Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Dans le monde entier

Pourquoi IBM Storage offre quelques-unes des meilleures incitations dans l'industrie

Vos clients ont besoin de vous pour les aider à déployer le stockage qui protège, sécurise et déplace efficacement des données entre le public, clouds privés et hybrides. Que vos clients adoptent tout Flash et NVMe pour atteindre des performances de pointe, embrassant la protection des données modernes, l'automatisation des processus de stockage ou en incorporant AI, IBM Storage offre la base la plus fiable et complète.

Et chez IBM, nous croyons en récompensant nos canaux pour la vente de ces types de solutions de stockage stratégiques. Nous sommes heureux de vous offrir un ensemble complet de mesures incitatives comme une récompense pour la vente à haute valeur ajoutée des solutions de stockage IBM et SDS. Un partenaire d'affaires admissibles des ventes ou représentant technique peuvent gagner jusqu'à USD 100,000 en une seule année! Plus vous vendez, Plus vous gagnez.

Gagner beaucoup d'argent est simple: Gagnez des incitations en vendant des tableaux IBM tout-flash, permettant aux clients une protection et la gestion des données IBM, et l'introduction de solutions de stockage IBM à de nouveaux clients. Ces trois mesures d'incitation sont offerts par la Connaissez votre IBM (KYI) programme, dans lequel les points se charger sur votre IBM MasterCard Rewards pour vous de passer comme vous le souhaitez, sont disponibles dans la plupart des régions *:

    • L'Incitatif Tout-Flash: Gagnez jusqu'à USD 10,000 par transaction
      Vente tableaux IBM qualification de stockage tout-Flash pour gagner des récompenses de KYI égal à la valeur de 1 pour cent de la taille des transactions, jusqu'à USD 10,000 par opération admissible.
    •  

    • SW vente croisée Incentive: Gagnez jusqu'à USD 20,000 par transaction
      Vendre IBM Spectrum ou contrôle du spectre de protection ou de spectre Storage Suite avec une qualification IBM System Storage pour gagner des récompenses KYI valeur jusqu'à USD 20,000 par opération admissible, et un maximum de 20 000 USD / an par utilisateur.
    •  

    • Nouveau client Incentive: Gagnez jusqu'à USD 30,000 par transaction Vendre IBM qualification des systèmes de stockage et de logiciels à un nouveau compte logo et obtenir la récompense de KYI pointe jusqu'à l'équivalent de 3 pour cent de la taille des transactions, jusqu'à USD 30,000 par opération admissible.

     
    L'engagement d'IBM Stockage sur le canal continue d'approfondir. Non seulement nous vous offrons des incitatifs lucratifs, nous élargissons votre chance de marché. En octobre 2018, nous avons annoncé la disponibilité de la gamme de produits IBM Storwize exclusivement par nos partenaires commerciaux comme produit « Channel uniquement », vous donnant accès à un plus grand nombre de clients potentiels.

    Tout cela est soutenu par notre prix portefeuille gagnant. L'an dernier canal Reseller Nouvelles (CRN) Stockage IBM avec conféré une douzaine de prix, témoigne de notre leadership de canal.

    Ma mission est de collaborer avec vous pour apporter la meilleure valeur à nos clients mutuels basés sur des données. Let's make 2019 une année record pour nous tous!

    Kelly Robinson
    Vice-président Global Storage canal de vente

     

    * Les exemples présentés sont pour l'Amérique du Nord. Se référer au Connaissez votre IBM site pour des termes spécifiques, et communiquez avec votre équipe géographique locale pour plus de détails.

Kelly Robinson est vice-président des ventes mondiales pour les systèmes de stockage IBM Canal.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

Why IBM Storage offers some of the best incentives in the industry

Your clients need you to help them deploy storage that protects, secures and efficiently moves data between public, private and hybrid clouds. Whether your clients are adopting all-Flash and NVMe to attain peak performance, embracing modern data protection, automating storage processes or incorporating AI, IBM Storage offers the most trusted and comprehensive foundation.

And at IBM, we believe in rewarding our channels for selling these kinds of strategic storage solutions. We are pleased to offer you a comprehensive set of incentives as a reward for selling high-value IBM Storage and SDS solutions. An eligible Business Partner Sales or Technical Rep can earn up to USD 100,000 in a single year! The more you sell, the more you earn.

Earning the big bucks is simple: Earn incentives by selling IBM all-Flash arrays, enabling clients with IBM data protection and management, and introducing IBM Storage solutions to new customers. These three incentives are offered through the Know Your IBM (KYI) program, whereby points get loaded on your IBM Rewards MasterCard for you to spend as you wish, are available in most geographies *:

    • The All-Flash Incentive: Earn up to USD 10,000 per transaction
      Sell qualifying IBM Storage all-Flash arrays to earn KYI rewards equal to the value of 1 percent of the deal size, up to USD 10,000 per qualifying transaction.
    •  

    • Cross Sell SW Incentive: Earn up to USD 20,000 per transaction
      Sell IBM Spectrum Control or Spectrum Protect or Spectrum Storage Suite together with a qualifying IBM Storage System to earn KYI rewards worth up to USD 20,000 per qualifying transaction, and a maximum of USD 20,000/year per user.
    •  

    • New Customer Incentive: Earn up to USD 30,000 per transaction Sell qualifying IBM Storage Systems and Software to a new logo account and get KYI reward points up to the equivalent of 3 percent of the deal size, up to USD 30,000 per qualifying transaction.

     
    IBM Storage’s commitment to the channel continues to deepen. Not only do we offer you lucrative incentives, we are expanding your marketplace opportunity. In October 2018, we announced the availability of the IBM Storwize product line exclusively through our Business Partners as a “Channel-only” product, giving you access to a larger pool of potential clients.

    All this is backed by our award winning portfolio. Last year Channel Reseller News (CRN) conferred IBM Storage with a dozen awards, a testament to our channel leadership.

    My mission is to work together with you to bring the best value to our data-driven mutual clients. Let’s make 2019 a banner year for all of us!

    Kelly Robinson
    Vice President Global Storage Channel Sales

     

    * The examples shown are for North America. Refer to the Know Your IBM site for specific terms, and contact your local geographic team for details.

Kelly Robinson is Vice President of Global Storage Channel Sales for IBM Systems.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website