探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

基礎設施 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

為什麼選擇IBM提供了一些最好的獎勵在行業

你的客戶需要你來幫助他們部署存儲保護, 固定和有效地公開之間移動數據, 私有雲和混合雲. 無論您的客戶端都採用全Flash和NVMe達到峰值性能, 擁抱現代數據保護, 自動存儲過程或摻入AI, IBM存儲提供了最可靠,最全面的基礎.

而在IBM, 我們相信,在我們的獎勵渠道銷售這些類型的戰略存儲解決方案. 我們很高興為您提供一套全面的獎勵為銷售高價值的IBM存儲和SDS解決方案獎勵. 符合條件的商業合作夥伴銷售或技術代表可以賺取高達美元 100,000 在一個單一的一年! 你賣的越多, 你賺更多.

賺取大筆簡單: 通過銷售IBM全閃存陣列,贏取獎勵, 使客戶與IBM數據保護和管理, 並引入IBM存儲解決方案的新客戶. 這三個誘因是通過提供 了解你的IBM (KYI) 程式, 由此得到的點裝上您的IBM獎勵萬事達卡為你花錢,你想, 在大多數地區均提供 *:

    • 全閃存激勵: 賺取高達美元 10,000 每筆交易
      賣合格的IBM存儲全閃存陣列賺取相同的值KYI獎勵 1 交易規模的百分比, 高達美元 10,000 每個符合條件的交易.
    •  

    • 交叉銷售SW激勵: 賺取高達美元 20,000 每筆交易
      IBM出售頻譜控制或Spectrum保護或光譜存儲套房連同合格的IBM存儲系統以賺取價值高達USD KYI獎勵 20,000 每個符合條件的交易, 而最大的每用戶2萬美元/年.
    •  

    • 新客戶獎勵: 賺取高達美元 30,000 每筆交易 賣合格的IBM存儲系統和軟件,以一個新的標誌帳戶並獲得KYI積分高達相當於 3 交易規模的百分比, 高達美元 30,000 每個符合條件的交易.

     
    IBM存儲對渠道的承諾繼續深化. 我們不僅為您提供豐厚獎勵, 我們正在擴大你的市場機會. 在十月 2018, 我們宣布IBM Storwize的產品線的可完全通過我們的業務合作夥伴為 “通道專用”產品, 讓您獲得潛在客戶的大池.

    所有這一切都是我們的後盾 獲獎的投資組合. 去年渠道經銷商新聞 (CRN) 被賦予的IBM存儲與十多位大獎, 證明了我們的渠道領導力.

    我的任務是與您攜​​手合作,使我們的數據驅動的共同客戶提供最好的價值. 讓我們做 2019 豐收的一年對我們所有人!

    凱利·羅賓遜
    副總裁環球存儲渠道銷售

     

    * 所示的例子是對北美. 請參閱 了解你的IBM 網站具體條款, 並與當地的地理團隊的詳細信息.

凱利·羅賓遜是IBM系統存儲的全球渠道銷售副總裁.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

Why IBM Storage offers some of the best incentives in the industry

Your clients need you to help them deploy storage that protects, secures and efficiently moves data between public, private and hybrid clouds. Whether your clients are adopting all-Flash and NVMe to attain peak performance, embracing modern data protection, automating storage processes or incorporating AI, IBM Storage offers the most trusted and comprehensive foundation.

And at IBM, we believe in rewarding our channels for selling these kinds of strategic storage solutions. We are pleased to offer you a comprehensive set of incentives as a reward for selling high-value IBM Storage and SDS solutions. An eligible Business Partner Sales or Technical Rep can earn up to USD 100,000 in a single year! The more you sell, the more you earn.

Earning the big bucks is simple: Earn incentives by selling IBM all-Flash arrays, enabling clients with IBM data protection and management, and introducing IBM Storage solutions to new customers. These three incentives are offered through the Know Your IBM (KYI) program, whereby points get loaded on your IBM Rewards MasterCard for you to spend as you wish, are available in most geographies *:

    • The All-Flash Incentive: Earn up to USD 10,000 per transaction
      Sell qualifying IBM Storage all-Flash arrays to earn KYI rewards equal to the value of 1 percent of the deal size, up to USD 10,000 per qualifying transaction.
    •  

    • Cross Sell SW Incentive: Earn up to USD 20,000 per transaction
      Sell IBM Spectrum Control or Spectrum Protect or Spectrum Storage Suite together with a qualifying IBM Storage System to earn KYI rewards worth up to USD 20,000 per qualifying transaction, and a maximum of USD 20,000/year per user.
    •  

    • New Customer Incentive: Earn up to USD 30,000 per transaction Sell qualifying IBM Storage Systems and Software to a new logo account and get KYI reward points up to the equivalent of 3 percent of the deal size, up to USD 30,000 per qualifying transaction.

     
    IBM Storage’s commitment to the channel continues to deepen. Not only do we offer you lucrative incentives, we are expanding your marketplace opportunity. In October 2018, we announced the availability of the IBM Storwize product line exclusively through our Business Partners as a “Channel-only” product, giving you access to a larger pool of potential clients.

    All this is backed by our award winning portfolio. Last year Channel Reseller News (CRN) conferred IBM Storage with a dozen awards, a testament to our channel leadership.

    My mission is to work together with you to bring the best value to our data-driven mutual clients. Let’s make 2019 a banner year for all of us!

    Kelly Robinson
    Vice President Global Storage Channel Sales

     

    * The examples shown are for North America. Refer to the Know Your IBM site for specific terms, and contact your local geographic team for details.

Kelly Robinson is Vice President of Global Storage Channel Sales for IBM Systems.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website