, here are a few of the many highlights.

IBM Beacon Awards Reception and Gala Dinner: The Welcome Reception at the MGM Grand pool was a fun way to kick off the conference—and it provided the first of several opportunities for attendees to meet with IBMers and peers. Afterward, we all headed to the MGM Grand Garden Arena for the Gala Dinner and Beacon Awards ceremony, where John Teltsch and I presented 17 IBM Beacon Awards to some very impressive Business Partners.

General session: I had the honor of kicking off the general session on Wednesday morning, sharing ideas on how Business Partners can put “smart” to work in their fields. John Teltsch discussed our Next Generation Partner Ecosystem strategy. Next, we heard from several IBM executives, and Business Partners who shared inspiring stories of their organizations. And who can forget basketball legend and CEO Earvin “Magic” Johnson? He was amazing and spoke about his personal leadership and transformation.

Forums: Attendees dug deep into the topics that are particularly relevant for their businesses. We offered seven geography forums and 10 executive forums over the course of two days.

Women in Channels Luncheon: At a packed event, many attendees heard keynote presenter and CNN commentator Mel Robbins speak about “The 5 Second Rule,” which focuses on the importance of swift, decisive action in transformation.

Think 2018: Many attendees took advantage of the complementary access to Think 2018—the first-of-its-kind client conference that was held in parallel with the leadership conference. They heard the Chairman’s Address from IBM Chairman, President and CEO Ginni Rometty; explored cutting-edge technologies; connected with clients; and enjoyed some stellar entertainment.

For more highlights from PartnerWorld at Think, read our recaps from Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

We hope you came away from PartnerWorld at Think energized and inspired, with new insights, new information and a few new connections, too. Let’s keep the momentum going for the rest of the year!

Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website